Staff Directory – Head Start

Last NameFirst NameFacilityJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
AustinChrissieSBO / Head StartTeacherHead Startcaustin@ocss-va.org1709
BlakleyJaneSBO / Head StartHome Visitor/Family Service WorkerHead Startjblakley@ocss-va.org1706
BurtonSilviaGBE / Head StartEarly Head StartHead Startsburton@ocss-va.org2046
ButtsDorotheaSBO / Head StartHead Start NurseHead Startdbutts@ocss-va.org1723
CareySandraLGE / Head StartInstructional AssistantHead Startsandracarey@ocss-va.org4202
ColvinLisaLGE / Head StartHead Start TeacherHead Startlcolvin@ocss-va.org4200
CooperNicoleSBO / Head StartSupport AssistantHead Startncooper@ocss-va.org1732
DelahoussayeBethLGE / Head StartInstructional AssistantHead Startbdelahoussaye@ocss-va.org4203
DonovanRobinLGE / Head StartTeacherHead Startrdonovan@ocss-va.org4202
EppardJaneHead Start / GBETeacherHead Startjeppard@ocss-va.org2047
FergusonChardeSBO / Head StartEarly Head StartHead Startcferguson@ocss-va.org1710
GourdineKeishaSBO / Head StartFamily Systems SupervisorHead Startkgourdine@ocss-va.org1718
GreeneChristineHead Start/ GBEInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantcgreene@ocss-va.org2048
HaleDebbieLGE / Head StartInstructional AssistantHead Startdehale@ocss-va.org4205
HensleyRobinSBO / Head StartEarly Head StartHead Startrhensley@ocss-va.org1710
HillCrystalSBO / Head StartChild Care TeacherChild Carechill@ocss-va.org1449
HodgeMary ElizabethSBO / Head StartHead Start Instructional AssistantHead Startmehodge@ocss-va.org2048
HollidayTracyLGE / Head StartTeacherHead Starttholliday@ocss-va.org4205
LambCherylHead Start / GBETeacherHead Startcvlamb@ocss-va.org2048
LambBarbaraSBO / Head StartTeacherHead Startblamb@ocss-va.org1719
LawsonKerryGBE / Head StartEarly Head StartHead Startklawson@ocss-va.org2046
LindsayEdithLGE / Head StartInstructional AssistantHead Startelindsay@ocss-va.org4200
MasonAnneSBO / Head StartTeacherHead Startamason@ocss-va.org1712
MessSarahLGE / Head StartTeacherHead Startsmess@ocss-va.org4204
MillsAlyssiaSBO / Head StartChild Care TeacherChild Careamills@ocss-va.org1453
MullinsWandaLGE / Head StartFamily Service WorkerHead Startwmullins@ocss-va.org4207
NewtonReneeSBO / Head StartOffice Manager/Eligibility CoordinatorHead Startrnewton@ocss-va.org1721
OforiMonicaSBO / Head StartInstructional AssistantHead Startmofori@ocss-va.org1712
ParisKimberlyLGE / Head StartTeacherHead Startkparis@ocss-va.org4203
ParksStephanieSBO / Head StartTeacherHead Startsparks@ocss-va.org1709
PhillipsBeckieSBO / Head StartHead Start and Preschool DirectorHead Startbphillips@ocss-va.org1705
PowellLeandraSBO / Head StartChild Care TeacherHead Startlpowell@ocss-va.org1450
RuffinCaseyLGE / Head StartTeacherHead Startcruffin@ocss-va.org4204
RyderAshlynSBO / Head StartTeacherHead Startaryder@ocss-va.org1719
SatterfieldSusanSBO / Head StartFamily Service WorkerHead Startssatterfield@ocss-va.org1708
ShifflettMollySBO / Head StartChild Care TeacherEarly Childhoodmshifflett@ocss-va.org1453
SimsBrookeSBO / Child CareChild Care CoordinatorCoordinatorbsims@ocss-va.org1444
SinghLisaLGE / Head StartInstructional AssistantChild Carelsingh@ocss-va.org4205
SmithEmilySBO / Head StartHome VisitorHead Startesmith@ocss-va.org1728
SmithOzellaSBO / Head StartHead Start Instructional AssistantHead Startzsmith@ocss-va.org2047
ThomasAndreaHead StartInstructional AssistantHead Startandreathomas@ocss-va.org4203
TurpinCarolynSBO / Head StartTeacherHead Startcturpin@ocss-va.org1711
WarnerTeresaSBO / Head StartFamily Service WorkerHead Starttwarner@ocss-va.org1707
WeaverAshleySBO / Head StartChild Care TeacherChild Careashleyweaver@ocss-va.org1450