Staff Directory – ┬áLightfoot Elementary School

The Orange County Public Schools Staff Directory is currently being updated. The directory information listed here reflects the directory as it existed on June 8, 2017, the last day of the 2017-18 school year.

Last NameFirst NameJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
AguayoCarolynTeacherGR 5caguayo@ocss-va.org3004
AllenRobertTeacherPhysical Educationrallen@ocss-va.orgLES 3034; OES 2835
AllenJodyTeacherSpecial Edjallen@ocss-va.org3009
AltmanTammySecretaryBookkeepertaltman@ocss-va.org3037
BrookingTanyaProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselortbrooking@ocss-va.org3001
CarlsonMicheleTeacherGR 4mcarlson@ocss-va.org3013
ChristensenRobertTeacherGR 4rchristensen@ocss-va.org3010
ClemmerKathrynTeacherGR 5kclemmer@ocss-va.org3003
ConwayNancyCafeteriaCafeterianconway@ocss-va.org3031
DingerAndreaTeacherGifted and Talentedadinger@ocss-va.orgLGP: 4065 LFE:3002 UES:3108
GravesJessicaTeacherLibrary Media Specialistjgraves@ocss-va.org3040
HensonTonyaCustodianCustodianthenson@ocss-va.org3022
HornerLoriTeacherGR 3lhorner@ocss-va.org3025
LawsonKimInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantkimlawson@ocss-va.org3000
LucasCindyCafeteriaCafeteriaclucas@ocss-va.org3031
NashJamieTeacherGR 4jnash@ocss-va.org3024
PenleySharonTeacherReading Specialistspenley@ocss-va.org3032
PerryKendraTeacherGR 3kperry@ocss-va.org3026
PerrySarahSecretarySecretarysperry@ocss-va.org3036
RatcliffMichelleInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantmratcliff@ocss-va.org3009
RubleeStacyTeacherGR 3srublee@ocss-va.org3026
RudolfiShelbyTeacherGR 4srudolfi@ocss-va.org3014
ShifflettWendyTeacherTTRTwshifflett@ocss-va.orgLES 3018; UES 3123
ShipesKimTeacherGR 4kshipes@ocss-va.org3011
SieganBenjaminTeacherGR 3bsiegan@ocss-va.org3027
SushkaKevinInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantksushka@ocss-va.org3009
WagonerCalenaTeacherGR 5cwagoner@ocss-va.org3005
WashingtonBessieCustodianCustodianbwashington@ocss-va.org3022
WeaverKarenTeacherReading Specialistkweaver@ocss-va.org3033
WilliamsJewelPrincipalPrincipaljwilliams@ocss-va.org3028
WolfreyWendiNurseNursewwolfrey@ocss-va.org3019
WormleyEmannuelCustodianCustodianewormley@ocss-va.org3022