Staff Directory – Gordon-Barbour Elementary

Last NameFirst NameJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
AllersMichaelTeacherGR 4mallers@ocss-va.org2008
BacklundColetteTeacherGR 5cbacklund@ocss-va.org2001
BaldersonDonnaTeacherGR 2dbalderson@ocss-va.org2014
BarbourDerrickCustodianCustodiandbarbour@ocss-va.org2049
BemisDebraSecretaryAttendancedbemis@ocss-va.org2033
CampfieldKimCafeteriaCafeteriakcampfield@ocss-va.org2029
ColeKirstenTeacherGR 3kcole@ocss-va.org2015
ComptonTinaCafeteriaCafeteriatcompton@ocss-va.org2029
ContinettiCathyTeacherReading Specialistccontinetti@ocss-va.org2043
DavisDustinTeacherGR 5ddavis@ocss-va.org2004
EppardJaneTeacherHead Startjeppard@ocss-va.org2047
FosterRobinSubstitute TeacherInstructional Assistantrobinfoster@ocss-va.org2009
GainsbackLynnTeacherLibrary Media Specialistlgainsback@ocss-va.org2040
GalbraithElaineTeacherGR 2egalbraith@ocss-va.org2018
GallagherCynthiaInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantcgallagher@ocss-va.org2209
GentryChasityTeacherGR KGchasitygentry@ocss-va.org2041
GibsonChrissyInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantcgibson@ocss-va.org2016
GoforthPamelaInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantpgoforth@ocss-va.org2009
GreeneChristineInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistant
HaislipRosemaryInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantrhaislip@ocss-va.org2009
HaneyTracyTeacherGR 2thaney@ocss-va.org2019
HanleySandraTeacherGR KGshanley@ocss-va.org2045
HartmanLeslieTeacherGR 3lhartman@ocss-va.org2021
HogueRobertTeacherMusicrhogue@ocss-va.org2011
IrbyMelissaTeacherGR 4mirby@ocss-va.org2005
KellerPaulaTeacherGR 3pkeller@ocss-va.org2025
KesslerAlinaProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorakessler@ocss-va.org2036
LambCherylTeacherHead Startcvlamb@ocss-va.org2048
LeakeKathyTeacherSpeechkleake@ocss-va.orgOES 2810; GBE 2039
LoganKirstenTeacherGR 1klogan@ocss-va.org2022
LoringMatthewTeacherGiftedmloring@ocss-va.org2028
MilliganMichelleBookkeeper/SecretaryBookkeepermmilligan@ocss-va.org2032
MolendaMorganTeacherArtmmolenda@ocss-va.org2020
NeeleyAnnieTeacherGR KGaneeley@ocss-va.org2042
NixonMarioCustodianCustodianmnixon@ocss-va.org2049
OehmkeMichelleTeacherGR 5moehmke@ocss-va.org2003
PackettWillTeacherSpecial Edwpackett@ocss-va.org2013
PittsRandallTeacherPhysical Educationrpitts@ocss-va.org2038
PritchettPaigeTeacherGR 3ppritchett@ocss-va.org2023
RichardsonKatrinaPrincipalPrincipalkrichardson@ocss-va.org2030
RiddleJenniferTeacherGR 1jriddle@ocss-va.org2024
SealErinTeacherGR 1eseal@ocss-va.org2026
ShaffermanErinTeacherTTRTeshafferman@ocss-va.org2010
ShippChristineTeacherGR 4cshipp@ocss-va.org2007
ShoultzJoyceNurseNursejshoultz@ocss-va.org2035
TomsNancyTeacherReading Specialistntoms@ocss-va.org2012
UberteDianeTeacherReading Specialistduberte@ocss-va.org2027
VioletteMurielleCustodianCustodianmviolette@ocss-va.org2049
WebbHeatherTeacherSpecial Edhwebb@ocss-va.org2013
WilliamsDebraInstructional AssistantCafeteriadebrawilliams@ocss-va.org2029