Staff Directory РLocust Grove Primary School

Last NameFirst NameFacilityJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
AllenJamieLGPSecretaryInstructional Assistantjamieallen@ocss-va.org4001
AngeloNicoleLGPSecretaryBookkeepernangelo@ocss-va.org4014
ArrudaStevenLGPTeacherLibrary Media Specialistsarruda@ocss-va.org4050
BrookmanChristopherLGPDepartment of Maintenance and FacilitiesCustodiancbrookman@ocss-va.org4116
BrownCaseyLGPTeacherGR 2cbrown@ocss-va.org4110
BrownJenniferLGPCafeteriaCafeteriajbrown@ocss-va.org4036
ChandlerRuthLGPCustodianCustodianrchandler@ocss-va.org4116
ClaytonMeredithLGPProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselormclayton@ocss-va.org4065
Clore-EdmondsChristaLGPTeacherELL Specialistcclore-edmonds@ocss-va.org4125
DavisAmyLGPSTechnology IAInstructional Assistantadavis@ocss-va.org4001
DavisJennyLGPTeacherMusicjdavis@ocss-va.org4055
DayLydiaLGPTeacherReading SpecialistLDay@ocss-va.org4060
DulinGinnyLGPTeacherGR 2gdulin@ocss-va.org4111
FingerLeeLGPLGPS PrincipalPrincipallfinger@ocss-va.org4013
GeyerCorinneLGPTeacherGR 2cgeyer@ocss-va.org4122
GillumShelleyLGPTeacherGR 2sgillum@ocss-va.org4113
GjorgjievskiBrittneyLGPTeacherGR 1bgjorgjievski@ocss-va.org4126
GrotheEricaLGPTeacherGR 1egrothe@ocss-va.org4071
GrubbMerileeLGP / LGEAssistant PrincipalAssistant Principalmgrubb@ocss-va.orgLGP 4015 LGE 4375
HartzfeldJulieLGPTeacherPhysical Educationjhartzfeld@ocss-va.org4027
JohnsonJessicaLGPTeacherGR 2jessjohnson@ocss-va.org4122
JohnsonLaurenLGPTeacherGR 2ljohnson@ocss-va.org4134
KerrLaurieLGPTeacherGR 1lkerr@ocss-va.org4128
LentineJohnLGPTeacherArtjlentine@ocss-va.org4058
MahrMichaelLGPTeacherSpecial Edmmahr@ocss-va.org4121
MankeVictoriaLGPInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantvmanke@ocss-va.org4001
MarchettiRebeccaLGPTeacherGR KGrmarchetti@ocss-va.org4087
MarksBrittanyLGPTeacherGR KGbmarks@ocss-va.org4093
MedasLisaLGPInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantlmedas@ocss-va.org
NettlesEmilyLGPTechnology IAInstructional Assistantemilynettles@ocss-va.org4124
OliverAmandaLGPTeacherGR KGaoliver@ocss-va.org4090
OursHolliLGPTeacherSpecial Edhours@ocss-va.org4121
PerkinsAnnetteLGPCafeteriaCafeteriaaperkins@ocss-va.org4036
PlampJenniferLGPInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantjplamp@ocss-va.org4001
PoindexterTaylorLGPTeacherGR KGtpoindexter@ocss-va.org4064
QuaintanceJenniferLGPTeacherGR 2jquaintance@ocss-va.org4059
QuinlanMelindaLGPTechnology IAInstructional Assistantmquinlan@ocss-va.org4001
RaustBethLGPTeacherGR KGbraust@ocss-va.org4063
ReiningerPamLGPTeacherGR 1preininger@ocss-va.org4129
RichardRhondaLGPTechnology IAInstructional Assistantrrichard@ocss-va.org4001
SeayHeatherLGPTeacherSpecial Edhseay@ocss-va.org4120
SimpriniJodiLGPTeacherGR KGjsimprini@ocss-va.org4081
SipinaStephanieLGPNurseNursessipina@ocss-va.org4010
StempleCourtneyLGPTechnology IAInstructional Assistantcstemple@ocss-va.org
SwinglerDonnaLGPTeacherGR KGdswingler@ocss-va.org4084
TuckerAngelaLGPSecretaryAttendanceatucker@ocss-va.org4016
WaddellElexesLGPTeacherGR 1ewaddell@ocss-va.org4073
WashingtonClarenceLGPCustodianCustodiancwashington@ocss-va.org4116
WenzelAdrianLGPTeacherGR 1awenzel@ocss-va.org4075
WilliamsStefanieLGPTeacherGR 1swilliams@ocss-va.org4127
WilsonJaniceLGPTeacherReading Specialistjwilson@ocss-va.org4061