Staff Directory Р Lightfoot Elementary School

Last NameFirst NameFacilityJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
AguayoCarolynLFETeacherGR 5caguayo@ocss-va.org3004
AllenJodyLFETeacherSpecial Edjallen@ocss-va.org3009
AllenRobertOES / LFETeacherPhysical Educationrallen@ocss-va.orgLES 3034; OES 2835
AltmanTammyLFESecretaryBookkeepertaltman@ocss-va.org3037
AtwoodCrystalLFEInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantcatwood@ocss-va.org3138
BrammerCheyenneLFETeacherGR 4cbrammer@ocss-va.org
BrookingTanyaLFEProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselortbrooking@ocss-va.org3001
CarlsonMicheleLFETeacherGR 4mcarlson@ocss-va.org3013
ChristensenRobertLFETeacherGR 5rchristensen@ocss-va.org3010
ConwayNancyLFECafeteriaCafeterianconway@ocss-va.org3031
DeSivoLorraineLFETeacherGR 3LDeSivo@ocss-va.org
GravesJessicaLFETeacherLibrary Media Specialistjgraves@ocss-va.org3040
HensonMichaelLFECustodianCustodianmhenson@ocss-va.org2365
HornerLoriLFETeacherGR 3lhorner@ocss-va.org3025
LawsonKimLFEInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantkimlawson@ocss-va.org3000
LucasCindyLFECafeteriaCafeteriaclucas@ocss-va.org3031
MartinShelbyLFETeacherGR 4smartin@ocss-va.org3014
PenleySharonLFETeacherReading Specialistspenley@ocss-va.org3032
PerryKendraLFETeacherGR 3kperry@ocss-va.org3026
PerrySarahLFESecretarySecretarysperry@ocss-va.org3036
RatcliffMichelleLFEInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantmratcliff@ocss-va.org3009
RubleeStacyLFETeacherGR 3srublee@ocss-va.org3026
SheadsVictoriaLFETeacherGR 5vsheads@ocss-va.org
ShifflettWendyUES / LFETeacherTTRTwshifflett@ocss-va.orgLES 3018; UES 3123
ShipesKimLFETeacherGR 4kshipes@ocss-va.org3011
SieganBenjaminLFETeacherGR 3bsiegan@ocss-va.org3027
WagonerCalenaLFETeacherGR 5cwagoner@ocss-va.org3005
WashingtonBessieLFECustodianCustodianbwashington@ocss-va.org3022
WeaverKarenLFETeacherReading Specialistkweaver@ocss-va.org3033
WilliamsJewelLFEPrincipalPrincipaljwilliams@ocss-va.org3028
WolfreyWendiLFENurseNursewwolfrey@ocss-va.org3019
WormleyEmanuelLFECustodianCustodianewormley@ocss-va.org3022
YurasitsLeigh AnnLFETeacherGifted Teacherlyurasits@ocss-va.org