Staff Directory – Locust Grove Middle School

Last NameFirst NameFacilityqJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
ArameishJenniferLGMSTeacherLanguage Artsjarameish@ocss-va.org7224
BeallJamesLGMSTeacherMathjbeall@ocss-va.org7522
BolasStevenLGMSTeacherMusicsbolas@ocss-va.org7310
BrownSuzanneLGMSTeacherMathsbrown@ocss-va.org7212
BrowningCarrieLGMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistant - Field Schoolcbrowning@ocss-va.org7615, 7145
BurakerSusanLGMSCafeteriaCafeteriasburaker@ocss-va.org7331
CanfieldThomasLGMSTeacherSocial Studiestcanfield@ocss-va.org7624
CaracappaErinLGMSTeacherLanguage Artsecaracappa@ocss-va.org7511
CarrAliciaLGMSTeacherMathaliciacarr@ocss-va.org7214
CarterDaraLGMSTeacherSciencedcarter@ocss-va.org7215
ChapmanJoannaLGMSTeacherSciencejoannachapman@ocss-va.org7617
CorkerMaryLGMSTeacherSpecial Educationmcorker@ocss-va.org7225
CoxJo-elLGMSLGMS Assistant PrincipalAssistant Principaljcox@ocss-va.org7539
DevineAlfredLGMSTeacherSocial Studiesadevine@ocss-va.org7525
DickersonTammyLGMSCafeteriaCafeteriatdickerson@ocss-va.org7331
EllingerCatrinaLGMSSecretaryBookkeppercellinger@ocss-va.org7114
EvansJessicaLGMSTeacherSpecial Educationjevans@ocss-va.org7526
FleschJamesLGMSTeacherSocial Studiesjflesch@ocss-va.org7519
FletcherSheriLGMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantsfletcher@ocss-va.org7534
FordJenniferLGMSTeacherLanguage Artsjford@ocss-va.org7523
FosterFaitheLGMS / LGETeacherGifted Resourceffoster@ocss-va.orgLGM: 7533 LGE: 4402
GardonJanetLGMSProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorjgardon@ocss-va.org7127
GarnettSusanLGMSTeacherArtsgarnett@ocss-va.org7160
GoldsmithJenniferLGMSTeacherMathjgoldsmith@ocss-va.org
GoodwinRebeccaLGMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantrgoodwin@ocss-va.org7230, 7232
GrubbsSharonLGMSTeacherMathsgrubbs@ocss-va.org7219
HallTanyaLGMSTeacherLanguage Artsthall@ocss-va.org7223
HansonCharlotteLGMSTeacherSpecial Educationchanson@ocss-va.org7230, 7232
HelmickRebeccaLGMSCafeteriaCaferhelmick@ocss-va.org
HendersonAustinLGMSTeacherSpecial Educationahenderson@ocss-va.org7612
HoffmanAllisonLGMSTeacherLanguage Artsahoffman@ocss-va.org7611
HortasCarlaLGMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantchortas@ocss-va.org
JohnsonChrissieLGMSSecretaryAttendancecjohnson@ocss-va.org7113
JohnsonHeatherLGMSTeacherSciencehjohnson@ocss-va.org7515
JonesRuthLGMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantrjones@ocss-va.org7230, 7232
KaminskeDebbieLGMSTeacherPhysical Educationdkaminske@ocss-va.org7426
LindsayJamesLGMSCustodianCustodianjlindsay@ocss-va.org7323
LockerChrisLGMSSchool Resource OfficerResource Officerclocker@ocss-va.org7112
LyleMeghanLGMSTeacherSciencemlyle@ocss-va.org
MatthewsSharonLGMSTeacherMathsmatthews@ocss-va.org
McPheeMelanieLGMS / PHMTeacherPhysical Educationmmcphee@ocss-va.org4027
McPheeTerranceLGMSCustodianCustodiantmcphee@ocss-va.org7323
MidlandSusanLGMSTeacherLibrary Media Specialistsmidland@ocss-va.org7139
MunozEduardoLGMSCustodianCustodianemunoz@ocss-va.org
NapierNancyLGMSTeacherTechnologynnapier@ocss-va.org7154
NewcombJeremyLGMSTeacherSocial Studiesjnewcomb@ocss-va.org7220
NicholsonJoshLGMSTeacherTTRTjnicholson@ocss-va.org7540
NunleyRyanLGMSProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselor Internrnunley@ocss-va.org
PerlisJosephLGMSTeacherPhysical EducationJPerlis@ocss-va.org
PettitKatrinaLGMSCafeteriaCafeteriakpettit@ocss-va.org7331
PooleEmilyLGMSTeacherScience - Social Studiesepoole@ocss-va.org7217
PullenTraciLGMSNurseNursetpullen@ocss-va.org7129
RaveJessicaLGMSTeacherLanguage Artsjrave@ocss-va.org7524
RawlingsRaymondLGMSCustodianCustodianrrawlings@ocss-va.org7323
ReevesMarieLGMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantmreeves@ocss-va.org7230, 7232
ReiningerLindseyLGMSTeacherLanguage Artslreininger@ocss-va.org7532
RestelErinLGMSTeacherSpecial Educationerestel@ocss-va.org7526
RouleauJenniferLGMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantjrouleau@ocss-va.org7632
SatterwhiteToddLGMSPrincipalPrincipaltsatterwhite@ocss-va.org7115
SchafferRickLGMSTeacherSocial Studiesrschaffer@ocss-va.org7619
ScofieldKellyLGMSTeacherSciencekscofield@ocss-va.org7615, 7145
SitesAmyLGMSTeacherSpecial Educationasites@ocss-va.org7614
SommarMaryPHMS / LGMSTeacherChorusmsommar@ocss-va.orgLGMS 7308: PHM 2302
StevensonTinaLGMSTeacherMathtstevenson@ocss-va.org7521
SuggsBrandiLGMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantbsuggs@ocss-va.org7113
TurnerBeverlyLGMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assitantbturner@ocss-va.org
VanrooyBenLGMSTeacherTechnologybroy@ocss-va.org7149
WadeMorganLGMSTeacherSpanishmwade@ocss-va.org7155
WaldenAlisonLGMSProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorawalden@ocss-va.org7128
WillibySheilaLGMSTeacherLanguage Artsswilliby@ocss-va.org7620
WillinghamAgnesLGMSCafeteriaCafeteriaawillingham@ocss-va.org7331
WormleyEmanuelLGMSCustodianCustodianemwormley@ocss-va.org
WrightLauraLGMSTeacherMathlaurawright@ocss-va.org7520