Staff Directory – ┬áLocust Grove Elementary

Last NameFirst NameFacilityJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
AckerNicoleLGETeacherGR 3nacker@ocss-va.org4105
AtkinsJenniferLGETeacherGR 5jenatkins@ocss-va.org4507
AustinJulieLGETeacherReading Specialistjaustin@ocss-va.org4406
BellairAngelLGETeacherGR 3abellair@ocss-va.org4071
BennettTammyLGENurseNursetbennett@ocss-va.org4335
BoyceHannahLGETeacherGR 3hboyce@ocss-va.org4108
BrooksMichelleLGETeacherMusicmbrooks@ocss-va.org4302
BrownEbonyLGETeacherSpecial Edebonybrown@ocss-va.org4104
CareySandraLGE / Head StartInstructional AssistantHead Startsandracarey@ocss-va.org4202
ChadwickReyshellCafeteriaCafeteria
ChandlerJerryLGECustodianCustodianjchandler@ocss-va.org4327
ChewningCarolynLGEInstructional AssistantAttendancecchewning@ocss-va.org4320 - 4550
ColvinLisaLGE / Head StartTeacherHead Startlcolvin@ocss-va.org4200
CongdonCandiceLGETeacherReading Specialistccongdon@ocss-va.org4401
DavisLoisLGETeacherArtlkdavis@ocss-va.org4300
DeaneHollieLGP / LGETeacherSpecial Edhdeane@ocss-va.orgLGE 4406; LGP 4033
DeMarkisCarolineLGETeacherSpecial Educationcdemarkis@ocss-va.org4106
DevaneyRoseLGEProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorrdevaney@ocss-va.org4360
DownsMelinaLGETeacherGR 5mdowns@ocss-va.org4504
FletcherKimberlyLGETeacherGR 3kfletcher@ocss-va.org4107
FloodTyeseLGE / Head StartHead Start TeacherHead Starttflood@ocss-va.org
FreshwaterChristineLGEInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantcfreshwater@ocss-va.org4106
GarnettMelissaLGETeacherReading Specialistmgarnett@ocss-va.org
GipsonChristyLGESecretaryInstructional Assistantcgipson@ocss-va.org4403
GreyVictoriaLGETeacherGR 5vgrey@ocss-va.org4503
HartelChristinaLGE / Head StartHead Start TeacherHead Startchartel@ocss-va.org
HeynoskiPamLGETeacherGR 5pheynoski@ocss-va.org4505
IndelicatoEmilyLGETeacherGR 3eindelicato@ocss-va.org4104
JessupClaudineLGEInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistant Technologycjessup@ocss-va.org4305
JohnsonJamesLGECustodianCustodianjamesjohnson@ocss-va.org4327
JonesTammyLGETeacherLibrary Media Specialisttjones@ocss-va.org4346 & 4345
KaiserMarkLGETeacherPhysical Educationmkaiser@ocss-va.org4326
KnightDawnLGETeacherTTRTdknight@ocss-va.orgLGE:4385
KreskyDanielleLGEInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantdkresky@ocss-va.org4106
KunkaRichardLGECustodianCustodianrkunka@ocss-va.org
LindsayEdithLGE / Head StartInstructional AssistantHead Startelindsay@ocss-va.org4200
LongSabrinaLGETeacherSpecial Edslong@ocss-va.org4502
MalteseAlyssaLGETeacherGR 4amaltese@ocss-va.org4407
MansonBryanLGECustodianCustodianbmanson@ocss-va.org4327
MessSarahLGE / Head StartTeacherHead Startsmess@ocss-va.org4204
MinchinChristinaLGECustodianInstructional Assistantcminchin@ocss-va.org
MitchellMary AnneLGEInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantmmitchell@ocss-va.org4103
MouserKristinLGETeacherGR 3kmouser@ocss-va.org4103
MullinsWandaLGE / Head StartFamily Service WorkerHead Startwmullins@ocss-va.org4207
NorrisCherylLGETeacherSpecial Ed / Head Startcnorris@ocss-va.org4201
OlingerJessicaLGETeacherGR 4jolinger@ocss-va.org4404
PersingerRhondaLGETeacherGR 4rpersinger@ocss-va.org4410
PettyjohnHeidiLGETeacherGR 4hpettyjohn@ocss-va.org4405
PhillipsRobertaLGETeacherGR 5rphillips@ocss-va.org4508
PilkertonCandiceLGECafeteriaCafeteriacpilkerton@ocss-va.org4308
PriddyJenniferLGESecretaryBookkeeperjpriddy@ocss-va.org4322
RollinsJessicaLGETeacherInstructional Assistant/Early Childhoodjrollins@ocss-va.org4201
RossiJodyLGETeacherGR 4jrossi@ocss-va.org
RuffinCaseyLGE / Head StartTeacherHead Startcruffin@ocss-va.org4204
ShifflettDarleneLGECafeteriaCafeteriadshifflett@ocss-va.org4308
ShoemakerDeniseLGETeacherGR 4dshoemaker@ocss-va.org
SinghLisaLGE / Head StartChild Care TeacherChild Carelsingh@ocss-va.org4203
SmithKateLGETeacherGR 5ksmith@ocss-va.org4510
SteiglerChristinaLGECafeteriaCafeteriacsteigler@ocss-va.org4308
StraubEvanLGEPrincipalLocust Grove Elementary Principalestraub@ocss-va.org4330
StroopsLorettaLGEInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantlstroops@ocss-va.org4503
TurpinLisaHead StartChild Care TeacherHead Startlturpin@ocss-va.org1719
UrbanNadineLGETeacherSpecial Ednurban@ocss-va.org4101
WaynePamelaLGETeacherGR 4pwayne@ocss-va.org4403
WyattJessicaLGETeacherGR 3jwyatt@ocss-va.org4102