Staff Directory – Gordon-Barbour Elementary

Last NameFirst NameFacilityJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
AllersMichaelGBETeacherGR 4mallers@ocss-va.org2008
BaileyMatthewGBEProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselormbailey@ocss-va.org2036
BarbourDerrickGBECustodianCustodiandbarbour@ocss-va.org2049
BlockJessicaGBETeacherGR 2jblock@ocss-va.org2019
BurwellAngelaGBEAdministrative AssistantAdministrative Assistantaburwell@ocss-va.org2033
CarrollAshleyGBETeacherGR 5acarroll@ocss-va.org2001
ColeKirstenGBETeacherGR 3kcole@ocss-va.org2010
ComptonTinaGBECafeteriaCafeteriatcompton@ocss-va.org2029
ContinettiCathyGBETeacherReading Specialistccontinetti@ocss-va.org2027
DixonJean MarieGBETeacherSpecial Educationjdixon@ocss-va.org2013
ElgortAriGBETeacherPhysical Educationaelgort@ocss-va.org2038
EppardJaneHead Start / GBETeacherHead Startjeppard@ocss-va.org2047
FordAmberGBETeacherGR 2aford@ocss-va.org2020
FosterRobinGBESubstitute TeacherInstructional Assistantrobinfoster@ocss-va.org2009
GainsbackLynnGBELibrary Media SpecialistLibrary Media Specialistlgainsback@ocss-va.org2040
GallagherCynthiaGBEInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantcgallagher@ocss-va.org2009
GentryChasityGBETeacherGR KGchasitygentry@ocss-va.org2041
GibsonChrissyGBEInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantcgibson@ocss-va.org2016
GoforthPamelaGBEInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantpgoforth@ocss-va.org2009
GreeneChristineHead Start/ GBEInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantcgreene@ocss-va.org2048
GrubbDianaGBESTeacherGR 2dgrubb@ocss-va.org2018
HaislipRosemaryGBEInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantrhaislip@ocss-va.org2009
HaneyTracyGBETeacherReading Specialistthaney@ocss-va.org2027
HanleySandraGBETeacherGR KGshanley@ocss-va.org2045
HartsookWendyGBEInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantwhartsook@ocss-va.org2009
HogueRobertGBETeacherMusicrhogue@ocss-va.org2011
IrbyMelissaGBETeacherGR 4mirby@ocss-va.org2005
JonesKaylaHead Start / GBEHead Start Instructional AssistantHead Start Substitutekjones@ocss-va.org
KellerPaulaGBETeacherGR 3pkeller@ocss-va.org2025
LambCherylHead Start / GBETeacherHead Startcvlamb@ocss-va.org2048
Likins-HohmanEmilyGBE / UESTeacherGiftedelikins-hohman@ocss-va.org2015
LoganKirstenGBETeacherGR 1klogan@ocss-va.org2022
LoringMatthewGBE / LFETeacherGiftedmloring@ocss-va.org2015
McDanielTanyaGBETeacherReading Specialisttmcdaniel@ocss-va.org2012
MillerEdenGBETeacherGR 1edenmiller@ocss-va.org2026
MossDebbieGBECafeteriaCafeteriadmoss@ocss-va.org2029
MotzJohannaGBESpeech Language PathologistSpeech Language Pathologistjmotz@ocss-va.org3133
NankivellBrookeGBETeacherGR 1bnankivell@ocss-va.org2024
NashJamieGBETeacherGR 3jnash@ocss-va.org3024
NeeleyAnnieGBETeacherGR KGaneeley@ocss-va.org2042
NixonMarioGBECustodianCustodianmnixon@ocss-va.org2049
OehmkeMichelleGBETeacherGR 5moehmke@ocss-va.org2003
PackLaurenGBETeacherArtlpack@ocss-va.org2014
PackettWillGBETeacherSpecial Edwpackett@ocss-va.org2013
PfuntnerMargaretGBETeacherGR 5mpfuntner@ocss-va.org2004
PritchettPaigeGBETeacherGR 3ppritchett@ocss-va.org2023
RyderAshlynSBO / Head StartTeacherHead Startaryder@ocss-va.org1719
ScottLisaGBEProfessional School CounselorInstructional Coachlscott@ocss-va.org2028
ShippChristineGBETeacherGR 4cshipp@ocss-va.org2007
ShoultzJoyceGBENurseNursejshoultz@ocss-va.org2035
SodanoNickGBEPrincipalPrincipalnsodano@ocss-va.org2030
TomsNancyGBETeacherReading Specialistntoms@ocss-va.org2012
TrowbridgeAmyGBEBookkeeper/SecretaryBookkeeperatrowbridge@ocss-va.org2032
WilliamsDebraGBEInstructional AssistantCafeteriadebrawilliams@ocss-va.org2029
YostNancyGBETeacherReading SpecialistNYost@ocss-va.org2028