Staff Directory – Locust Grove Middle School

Last NameFirst NameJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
ArameishJenniferTeacherLanguage Artsjarameish@ocss-va.org7224
BeallJamesTeacherMathjbeall@ocss-va.org7522
BolasStevenTeacherMusicsbolas@ocss-va.org7310
BrightLucasCustodianCustodianlbright@ocss-va.org7323
BrownSuzanneTeacherMathsbrown@ocss-va.org7212
BrowningCarrieInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistant - Field Schoolcbrowning@ocss-va.org7615, 7145
BurakerSusanCafeteriaCafeteriasburaker@ocss-va.org7331
CanfieldThomasTeacherSocial Studiestcanfield@ocss-va.org7624
CaracappaErinTeacherLanguage Artsecaracappa@ocss-va.org7511
CarpenterMeganInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantmcarpenter@ocss-va.org7113
CarrAliciaTeacherMathaliciacarr@ocss-va.org7214
CarterDaraTeacherSciencedcarter@ocss-va.org7215
ChapmanJoannaTeacherSciencejoannachapman@ocss-va.org7617
CompelJohnTeacherPhysical Educationjcompel@ocss-va.org7419
CorkerMaryTeacherSpecial Educationmcorker@ocss-va.org7225
CoxJo-elLGMS Assistant PrincipalAssistant Principaljcox@ocss-va.org7539
DevineAlfredTeacherSocial Studiesadevine@ocss-va.org7525
DickersonTammyCafeteriaCafeteriatdickerson@ocss-va.org7331
DriverEmilyTeacherScience - Social Studiesedriver@ocss-va.org7217
EllingerCatrinaSecretaryBookkeppercellinger@ocss-va.org7114
EllisCharlesCustodianCustodiancellis@ocss-va.org7323
EvansJessicaTeacherSpecial Educationjevans@ocss-va.org7526
FleschJamesTeacherSocial Studiesjflesch@ocss-va.org7519
FletcherSheriInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantsfletcher@ocss-va.org7534
FordJenniferTeacherLanguage Artsjford@ocss-va.org7523
FosterFaitheTeacherGifted Resourceffoster@ocss-va.orgLGM: 7533 LGE"4402
GardonJanetProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorjgardon@ocss-va.org7127
GarnettSusanTeacherArtsgarnett@ocss-va.org7160
GoodwinRebeccaInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantrgoodwin@ocss-va.org7230, 7232
GrubbsSharonTeacherMathsgrubbs@ocss-va.org7219
HallTanyaTeacherLanguage Artsthall@ocss-va.org7223
HansonCharlotteTeacherSpecial Educationchanson@ocss-va.org7230, 7232
HeffernanBertTeacherMathbheffernan@ocss-va.org7621
HendersonAustinTeacherSpecial Educationahenderson@ocss-va.org7612
HoffmanAllisonTeacherLanguage Artsahoffman@ocss-va.org7611
HortasCarlaInstructional AssistantESL Tutorchortas@ocss-va.org
JohnsonChrissieSecretaryAttendancecjohnson@ocss-va.org7113
JohnsonHeatherTeacherSciencehjohnson@ocss-va.org7515
JonesRuthInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantrjones@ocss-va.org7230, 7232
KaminskeDebbieTeacherPhysical Educationdkaminske@ocss-va.org7426
LindsayJamesCustodianCustodianjlindsay@ocss-va.org7323
LockerChrisSchool Resource OfficerResource Officerclocker@ocss-va.org7112
McPheeTerranceCustodianCustodiantmcphee@ocss-va.org7323
MidlandSusanTeacherLibrary Media Specialistsmidland@ocss-va.org7139
NapierNancyTeacherTechnologynnapier@ocss-va.org7154
NewcombJeremyTeacherSocial Studiesjnewcomb@ocss-va.org7220
NicholsonJoshTeacherTTRTjnicholson@ocss-va.org7540
PettitKatrinaCafeteriaCafeteriakpettit@ocss-va.org7331
PullenTraciNurseNursetpullen@ocss-va.org7129
RaveJessicaTeacherLanguage Artsjrave@ocss-va.org7524
RawlingsRaymondCustodianCustodianrrawlings@ocss-va.org7323
ReevesMarieInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantmreeves@ocss-va.org7230, 7232
ReiningerLindseyTeacherLanguage Artslreininger@ocss-va.org7532
RouleauJenniferInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantjrouleau@ocss-va.org7632
SatterwhiteToddPrincipalPrincipaltsatterwhite@ocss-va.org7115
SchaefferDonnaCafeteriaCafeteriadschaeffer@ocss-va.org7331
SchafferRickTeacherSocial Studiesrschaffer@ocss-va.org7619
ScofieldKellyTeacherSciencekscofield@ocss-va.org7615, 7145
SitesAmyTeacherSpecial Educationasites@ocss-va.org7614
SommarMaryTeacherChorusmsommar@ocss-va.orgLGMS 7308: PHM 2302
StevensonTinaTeacherMathtstevenson@ocss-va.org7521
SuggsBrandiInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantbsuggs@ocss-va.org7113
VanrooyBenTeacherTechnologybroy@ocss-va.org7149
WadeMorganTeacherSpanishmwade@ocss-va.org7155
WaldenAlisonProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorawalden@ocss-va.org7128
WillibySheilaTeacherLanguage Artsswilliby@ocss-va.org7620
WillinghamAgnesCafeteriaCafeteriaawillingham@ocss-va.org7331
WrightJohnTeacherSciencejwright@ocss-va.org7517
WrightLauraTeacherMathlaurawright@ocss-va.org7520