Staff Directory – Gordon-Barbour Elementary

The Orange County Public Schools Staff Directory is currently being updated. The directory information listed here reflects the directory as it existed on June 8, 2017, the last day of the 2017-18 school year.

Last NameFirst NameJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
AllersMichaelTeacherGR 4mallers@ocss-va.org2008
BaileyMatthewProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselormbailey@ocss-va.org2036
BarbourDerrickCustodianCustodiandbarbour@ocss-va.org2049
BurwellAngelaAdmin AssistantAdministrative Assistantaburwell@ocss-va.org2033
CarrollAshleyTeacherGR 5acarroll@ocss-va.org2001
ColeKirstenTeacherGR 3kcole@ocss-va.org2021
ComptonTinaCafeteriaCafeteriatcompton@ocss-va.org2029
ContinettiCathyTeacherReading Specialistccontinetti@ocss-va.org2027
DixonJean MarieTeacherSpecial Educationjdixon@ocss-va.org2013
EppardJaneTeacherHead Startjeppard@ocss-va.org2047
FordAmberTeacherGR 2aford@ocss-va.org2020
FosterRobinSubstitute TeacherInstructional Assistantrobinfoster@ocss-va.org2009
GainsbackLynnTeacherLibrary Media Specialistlgainsback@ocss-va.org2040
GalbraithElaineTeacherGR 2egalbraith@ocss-va.org2018
GallagherCynthiaInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantcgallagher@ocss-va.org2009
GentryChasityTeacherGR KGchasitygentry@ocss-va.org2041
GibsonChrissyInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantcgibson@ocss-va.org2016
GoforthPamelaInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantpgoforth@ocss-va.org2009
GreeneChristineInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantcgreene@ocss-va.org2048
HaislipRosemaryInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantrhaislip@ocss-va.org2009
HaneyTracyTeacherGR 2thaney@ocss-va.org2019
HanleySandraTeacherGR KGshanley@ocss-va.org2045
HatfieldLoriTeacherTTRTlhatfield@ocss-va.org2010
HogueRobertTeacherMusicrhogue@ocss-va.org2011
IrbyMelissaTeacherGR 4mirby@ocss-va.org2005
KellerPaulaTeacherGR 3pkeller@ocss-va.org2025
LambCherylTeacherHead Startcvlamb@ocss-va.org2048
LeakeKathyTeacherSpeechkleake@ocss-va.orgOES 2810; GBE 2039
LoganKirstenTeacherGR 1klogan@ocss-va.org2022
LoringMatthewTeacherGiftedmloring@ocss-va.org2015
MillerEdenTeacherGR 1edenmiller@ocss-va.org2026
MossDebbieCafeteriaCafeteriadmoss@ocss-va.org2029
NankivellBrookeTeacherGR 1bnankivell@ocss-va.org2024
NeeleyAnnieTeacherGR KGaneeley@ocss-va.org2042
NixonMarioCustodianCustodianmnixon@ocss-va.org2049
OehmkeMichelleTeacherGR 5moehmke@ocss-va.org2003
PackLaurenTeacherArtlpack@ocss-va.org2014
PackettWillTeacherSpecial Edwpackett@ocss-va.org2013
PfuntnerMargaretTeacherGR 5mpfuntner@ocss-va.org2004
PittsRandallTeacherPhysical Educationrpitts@ocss-va.org2038
PritchettPaigeTeacherGR 3ppritchett@ocss-va.org2023
ScottLisaProfessional School CounselorInstructional Coachlscott@ocss-va.org2028
ShippChristineTeacherGR 4cshipp@ocss-va.org2007
ShoultzJoyceNurseNursejshoultz@ocss-va.org2035
SodanoNickPrincipalPrincipalnsodano@ocss-va.org2030
TomsNancyTeacherReading Specialistntoms@ocss-va.org2012
TrowbridgeAmyBookkeeper/SecretaryBookkeeperatrowbridge@ocss-va.org2032
WilliamsDebraInstructional AssistantCafeteriadebrawilliams@ocss-va.org2029