Staff Directory РLocust Grove Primary School

Last NameFirst NameJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
AngeloNicoleSecretaryBookkeepernangelo@ocss-va.org
ArrudaStevenTeacherLibrary Media Specialistsarruda@ocss-va.org4050
BaldwinKimberlyInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantkbaldwin@ocss-va.org
BellairAngelTeacherGR 1abellair@ocss-va.org4127
BrownCaseyTeacherGR 2cbrown@ocss-va.org4121
BrownJenniferCafeteriaCafeteriajbrown@ocss-va.org4036
ChandlerRuthCustodianCustodianrchandler@ocss-va.org4116
ClaytonMeredithProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselormclayton@ocss-va.org4015
DavisJennyTeacherMusicjdavis@ocss-va.org4055
DominickKasiTeacherGR KGkdominick@ocss-va.org4090
DulinGinnyTeacherGR 2gdulin@ocss-va.org4111
DurbinKathleenTeacherGR 1kdurbin@ocss-va.org4128
GaskillEricaTeacherReading Specialistegaskill@ocss-va.org4060
GillumShelleyTeacherGR 2sgillum@ocss-va.org4113
GrubbDianaTeacherGR KGdgrubb@ocss-va.org4064
HartzfeldJulieTeacherGR 2jhartzfeld@ocss-va.org4132
HordCarlaTeacherGR 2chord@ocss-va.org4130
JohnsonJessicaTeacherGR 2jessjohnson@ocss-va.org4134
JonesSaraTeacherGR KGsjones@ocss-va.org4093
LeakeLaurenTeacherGR KGlleake@ocss-va.org
LentineJohnTeacherArtjlentine@ocss-va.org4058
MankeVictoriaInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantvmanke@ocss-va.org
McHaleDawnTechnology IAInstructional Assistantdmchale@ocss-va.org
McPheeMelanieTeacherPhysical Educationmmcphee@ocss-va.org4027
NettlesEmilyTechnology IAInstructional Assistantemilynettles@ocss-va.org4124 & 4123
PaeschkeCharityTeacherGR 1cpaeschke@ocss-va.org
PerrinDeanCustodiandperrin@ocss-va.org4116
PlampJenniferInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantjplamp@ocss-va.org
PutnamTerryCafeteriaCafeteriatputnam@ocss-va.org4036
QuaintanceJenniferTeacherGR 2jquaintance@ocss-va.org4059
ReiningerPamTeacherGR 1preininger@ocss-va.org4129
SidleJaniceTeacherGR KGjsidle@ocss-va.org4087
SipinaStephanieNurseNursessipina@ocss-va.org
SislerConnieTeacherSpecial Edcsisler@ocss-va.org4120
SodanoNickTeacherPrincipalnsodano@ocss-va.org4013
StraubEvanTeacherTTRTestraub@ocss-va.org4063
SunshineJoangelaTeacherSpecial Edjoangelasunshine@ocss-va.org4122
SwinglerDonnaTeacherGR KGdswingler@ocss-va.org4084
TuckerAngelaSecretaryAttendanceatucker@ocss-va.org4016
WaddellElexesTeacherGR 1ewaddell@ocss-va.org
WashingtonClarenceCustodiancwashington@ocss-va.org4116
WenzelAdrianTeacherGR 1awenzel@ocss-va.org4126
WildermuthElizabethTechnology IAInstructional Assistantewildermuth@ocss-va.org
WilliamsStefanieTeacherGR 1swilliams@ocss-va.org
WilsonJaniceTeacherReading Specialistjwilson@ocss-va.org4061
WoycikJillianTeacherGR KGjwoycik@ocss-va.org4079