Staff Directory – Locust Grove Middle School

Last NameFirst NameFacilityJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
WrightLauraLGMSTeacherMathlaurawright@ocss-va.org7520
WormleyEmanuelLGMSCustodianCustodianemwormley@ocss-va.org
WillinghamAgnesLGMSCafeteriaCafeteriaawillingham@ocss-va.org7331
WillibySheilaLGMSTeacherLanguage Artsswilliby@ocss-va.org7620
WaldenAlisonLGMSProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorawalden@ocss-va.org7128
WadeMorganLGMSTeacherSpanishmwade@ocss-va.org7155
VanrooyBenLGMSTeacherTechnologybroy@ocss-va.org7149
TurnerBeverlyLGMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assitantbturner@ocss-va.org
SuggsBrandiLGMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantbsuggs@ocss-va.org7113
StevensonTinaLGMSTeacherMathtstevenson@ocss-va.org7521
SommarMaryPHMS / LGMSTeacherChorusmsommar@ocss-va.orgLGMS 7308: PHM 2302
SitesAmyLGMSTeacherSpecial Educationasites@ocss-va.org7614
ScofieldKellyLGMSTeacherSciencekscofield@ocss-va.org7615, 7145
SchafferRickLGMSTeacherSocial Studiesrschaffer@ocss-va.org7619
SatterwhiteToddLGMSLGMS PrincipalPrincipaltsatterwhite@ocss-va.org7115
RouleauJenniferLGMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantjrouleau@ocss-va.org7632
RestelErinLGMSTeacherSpecial Educationerestel@ocss-va.org7526
ReiningerLindseyLGMSTeacherLanguage Artslreininger@ocss-va.org7532
ReevesMarieLGMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantmreeves@ocss-va.org7230, 7232
RawlingsRaymondLGMSCustodianCustodianrrawlings@ocss-va.org7323
RaveJessicaLGMSTeacherLanguage Artsjrave@ocss-va.org7524
PullenTraciLGMSNurseNursetpullen@ocss-va.org7129
PooleEmilyLGMSTeacherScience - Social Studiesepoole@ocss-va.org7217
PettitKatrinaLGMSCafeteriaCafeteriakpettit@ocss-va.org7331
PerlisJosephLGMSTeacherPhysical EducationJPerlis@ocss-va.org
NunleyRyanLGMSProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselor Internrnunley@ocss-va.org
NicholsonJoshLGMSTeacherTTRTjnicholson@ocss-va.org7127
NewcombJeremyLGMSTeacherSocial Studiesjnewcomb@ocss-va.org7220
NapierNancyLGMSTeacherTechnologynnapier@ocss-va.org7154
MunozEduardoLGMSCustodianCustodianemunoz@ocss-va.org
MidlandSusanLGMSTeacherLibrary Media Specialistsmidland@ocss-va.org7139
McPheeTerranceLGMSCustodianCustodiantmcphee@ocss-va.org7323
McPheeMelanieLGMS / PHMTeacherPhysical Educationmmcphee@ocss-va.org4027
MatthewsSharonLGMSTeacherMathsmatthews@ocss-va.org
LyleMeghanLGMSTeacherSciencemlyle@ocss-va.org
LockerChrisLGMSSchool Resource OfficerResource Officerclocker@ocss-va.org7112
LindsayJamesLGMSCustodianCustodianjlindsay@ocss-va.org7323
KaminskeDebbieLGMSTeacherPhysical Educationdkaminske@ocss-va.org7426
JonesRuthLGMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantrjones@ocss-va.org7230, 7232
JohnsonHeatherLGMSTeacherSciencehjohnson@ocss-va.org7515
JohnsonChrissieLGMSSecretaryAttendancecjohnson@ocss-va.org7113
HortasCarlaLGMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantchortas@ocss-va.org
HoffmanAllisonLGMSTeacherLanguage Artsahoffman@ocss-va.org7611
HendersonAustinLGMSTeacherSpecial Educationahenderson@ocss-va.org7612
HelmickRebeccaLGMSCafeteriaCaferhelmick@ocss-va.org
HansonCharlotteLGMSTeacherSpecial Educationchanson@ocss-va.org7230, 7232
HallTanyaLGMSTeacherLanguage Artsthall@ocss-va.org7223
GrubbsSharonLGMSTeacherMathsgrubbs@ocss-va.org7219
GoodwinRebeccaLGMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantrgoodwin@ocss-va.org7230, 7232
GoldsmithJenniferLGMSTeacherMathjgoldsmith@ocss-va.org
GarnettSusanLGMSTeacherArtsgarnett@ocss-va.org7160
GardonJanetLGMSProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorjgardon@ocss-va.org7228
FosterFaitheLGMS / LGETeacherGifted Resourceffoster@ocss-va.orgLGM: 7533 LGE: 4402
FordJenniferLGMSTeacherLanguage Artsjford@ocss-va.org7523
FletcherSheriLGMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantsfletcher@ocss-va.org7534
FleschJamesLGMSTeacherSocial Studiesjflesch@ocss-va.org7519
EvansJessicaLGMSTeacherSpecial Educationjevans@ocss-va.org7526
EllingerCatrinaLGMSSecretaryBookkeppercellinger@ocss-va.org7114
DickersonTammyLGMSCafeteriaCafeteriatdickerson@ocss-va.org7331
DevineAlfredLGMSTeacherSocial Studiesadevine@ocss-va.org7525
CorkerMaryLGMSTeacherSpecial Educationmcorker@ocss-va.org7225
ChapmanJoannaLGMSTeacherSciencejoannachapman@ocss-va.org7617
CarterDaraLGMSTeacherSciencedcarter@ocss-va.org7215
CarrAliciaLGMSTeacherMathaliciacarr@ocss-va.org7214
CaracappaErinLGMSTeacherLanguage Artsecaracappa@ocss-va.org7511
CanfieldThomasLGMSTeacherSocial Studiestcanfield@ocss-va.org7624
BurakerSusanLGMSCafeteriaCafeteriasburaker@ocss-va.org7331
BrowningCarrieLGMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistant - Field Schoolcbrowning@ocss-va.org7615, 7145
BrownSuzanneLGMSTeacherMathsbrown@ocss-va.org7212
BolasStevenLGMSTeacherMusicsbolas@ocss-va.org7310
BeallJamesLGMSTeacherMathjbeall@ocss-va.org7522
ArameishJenniferLGMSTeacherLanguage Artsjarameish@ocss-va.org7224