Staff Directory – Gordon-Barbour Elementary

Last NameFirst NameJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
AllersMichaelTeacherGR 4mallers@ocss-va.org2008
BaileyMatthewProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselormbailey@ocss-va.org2036
BarbourDerrickCustodianCustodiandbarbour@ocss-va.org2049
BurwellAngelaAdmin AssistantAdministrative Assistantaburwell@ocss-va.org2033
CampfieldKimCafeteriaCafeteriakcampfield@ocss-va.org2029
CarrollAshleyTeacherGR 5acarroll@ocss-va.org2001
ColeKirstenTeacherGR 3kcole@ocss-va.org2021
ComptonTinaCafeteriaCafeteriatcompton@ocss-va.org2029
ContinettiCathyTeacherReading Specialistccontinetti@ocss-va.org2027
DixonJean MarieTeacherSpecial Educationjdixon@ocss-va.org2013
EppardJaneTeacherHead Startjeppard@ocss-va.org2047
FordAmberTeacherGR 2aford@ocss-va.org2020
FosterRobinSubstitute TeacherInstructional Assistantrobinfoster@ocss-va.org2009
GainsbackLynnTeacherLibrary Media Specialistlgainsback@ocss-va.org2040
GalbraithElaineTeacherGR 2egalbraith@ocss-va.org2018
GallagherCynthiaInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantcgallagher@ocss-va.org2009
GentryChasityTeacherGR KGchasitygentry@ocss-va.org2041
GibsonChrissyInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantcgibson@ocss-va.org2016
GoforthPamelaInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantpgoforth@ocss-va.org2009
GreeneChristineInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantcgreene@ocss-va.org2048
HaislipRosemaryInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantrhaislip@ocss-va.org2009
HaneyTracyTeacherGR 2thaney@ocss-va.org2019
HanleySandraTeacherGR KGshanley@ocss-va.org2045
HatfieldLoriTeacherTTRTlhatfield@ocss-va.org2010
HogueRobertTeacherMusicrhogue@ocss-va.org2011
IrbyMelissaTeacherGR 4mirby@ocss-va.org2005
KellerPaulaTeacherGR 3pkeller@ocss-va.org2025
LambCherylTeacherHead Startcvlamb@ocss-va.org2048
LeakeKathyTeacherSpeechkleake@ocss-va.orgOES 2810; GBE 2039
LoganKirstenTeacherGR 1klogan@ocss-va.org2022
LoringMatthewTeacherGiftedmloring@ocss-va.org2015
MillerEdenTeacherGR 1edenmiller@ocss-va.org2026
MilliganMichelleBookkeeper/SecretaryBookkeepermmilligan@ocss-va.org2032
NankivellBrookeTeacherGR 1bnankivell@ocss-va.org2024
NeeleyAnnieTeacherGR KGaneeley@ocss-va.org2042
NixonMarioCustodianCustodianmnixon@ocss-va.org2049
OehmkeMichelleTeacherGR 5moehmke@ocss-va.org2003
PackLaurenTeacherArtlpack@ocss-va.org2014
PackettWillTeacherSpecial Edwpackett@ocss-va.org2013
PfuntnerMargaretTeacherGR 5mpfuntner@ocss-va.org2004
PittsRandallTeacherPhysical Educationrpitts@ocss-va.org2038
PritchettPaigeTeacherGR 3ppritchett@ocss-va.org2023
ScottLisaProfessional School CounselorCoachlscott@ocss-va.org2028
ShippChristineTeacherGR 4cshipp@ocss-va.org2007
ShoultzJoyceNurseNursejshoultz@ocss-va.org2035
SodanoNickPrincipalPrincipalnsodano@ocss-va.org2030
TomsNancyTeacherReading Specialistntoms@ocss-va.org2012
WilliamsDebraInstructional AssistantCafeteriadebrawilliams@ocss-va.org2029