Staff Directory – Gordon-Barbour Elementary

Last NameFirst NameFacilityJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
HolmanCathyGBECustodianCustodiancholman@ocss-va.org
YostNancyGBETeacherReading SpecialistNYost@ocss-va.org2028
WilliamsDebraGBEInstructional AssistantCafeteriadebrawilliams@ocss-va.org2029
TrowbridgeAmyGBEBookkeeper/SecretaryBookkeeperatrowbridge@ocss-va.org2032
TomsNancyGBETeacherReading Specialistntoms@ocss-va.org2012
SodanoNickGBEPrincipalPrincipalnsodano@ocss-va.org2030
ShoultzJoyceGBENurseNursejshoultz@ocss-va.org2035
ShippChristineGBETeacherGR 4cshipp@ocss-va.org2007
ScottLisaGBEProfessional School CounselorInstructional Coachlscott@ocss-va.org2028
RyderAshlynSBO / Head StartTeacherHead Startaryder@ocss-va.org1719
PritchettPaigeGBETeacherGR 3ppritchett@ocss-va.org2023
PfuntnerMargaretGBETeacherGR 5mpfuntner@ocss-va.org2004
PackettWillGBETeacherSpecial Edwpackett@ocss-va.org2013
PackLaurenGBETeacherArtlpack@ocss-va.org2014
OehmkeMichelleGBETeacherGR 5moehmke@ocss-va.org2003
NixonMarioGBECustodianCustodianmnixon@ocss-va.org2049
NeeleyAnnieGBETeacherGR KGaneeley@ocss-va.org2042
NashJamieGBETeacherGR 3jnash@ocss-va.org3024
NankivellBrookeGBETeacherGR 1bnankivell@ocss-va.org2024
MotzJohannaGBESpeech Language PathologistSpeech Language Pathologistjmotz@ocss-va.org3133
MossDebbieGBECafeteriaCafeteriadmoss@ocss-va.org2029
MillerEdenGBETeacherGR 1edenmiller@ocss-va.org2026
McDanielTanyaGBETeacherReading Specialisttmcdaniel@ocss-va.org2012
LoringMatthewGBE / LFETeacherGiftedmloring@ocss-va.org2015
LoganKirstenGBETeacherGR 1klogan@ocss-va.org2022
Likins-HohmanEmilyGBE / UESTeacherGiftedelikins-hohman@ocss-va.org2015
LambCherylHead Start / GBETeacherHead Startcvlamb@ocss-va.org2048
KellerPaulaGBETeacherGR 3pkeller@ocss-va.org2025
JonesKaylaHead Start / GBEHead Start Instructional AssistantHead Start Substitutekjones@ocss-va.org
IrbyMelissaGBETeacherGR 4mirby@ocss-va.org2005
HogueRobertGBETeacherMusicrhogue@ocss-va.org2011
HartsookWendyGBEInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantwhartsook@ocss-va.org2009
HanleySandraGBETeacherGR KGshanley@ocss-va.org2045
HaneyTracyGBETeacherReading Specialistthaney@ocss-va.org2027
HaislipRosemaryGBEInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantrhaislip@ocss-va.org2009
GrubbDianaGBESTeacherGR 2dgrubb@ocss-va.org2018
GreeneChristineHead Start/ GBEInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantcgreene@ocss-va.org2048
GoforthPamelaGBEInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantpgoforth@ocss-va.org2009
GibsonChrissyGBEInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantcgibson@ocss-va.org2016
GentryChasityGBETeacherGR KGchasitygentry@ocss-va.org2041
GallagherCynthiaGBEInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantcgallagher@ocss-va.org2009
GainsbackLynnGBELibrary Media SpecialistLibrary Media Specialistlgainsback@ocss-va.org2040
FosterRobinGBESubstitute TeacherInstructional Assistantrobinfoster@ocss-va.org2009
FordAmberGBETeacherGR 2aford@ocss-va.org2020
ElgortAriGBETeacherPhysical Educationaelgort@ocss-va.org2038
DixonJean MarieGBETeacherSpecial Educationjdixon@ocss-va.org2013
ContinettiCathyGBETeacherReading Specialistccontinetti@ocss-va.org2027
ComptonTinaGBECafeteriaCafeteriatcompton@ocss-va.org2029
ColeKirstenGBETeacherGR 3kcole@ocss-va.org2010
CarrollAshleyGBETeacherGR 5acarroll@ocss-va.org2001
BurwellAngelaGBEAdministrative AssistantAdministrative Assistantaburwell@ocss-va.org2033
BlockJessicaGBETeacherGR 2jblock@ocss-va.org2019
BarbourDerrickGBECustodianCustodiandbarbour@ocss-va.org2049
BaileyMatthewGBEProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselormbailey@ocss-va.org2036
AllersMichaelGBETeacherGR 4mallers@ocss-va.org2008