Staff Directory – Locust Grove Middle School

Last NameFirst NameJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
ArameishJenniferTeacherLanguage Artsjarameish@ocss-va.org7224
BolasStevenTeacherMusicsbolas@ocss-va.org7310
BrightLucasCustodianCustodianlbright@ocss-va.org7323
BrowningCarrieInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistant - Field Schoolcbrowning@ocss-va.org
BurakerSusanCafeteriaCafeteriasburaker@ocss-va.org2029
BurnsGabrielleInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantgburns@ocss-va.org
CaracappaErinTeacherLanguage Artsecaracappa@ocss-va.org7511
CarpenterMeganInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantmcarpenter@ocss-va.org
CarrAliciaTeacherMathaliciacarr@ocss-va.org7214
CarterDaraTeacherSciencedcarter@ocss-va.org7215
ChapmanJoannaTeacherSciencejoannachapman@ocss-va.org7617
CompelJohnTeacherPhysical Educationjcompel@ocss-va.org7419
DevineAlfredTeacherSocial Studiesadevine@ocss-va.org7525
DickersonDeborahTeacherMathddickerson@ocss-va.org7522
DickersonTammyCafeteriaCafeteriatdickerson@ocss-va.org7331
DixonJean MarieTeacherSpecial Educationjdixon@ocss-va.org7526
DriverEmilyTeacherScience - Social Studiesedriver@ocss-va.org7217
EllingerCatrinaSecretaryBookkeppercellinger@ocss-va.org7114
EllisCharlesCustodianCustodiancellis@ocss-va.org7323
FarmerLesleyTeacherLanguage Artslfarmer@ocss-va.org7223
FleschJamesTeacherSciencejflesch@ocss-va.org7517
FletcherSheriInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantsfletcher@ocss-va.org7100
FordJenniferTeacherLanguage Artsjford@ocss-va.org7532
FosterFaitheTeacherGifted Resourceffoster@ocss-va.orgLGM 7533
GardonJanetProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorjgardon@ocss-va.org7127
GarnettSusanTeacherArtsgarnett@ocss-va.org7160
GrubbsSharonTeacherMathsgrubbs@ocss-va.org7219
HansonCharlotteTeacherSpecial Edchanson@ocss-va.org7230
HeffernanBertTeacherMathbheffernan@ocss-va.org7621
HendersonAustinTeacherSpecial Educationahenderson@ocss-va.org
HoffmanAllisonTeacherLanguage Artsahoffman@ocss-va.org7611
JamersonMikePrincipalPrincipalmjamerson@ocss-va.org7115
JohnsonChrissieSecretaryAttendancecjohnson@ocss-va.org7113
JohnsonHeatherTeacherSciencehjohnson@ocss-va.org7515
JonesRuthInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantrjones@ocss-va.org
KaminskeDebbieTeacherPhysical Educationdkaminske@ocss-va.org7426
KuruczJenniferTeacherMathjkurucz@ocss-va.org7625
LandesCherylCafeteriaCafeteriaclandes@ocss-va.org7331
LindsayJamesCustodianCustodianjlindsay@ocss-va.org7323
LockerChrisSchool Resource OfficerResource Officerclocker@ocss-va.org7112
McPheeTerranceCustodianCustodiantmcphee@ocss-va.org
MeinhardtMaryInternInternmmeinhardt@ocss-va.org
MidlandSusanTeacherLibrary Media Specialistsmidland@ocss-va.org7139
NapierNancyTeacherTechnologynnapier@ocss-va.org7154
NewcombJeremyTeacherSocial Studiesjnewcomb@ocss-va.org7220
NicholsonJoshTeacherTTRTjnicholson@ocss-va.org7540
PerssonDavidTeacherLanguage Artsdpersson@ocss-va.org7530
PullenTraciNurseNursetpullen@ocss-va.org7129
RaveJessicaTeacherLanguage Artsjrave@ocss-va.org7623
RawlingsRaymondCustodianCustodianrrawlings@ocss-va.org7323
RouleauJenniferInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantjrouleau@ocss-va.org7530
SchaefferDonnaCafeteriaCafeteriadschaeffer@ocss-va.org7331
SchafferRickTeacherSocial Studiesrschaffer@ocss-va.org7619
ScofieldKellyTeacherSciencekscofield@ocss-va.org7615
SitesAmyTeacherSpecial Educationasites@ocss-va.org7526
SommarMaryTeacherChorusmsommar@ocss-va.org7308
StanleySuzanneTeacherMathsstanley@ocss-va.org7212
StevensonTinaTeacherMathtstevenson@ocss-va.org7521
StewartRobertTeacherSocial Studiesrstewart@ocss-va.org7624
SuggsBrandiInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantbsuggs@ocss-va.org
ToombsBradleyTeacherSocial Studiesbtoombs@ocss-va.org7519
VanrooyBenTeacherTechnologybroy@ocss-va.org7149
WadeMorganTeacherSpanishmwade@ocss-va.org7155
WaldenAlisonProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorawalden@ocss-va.org7128
WillibySheilaTeacherLanguage Artsswilliby@ocss-va.org7620
WillinghamAgnesCafeteriaawillingham@ocss-va.org7331
WilsonJoeLGMS Assistant PrincipalAssistant Principaljowilson@ocss-va.org7539
WrightLauraTeacherMathlaurawright@ocss-va.org7520
ZeiglerMarianneTeacherSciencemzeigler@ocss-va.org7517