Orange County Public Schools Administrative Departments

Elementary and Secondary Instruction

Judy Anderson
Director of Elementary Instruction
janderson@ocss-va.org

Renee Honaker
Director of Secondary Instruction, ESL, and Gifted Education
rhonaker@ocss-va.org

Facilities and Maintenance Toolbox

Facilities and Maintenance

Doug Arnold
Supervisors of Facilities and Maintenance
darnold@ocss-va.org

Finance

Gary Honaker
Chief Financial Officer
ghonaker@ocss-va.org

Food Services

Linda Blair
Supervisor School Nutrition
lblair@ocss-va.org

Health Services

Stephanie Sipina
Registered Nurse and Nurse Manager
ssipina@ocss-va.org

Human Resources

Yvonne Dawson
Director of Human Resources
ydawson@ocss-va.org

Special Education

Susan Aylor
Director of Special Education
saylor@ocss-va.org

Student and Administrative Services

Bill Berry
Assistant Superintendent for Student and Administrative Services
bberry@ocss-va.org

Office of the Superintendent

Dr. Cecil Snead
Superintendent of Schools
csnead@ocss-va.org

Technology

Mark Outten
Director of Technology
moutten@ocss-va.org

Testing, Data, and School Improvement

Jim Yurasits
Director of Testing, Data, and School Improvement
jyurasits@ocss-va.org

Transportation

Justin Sarver
Supervisor of Transportation
jsarver@ocss-va.org