Staff Directory – Head Start

Last NameFirst NameFacilityJob TitleEmaill AddressExtension
AndersonLynnSBO / Child CareChild Care Teacherlanderson@ocss-va.org
AustinChrissieSBO / Head StartTeachercaustin@ocss-va.org1709
BlakleyJaneSBO / Head StartHome Visitor/Family Service Workerjblakley@ocss-va.org1706
BurtonSilviaGBE / Head StartEarly Head Startsburton@ocss-va.org2046
ButtsDorotheaSBO / Head StartHead Start Nursedbutts@ocss-va.org1723
CareySandraLGE / Head StartInstructional Assistantsandracarey@ocss-va.org4202
ColvinLisaLGE / Head StartHead Startlcolvin@ocss-va.org4200
CooperNicoleSBO / Head StartSupport Assistantncooper@ocss-va.org1732
DelahoussayeBethLGE / Head StartInstructional Assistantbdelahoussaye@ocss-va.org
DonovanRobinLGE / Head StartTeacherrdonovan@ocss-va.org
DunnivanHarleighSBO/ Child CareChild Care Teacherhdunnivan@ocss-va.org
ElliottNicole LGE / Head StartInstructional Assistantnelliott@ocss-va.org
EppardJaneHead Start / GBETeacherjeppard@ocss-va.org2047
FergusonChardeSBO / Head StartChild Development Supervisorcferguson@ocss-va.org1710
GourdineKeishaSBO / Head StartFamily Systems Supervisorkgourdine@ocss-va.org1718
GravesRebeccaSBO / Child CareChild Care Teacherrgraves@ocss-va.org
GreeneChristineHead Start/ GBEInstructional Assistant
HensleyRobinSBO / Head StartEarly Head Startrhensley@ocss-va.org1710
HillCrystalSBO / Head StartChild Care Teacherchill@ocss-va.org1449
HollidayTracyLGE / Head StartTeachertholliday@ocss-va.org
LambCherylHead Start / GBETeachercvlamb@ocss-va.org2048
LambBarbaraSBO / Head StartTeacherblamb@ocss-va.org1719
LawsonKerryGBE / Head StartEarly Head Startklawson@ocss-va.org2046
LindsayEdithLGE / Head StartInstructional Assistantelindsay@ocss-va.org4200
MasonAnneSBO / Head StartTeacheramason@ocss-va.org1712
MessSarahLGE / Head StartTeachersmess@ocss-va.org4204
MillsAlyssiaSBO / Head StartChild Care Teacheramills@ocss-va.org1453
MorrisDaynaHead StartInstructional Assistantdmorris@ocss-va.org1711
MullinsWandaLGE / Head StartFamily Service Workerwmullins@ocss-va.org4207
NewtonReneeSBO / Head StartOffice Manager/Eligibility Coordinatorrnewton@ocss-va.org1721
OforiMonicaSBO / Head StartInstructional Assistantmofori@ocss-va.org1712
ParisKimberlyLGE / Head StartTeacherkparis@ocss-va.org4203
ParksStephanieSBO / Head StartTeachersparks@ocss-va.org1709
PhillipsBeckieSBO / Head StartHead Start and Preschool Directorbphillips@ocss-va.org1705
PowellLeandraSBO / Head StartChild Care Teacherlpowell@ocss-va.org1450
RuffinCaseyLGE / Head StartTeachercruffin@ocss-va.org4204
RyderAshlynSBO / Head StartTeacheraryder@ocss-va.org1719
SatterfieldSusanSBO / Head StartFamily Service Workerssatterfield@ocss-va.org1708
ShifflettMollySBO / Head StartChild Care Teachermshifflett@ocss-va.org
SimsBrookesSBO / Child CareChild Care Coordinatorbsims@ocss-va.org
SingLisaSBO / Head StartInstructional Assistantlsingh@ocss-va.org
SmithEmilySBO / Head StartHome Visitoresmith@ocss-va.org1728
SmithOzellaSBO / Head StartHead Start Instructional Assistantzsmith@ocss-va.org2047
SpencerLucySBO / Head StartChild Development Supervisorlspencer@ocss-va.org
TalleySusanSBO/ Child CareChild Care Teacherstalley@ocss-va.org
ThomasAndreaHead StartInstructional Assistantandreathomas@ocss-va.org4203
ToulotteKayliSBO / Head StartEarly Head Startktoulotte@ocss-va.org
TurpinCarolynSBO / Head StartTeachercturpin@ocss-va.org1711
WarnerTeresaSBO / Head StartFamily Service Workertwarner@ocss-va.org1707
WeaverAshleySBO / Head StartChild Care Teacherashleyweaver@ocss-va.org