Staff Directory – ┬áLocust Grove Elementary

Last NameFirst NameJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
AckerNicoleTeacherGR 3nacker@ocss-va.org4103
AllenJamieSecretaryInstructional Assistantjamieallen@ocss-va.org4106
AtkinsJenniferTeacherGR 5jenatkins@ocss-va.org4507
AubreyKatherineTeacherGR 4kaubrey@ocss-va.org4406
AustinJulieTeacherReading Specialistjaustin@ocss-va.org4401
AuthLindaInstructional AssistantSpecial Educationlauth@ocss-va.org
BennettTammyNurseNursetbennett@ocss-va.org4335
BlackChristineTeacherHead Startcblack@ocss-va.org
BosfordTimothyCustodianCustodiantbosford@ocss-va.org4308
BoyceHannahTeacherGR 3hboyce@ocss-va.org4108
BrooksMichelleTeacherMusicmbrooks@ocss-va.org4303
CareySandraInstructional AssistantHead Startsandracarey@ocss-va.org4202
ChandlerJerryCustodianCustodianjchandler@ocss-va.org4327
ChewningCarolynInstructional AssistantAttendancecchewning@ocss-va.org4320
CollinsRachelTeacherGR 4rcollins@ocss-va.org4407
ColvinLisaHead StartHead Startlcolvin@ocss-va.org4200
CongdonCandiceTeacherReading Specialistccongdon@ocss-va.org4101
CourtemancheMelanieTeacherGR 3mcourtemanche@ocss-va.org4104
DavisLoisTeacherArtlkdavis@ocss-va.org4504
DeaneHollieTeacherSpecial Edhdeane@ocss-va.orgLGE 4406; LGP 4033
DelahoussayeBethInstructional AssistantHead Startbdelahoussaye@ocss-va.org
DevaneyRoseProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorrdevaney@ocss-va.org4360
DonovanRobinTeacherHead Startrdonovan@ocss-va.org
DownsMelinaTeacherGR 5mdowns@ocss-va.org4504
FletcherKimberlyTeacherGR 3kfletcher@ocss-va.org
FosterFaitheTeacherGifted Resourceffoster@ocss-va.orgLGM 7533
GipsonChristySecretaryInstructional Assistantcgipson@ocss-va.org
GordonClaudineInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistant Technologycgordon@ocss-va.org4100
GunnettVictoriaTeacherLanguage Artsvgunnett@ocss-va.org
HeynoskiPamTeacherGR 5pheynoski@ocss-va.org4505
IndelicatoEmilyTeacherGR 3eindelicato@ocss-va.org4105
JohnsonJamesCustodianCustodianjamesjohnson@ocss-va.org4327
JonesTammyTeacherLibrary Media Specialisttjones@ocss-va.org4346
KaiserMarkTeacherPhysical Educationmkaiser@ocss-va.org4305
KnightDawnTeacherTTRTdknight@ocss-va.org4365
KreskyDanielleInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantdkresky@ocss-va.org
LindsayEdithInstructional AssistantHead Startelindsay@ocss-va.org4200
LongSabrinaTeacherSpecial Edslong@ocss-va.org4502
MansonBryanCustodianCustodianbmanson@ocss-va.org4327
MessSarahTeacherHead Startsmess@ocss-va.org4204
MitchellMary AnneInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantmmitchell@ocss-va.org4108
MouserKristinTeacherGR 3kmouser@ocss-va.org4110
MullinsWandaFamily Service WorkerHead Startwmullins@ocss-va.org4207
MundiaVictoriaTeacherGR 4vmundia@ocss-va.org4408
NorrisCherylTeacherSpecial Edcnorris@ocss-va.org4201
OlingerJessicaTeacherGR 4jolinger@ocss-va.org4404
ParisKimberlyTeacherHead Startkparis@ocss-va.org4203
PersingerRhondaTeacherGR 4rpersinger@ocss-va.org4410
PettyjohnHeidiTeacherGR 4hpettyjohn@ocss-va.org4405
PhillipsRobertaTeacherGR 5rphillips@ocss-va.org4508
PilkertonCandiceCafeteriaCafeteriacpilkerton@ocss-va.org4308
RoushNitaSecretaryBookkeepernroush@ocss-va.org4322
RuffinCaseyTeacherHead Startcruffin@ocss-va.org4204
ShifflettDarleneCafeteriaCafeteriadshifflett@ocss-va.org4308
SinghLisaInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantlsingh@ocss-va.org4205
SmithKateTeacherGR 5ksmith@ocss-va.org4510
SteiglerChristinaCafeteriaCafeteriacsteigler@ocss-va.org4308
StroopsLorettaInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantlstroops@ocss-va.org4508
UrbanNadineTeacherSpecial Ednurban@ocss-va.org4106
WaynePamelaTeacherGR 4pwayne@ocss-va.org4403
WoottenReneePrincipalPrincipalrwootten@ocss-va.org