Staff Directory – Head Start | Child Care

The Orange County Public Schools Staff Directory is currently being updated. The directory information listed here reflects the directory as it existed on June 8, 2017, the last day of the 2017-18 school year.

Last NameFirst NameFacilityJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
AllersMichaelSBO / Head StartChild Care TeacherChild Caremichaelallers@ocss-va.org1449
AndersonLynnSBO / Head StartInstructional AssisitantHead Startlanderson@ocss-va.org1711
AustinChrissieSBO / Head StartHome VisitorHead Startcaustin@ocss-va.org1731
BlakleyJaneSBO / Head StartHome Visitor/Family Service WorkerHead Startjblakley@ocss-va.org1706
BurkeRebeccaSBO / Head StartChild Care TeacherChild Carerburke@ocss-va.org1450
BurtonSilviaGBE / Head StartEarly Head StartHead Startsburton@ocss-va.org2046
ButtsDorotheaSBO / Head StartHealth ManagerHead Startdbutts@ocss-va.org1723
CareySandraLGE / Head StartInstructional AssistantHead Startsandracarey@ocss-va.org4202
ColvinLisaLGE / Head StartHead Start TeacherHead Startlcolvin@ocss-va.org4200
CooperNicoleSBO / Head StartSupport AssistantHead Startncooper@ocss-va.org1721
DonovanRobinLGE / Head StartTeacherHead Startrdonovan@ocss-va.org4202
EppardJaneHead Start / GBETeacherHead Startjeppard@ocss-va.org2047
FarmerMollySBO / Head StartChild Care TeacherChild Caremshifflett@ocss-va.org1453
FergusonChardeSBO / Head StartChild Development SupervisorHead Startcferguson@ocss-va.org1710
Ferguson-ArringtonChristanSBO / Head StartChild Care TeacherChild Carecfurguson-arrington@ocss-va.org1450
Gourdine-ArnoldKeishaSBO / Head StartFamily Systems SupervisorHead Startkgourdine@ocss-va.org1704
GreeneChristineHead Start/ GBEInstructional AssistantHead Startcgreene@ocss-va.org2048
HartelChristinaLGE / Head StartTeacherHead Startchartel@ocss-va.org4203
HillCrystalSBO / Head StartChild Care TeacherChild Carechill@ocss-va.org1449
HollidayTracyLGE / Head StartTeacherHead Starttholliday@ocss-va.org4205
HowardKatieSBO / Head StartFamily Service WorkerHead Startkhoward@ocss-va.org1732
LambCherylHead Start / GBETeacherHead Startcvlamb@ocss-va.org2048
LambBarbaraSBO / Head StartTeacherHead Startblamb@ocss-va.org1719
LawsonKerryGBE / Head StartEarly Head StartHead Startklawson@ocss-va.org2046
LindsayEdithLGE / Head StartInstructional AssistantHead Startelindsay@ocss-va.org4200
MasonAnneSBO / Head StartTeacherHead Startamason@ocss-va.org1712
MessSarahLGE / Head StartTeacherHead Startsmess@ocss-va.org4204
MillsAlyssiaSBO / Head StartChild Care TeacherChild Careamills@ocss-va.org1453
MullinsWandaLGE / Head StartFamily Service WorkerHead Startwmullins@ocss-va.org4207
NewtonReneeSBO / Head StartOffice Manager/Eligibility CoordinatorHead Startrnewton@ocss-va.org1733
OforiMonicaSBO / Head StartInstructional AssistantHead Startmofori@ocss-va.org1712
ParksStephanieSBO / Head StartTeacherHead Startsparks@ocss-va.org1709
PhillipsBeckieSBO / Head StartHead Start and Preschool DirectorHead Startbphillips@ocss-va.org1705
PowellLeandraSBO / Head StartChild Care TeacherHead Startlpowell@ocss-va.org1450
RuffinCaseyLGE / Head StartTeacherHead Startcruffin@ocss-va.org4204
RyderAshlynSBO / Head StartTeacherHead Startaryder@ocss-va.org1719
SatterfieldSusanSBO / Head StartFamily Service WorkerHead Startssatterfield@ocss-va.org1708
SimsBrookeSBO / Child CareChild Care CoordinatorChild Carebsims@ocss-va.org1444
SimmsJeneanSBO / Head StartChild Care Team TeacherChild Carejsimms@ocss-va.org1449
SinghLisaLGE / Head StartInstructional AssistantChild Carelsingh@ocss-va.org4205
SmithOzellaSBO / Head StartHead Start Instructional AssistantHead Startzsmith@ocss-va.org2047
SpencerLucySBO / Head StartChild Development SupervisorHead Startlspencer@ocss-va.org1720
SwopeAshleySBO / Head StartChild Care TeacherChild Careaswope@ocss-va.org1450
ThomasAndreaHead StartInstructional AssistantHead Startandreathomas@ocss-va.org4203
ToulotteKayliSBO / Head StartTeacherHead Startktoulotte@ocss-va.org1709
TurpinCarolynSBO / Head StartTeacherHead Startcturpin@ocss-va.org1711
TurpinLisaSBO / Head StartInstructional AssistantHead Startlturpin@ocss-va.org1719
WarnerTeresaSBO / Head StartFamily Service WorkerHead Starttwarner@ocss-va.org1707