Staff Directory Р Lightfoot Elementary School

Last NameFirst NameFacilityJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
YurasitsLeigh AnnLFETeacherGifted Teacherlyurasits@ocss-va.org
WormleyEmanuelLFECustodianCustodianewormley@ocss-va.org3022
WolfreyWendiLFENurseNursewwolfrey@ocss-va.org3019
WilliamsJewelLFEPrincipalPrincipaljwilliams@ocss-va.org3028
WeaverKarenLFETeacherReading Specialistkweaver@ocss-va.org3033
WashingtonBessieLFECustodianCustodianbwashington@ocss-va.org3022
WagonerCalenaLFETeacherGR 5cwagoner@ocss-va.org3005
SieganBenjaminLFETeacherGR 3bsiegan@ocss-va.org3027
ShipesKimLFETeacherGR 4kshipes@ocss-va.org3011
ShifflettWendyUES / LFETeacherTTRTwshifflett@ocss-va.orgLES 3018; UES 3123
SheadsVictoriaLFETeacherGR 5vsheads@ocss-va.org
RubleeStacyLFETeacherGR 3srublee@ocss-va.org3026
RatcliffMichelleLFEInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantmratcliff@ocss-va.org3009
PerrySarahLFESecretarySecretarysperry@ocss-va.org3036
PerryKendraLFETeacherGR 3kperry@ocss-va.org3026
PenleySharonLFETeacherReading Specialistspenley@ocss-va.org3032
MartinShelbyLFETeacherGR 4smartin@ocss-va.org3014
LawsonKimLFEInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantkimlawson@ocss-va.org3000
HornerLoriLFETeacherGR 3lhorner@ocss-va.org3025
HensonMichaelLFECustodianCustodianmhenson@ocss-va.org2365
GravesJessicaLFETeacherLibrary Media Specialistjgraves@ocss-va.org3040
DeSivoLorraineLFETeacherGR 3LDeSivo@ocss-va.org
ConwayNancyLFECafeteriaCafeterianconway@ocss-va.org3031
ChristensenRobertLFETeacherGR 5rchristensen@ocss-va.org3010
CarlsonMicheleLFETeacherGR 4mcarlson@ocss-va.org3013
BrookingTanyaLFEProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselortbrooking@ocss-va.org3001
BrammerCheyenneLFETeacherGR 4cbrammer@ocss-va.org
AtwoodCrystalLFEInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantcatwood@ocss-va.org3138
AltmanTammyLFESecretaryBookkeepertaltman@ocss-va.org3037
AllenRobertOES / LFETeacherPhysical Educationrallen@ocss-va.orgLES 3034; OES 2835
AllenJodyLFETeacherSpecial Edjallen@ocss-va.org3009
AguayoCarolynLFETeacherGR 5caguayo@ocss-va.org3004
GrubbMerileeLESLES PrincipalPrincipalmgrubb@ocss-va.org3028