Staff Directory РLocust Grove Primary School

Last NameFirst NameJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
AllenJamieSecretaryInstructional Assistantjamieallen@ocss-va.org4001
AngeloNicoleSecretaryBookkeepernangelo@ocss-va.org4014
ArrudaStevenTeacherLibrary Media Specialistsarruda@ocss-va.org4050
BaldwinKimberlyInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantkbaldwin@ocss-va.org4001
BellairAngelTeacherGR 1abellair@ocss-va.org4071
BrownJenniferCafeteriaCafeteriajbrown@ocss-va.org4036
BrownCaseyTeacherGR 2cbrown@ocss-va.org4110
ChandlerRuthCustodianCustodianrchandler@ocss-va.org4116
ClaytonMeredithProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselormclayton@ocss-va.org4060
Clore-EdmondsChristaTeacherELL Specialistcclore-edmonds@ocss-va.org4123
DavisJennyTeacherMusicjdavis@ocss-va.org4055
DominickKasiTeacherGR KGkdominick@ocss-va.org4090
DulinGinnyTeacherGR 2gdulin@ocss-va.org4111
DurbinKathleenTeacherGR 1kdurbin@ocss-va.org4128
FingerLeeLGPS PrincipalPrincipallfinger@ocss-va.org4013
GillumShelleyTeacherGR 2sgillum@ocss-va.org4113
GjorgjievskiBrittneyTeacherGR 1bgjorgjievski@ocss-va.org4126
GrubbMerileeLGPS Assistant PrincipalAssistant Principalmgrubb@ocss-va.org4015
GrubbDianaTeacherGR KGdgrubb@ocss-va.org4064
HartzfeldJulieTeacherGR 2jhartzfeld@ocss-va.org4132
HordCarlaTeacherGR KGchord@ocss-va.org4087
JohnsonJessicaTeacherGR 2jessjohnson@ocss-va.org4122
JohnsonLaurenTeacherGR 2ljohnson@ocss-va.org4134
LeakeLaurenTeacherGR KGlleake@ocss-va.org4081
LentineJohnTeacherArtjlentine@ocss-va.org4058
LyonMelaniTeacherGR KGmlyon@ocss-va.org4093
MahrMichaelTeacherSpecial Edmmahr@ocss-va.org4121
MankeVictoriaInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantvmanke@ocss-va.org4001
McHaleDawnTechnology IAInstructional Assistantdmchale@ocss-va.org4001
McPheeMelanieTeacherPhysical Educationmmcphee@ocss-va.org4027
NettlesEmilyTechnology IAInstructional Assistantemilynettles@ocss-va.org4124
OliverAmandaTeacherGR KGaoliver@ocss-va.org4063
OursHolliTeacherSpecial Edhours@ocss-va.org4121
PerrinDeanCustodianCustodiandperrin@ocss-va.org4116
PlampJenniferInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantjplamp@ocss-va.org4001
PutnamTerryCafeteriaCafeteriatputnam@ocss-va.org4036
QuaintanceJenniferTeacherGR 2jquaintance@ocss-va.org4059
QuinlanMelindaTechnology IAInstructional Assistantmquinlan@ocss-va.org4001
ReiningerPamTeacherGR 1preininger@ocss-va.org4129
RichardRhondaTechnology IAInstructional Assistantrrichard@ocss-va.org4001
SeayHeatherTeacherSpecial Edhseay@ocss-va.org4120
SipinaStephanieNurseNursessipina@ocss-va.org4010
SwinglerDonnaTeacherGR KGdswingler@ocss-va.org4084
TorresLindaTeacherReading Specialistltorres@ocss-va.org4065
TuckerAngelaSecretaryAttendanceatucker@ocss-va.org4016
WaddellElexesTeacherGR 1ewaddell@ocss-va.org4073
WashingtonClarenceCustodianCustodiancwashington@ocss-va.org4116
WenzelAdrianTeacherGR 1awenzel@ocss-va.org4075
WilliamsStefanieTeacherGR 1swilliams@ocss-va.org4127
WilsonJaniceTeacherReading Specialistjwilson@ocss-va.org4061
WoycikJillianTeacherGR KGjwoycik@ocss-va.org4079