Staff Directory – ┬áLocust Grove Elementary

Last NameFirst NameJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
AckerNicoleTeacherGR 3nacker@ocss-va.org4105
AtkinsJenniferTeacherGR 5jenatkins@ocss-va.org4507
AtwoodDavidCustodianCustodiandatwood@ocss-va.org4327
AustinJulieTeacherReading Specialistjaustin@ocss-va.org4406
BennettTammyNurseNursetbennett@ocss-va.org4335
BoyceHannahTeacherGR 3hboyce@ocss-va.org4108
BrooksMichelleTeacherMusicmbrooks@ocss-va.org4302
ButlerCynthiaCafeteriaCafeteriacbutler@ocss-va.org4308
CareySandraInstructional AssistantHead Startsandracarey@ocss-va.org4202
ChandlerJerryCustodianCustodianjchandler@ocss-va.org4327
ChewningCarolynInstructional AssistantAttendancecchewning@ocss-va.org4320 - 4550
ColvinLisaTeacherHead Startlcolvin@ocss-va.org4200
CongdonCandiceTeacherReading Specialistccongdon@ocss-va.org4401
CourtemancheMelanieTeacherGR 3mcourtemanche@ocss-va.org4110
DavisLoisTeacherArtlkdavis@ocss-va.org4300
DeaneHollieTeacherSpecial Edhdeane@ocss-va.orgLGE 4406; LGP 4033
DelahoussayeBethInstructional AssistantHead Startbdelahoussaye@ocss-va.org4205
DeMarkisCarolineTeacherSpecial Educationcdemarkis@ocss-va.org4106
DevaneyRoseProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorrdevaney@ocss-va.org4360
DonovanRobinTeacherHead Startrdonovan@ocss-va.org4202
DownsMelinaTeacherGR 5mdowns@ocss-va.org4504
FletcherKimberlyTeacherGR 3kfletcher@ocss-va.org4107
FreshwaterChristineInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantcfreshwater@ocss-va.org4106
GipsonChristySecretaryInstructional Assistantcgipson@ocss-va.org4403
GunnettVictoriaTeacherGR 5vgunnett@ocss-va.org4503
HeynoskiPamTeacherGR 5pheynoski@ocss-va.org4505
HollidayTracyTeacherHead Starttholliday@ocss-va.org4203
HollomanDeborahTeacherGR 5dholloman@ocss-va.org4506
IndelicatoEmilyTeacherGR 3eindelicato@ocss-va.org4104
JessupClaudineInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistant Technologycjessup@ocss-va.org4305
JohnsonJamesCustodianCustodianjamesjohnson@ocss-va.org4327
JonesTammyTeacherLibrary Media Specialisttjones@ocss-va.org4346 & 4345
KaiserMarkTeacherPhysical Educationmkaiser@ocss-va.org4326
KnightDawnTeacherTTRTdknight@ocss-va.orgLGE:4385; LGP:4365
KreskyDanielleInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantdkresky@ocss-va.org4106
LindsayEdithInstructional AssistantHead Startelindsay@ocss-va.org4200
LongSabrinaTeacherSpecial Edslong@ocss-va.org4502
MalteseAlyssaTeacherGR 4amaltese@ocss-va.org4407
MansonBryanCustodianCustodianbmanson@ocss-va.org4327
MessSarahTeacherHead Startsmess@ocss-va.org4204
MitchellMary AnneInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantmmitchell@ocss-va.org4103
MouserKristinTeacherGR 3kmouser@ocss-va.org4103
MullinsWandaFamily Service WorkerHead Startwmullins@ocss-va.org4207
MundiaVictoriaTeacherGR 4vmundia@ocss-va.org4408
NorrisCherylTeacherSpecial Ed / Head Startcnorris@ocss-va.org4201
OlingerJessicaTeacherGR 4jolinger@ocss-va.org4404
ParisKimberlyTeacherHead Startkparis@ocss-va.org4205
PersingerRhondaTeacherGR 4rpersinger@ocss-va.org4410
PettyjohnHeidiTeacherGR 4hpettyjohn@ocss-va.org4405
PhillipsRobertaTeacherGR 5rphillips@ocss-va.org4508
PilkertonCandiceCafeteriaCafeteriacpilkerton@ocss-va.org4308
PriddyJenniferSecretaryBookkeeperjpriddy@ocss-va.org4322
RollinsJessicaTeacherInstructional Assistant/Early Childhoodjrollins@ocss-va.org4201
RuffinCaseyTeacherHead Startcruffin@ocss-va.org4204
ShifflettDarleneCafeteriaCafeteriadshifflett@ocss-va.org4308
SinghLisaInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantlsingh@ocss-va.org4203
SmithKateTeacherGR 5ksmith@ocss-va.org4510
SteiglerChristinaCafeteriaCafeteriacsteigler@ocss-va.org4308
StraubEvanPrinciaplPrincipalestraub@ocss-va.org4330
StroopsLorettaInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantlstroops@ocss-va.org4503
UrbanNadineTeacherSpecial Ednurban@ocss-va.org4101
WaynePamelaTeacherGR 4pwayne@ocss-va.org4403
WyattJessicaTeacherGR 3jwyatt@ocss-va.org4102