Staff Directory Р Lightfoot Elementary School

Last NameFirst NameJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressPhone Extension
AllenJodyTeacherSpecial Edjallen@ocss-va.org3013
AllenRobertTeacherPhysical Educationrallen@ocss-va.orgLES 3034; OES 2835
AltmanTammySecretaryBookkeepertaltman@ocss-va.org3037
BeemMintyTeacherGR 5mbeem@ocss-va.org3001
BrookingTanyaProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselortbrooking@ocss-va.org
ChristensenRobertTeacherGR 4rchristensen@ocss-va.org3010
ClemmerKathrynTeacherGR 5kclemmer@ocss-va.org3003
ConwayNancyCafeteriaCafeterianconway@ocss-va.org3031
FarrKellyTeacherGR 5kfarr@ocss-va.org
GravesJessicaTeacherLibrary Media Specialistjgraves@ocss-va.org3040
HornerLoriTeacherGR 3lhorner@ocss-va.org3025
KotulkaJeissonCustodianCustodianjkotulka@ocss-va.org3022
LucasCindyCafeteriaCafeteriaclucas@ocss-va.org3031
MeadowsKimInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantkmeadows@ocss-va.org3000
MoodyShirleyTeacherGR 4smoody@ocss-va.org3027
NashJamieTeacherGR 4jnash@ocss-va.org3024
PenleySharonTeacherReading Specialistspenley@ocss-va.org3032
PerrySarahSecretarySecretarysperry@ocss-va.org3036
RadicAllisonTeacherGR 4aradic@ocss-va.org
RatcliffMichelleInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantmratcliff@ocss-va.org3000
RubleeStacyTeacherGR 3srublee@ocss-va.org3026
ShackelfordAnneTeacherSpeech Pathologistashackelford@ocss-va.orgLES 3000; UES 3133
ShifflettWendyTeacherTTRTwshifflett@ocss-va.orgLES 3018; UES 3123
ShipesKimTeacherGR 4kshipes@ocss-va.org3011
StricklerDanaTeacherGR 3dstrickler@ocss-va.org3023
SumnerAprilInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantasumner@ocss-va.org
WeaverKarenTeacherReading Specialistkweaver@ocss-va.org3033
WilliamsJewelPrincipalPrincipaljwilliams@ocss-va.org3028
WilliamsRoseSecretaryInstructional Assistantrwilliams@ocss-va.orgLES 3015; UES 3101
WolfreyWendiNurseNursewwolfrey@ocss-va.org3019
WormleyEmannuelCustodianCustodianewormley@ocss-va.org3022
YoungWendyTeacherGR 4wyoung@ocss-va.org