Staff Directory РLocust Grove Primary School

The Orange County Public Schools Staff Directory is currently being updated. The directory information listed here reflects the directory as it existed on June 8, 2017, the last day of the 2017-18 school year.

Last NameFirst NameFacilityJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
AllenJamieLGPSecretaryInstructional Assistantjamieallen@ocss-va.org4001
AngeloNicoleLGPSecretaryBookkeepernangelo@ocss-va.org4014
ArrudaStevenLGPTeacherLibrary Media Specialistsarruda@ocss-va.org4050
BrookmanChristopherLGPDepartment of Maintenance and FacilitiesCustodiancbrookman@ocss-va.org1722
BrownCaseyLGPTeacherGR 2cbrown@ocss-va.org4110
BrownJenniferLGPCafeteriaCafeteriajbrown@ocss-va.org4036
ChandlerRuthLGPCustodianCustodianrchandler@ocss-va.org4116
ClaytonMeredithLGPProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselormclayton@ocss-va.org4060
Clore-EdmondsChristaLGPTeacherELL Specialistcclore-edmonds@ocss-va.org4123
DavisAmyLGPSTechnology IAInstructional Assistantadavis@ocss-va.org
DavisJennyLGPTeacherMusicjdavis@ocss-va.org4055
DayLydiaLGPTeacherReading SpecialistLDay@ocss-va.org
DulinGinnyLGPTeacherGR 2gdulin@ocss-va.org4111
FingerLeeLGPLGPS PrincipalPrincipallfinger@ocss-va.org4013
GeyerCorinneLGPTeacherGR 2cgeyer@ocss-va.org
GillumShelleyLGPTeacherGR 2sgillum@ocss-va.org4113
GjorgjievskiBrittneyLGPTeacherGR 1bgjorgjievski@ocss-va.org4126
GrotheEricaLGPTeacherGR 1egrothe@ocss-va.org
GrubbMerileeLGP / LGEAssistant PrincipalAssistant Principalmgrubb@ocss-va.orgLGP 4015 LGE 4375
HartzfeldJulieLGPTeacherGR 2jhartzfeld@ocss-va.org4132
JohnsonJessicaLGPTeacherGR 2jessjohnson@ocss-va.org4122
JohnsonLaurenLGPTeacherGR 2ljohnson@ocss-va.org4134
KerrLaurieLGPTeacherGR 1lkerr@ocss-va.org
LeakeLaurenLGPTeacherGR KGlleake@ocss-va.org4081
LentineJohnLGPTeacherArtjlentine@ocss-va.org4058
MahrMichaelLGPTeacherSpecial Edmmahr@ocss-va.org4121
MankeVictoriaLGPInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantvmanke@ocss-va.org4001
MarchettiRebeccaLGPTeacherGR KGrmarchetti@ocss-va.org
MarksBrittanyLGPTeacherGR KGbmarks@ocss-va.org
MedasLisaLGPInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantlmedas@ocss-va.org
NettlesEmilyLGPTechnology IAInstructional Assistantemilynettles@ocss-va.org4124
OliverAmandaLGPTeacherGR KGaoliver@ocss-va.org4063
OursHolliLGPTeacherSpecial Edhours@ocss-va.org4121
PerkinsAnnetteLGPCafeteriaCafeteriaaperkins@ocss-va.org
PlampJenniferLGPInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantjplamp@ocss-va.org4001
PoindexterTaylorLGPTeacherGR KGtpoindexter@ocss-va.org
PutnamTerryLGPCafeteriaCafeteriatputnam@ocss-va.org4036
QuaintanceJenniferLGPTeacherGR 2jquaintance@ocss-va.org4059
QuinlanMelindaLGPTechnology IAInstructional Assistantmquinlan@ocss-va.org4001
RaustBethLGPTeacherGR KGbraust@ocss-va.org
ReiningerPamLGPTeacherGR 1preininger@ocss-va.org4129
RichardRhondaLGPTechnology IAInstructional Assistantrrichard@ocss-va.org4001
SeayHeatherLGPTeacherSpecial Edhseay@ocss-va.org4120
SimpriniJodiLGPTeacherGR KGjsimprini@ocss-va.org
SipinaStephanieLGPNurseNursessipina@ocss-va.org4010
StempleCourtneyLGPTechnology IAInstructional Assistantcstemple@ocss-va.org
SwinglerDonnaLGPTeacherGR KGdswingler@ocss-va.org4084
TuckerAngelaLGPSecretaryAttendanceatucker@ocss-va.org4016
WaddellElexesLGPTeacherGR 1ewaddell@ocss-va.org4073
WashingtonClarenceLGPCustodianCustodiancwashington@ocss-va.org4116
WenzelAdrianLGPTeacherGR 1awenzel@ocss-va.org4075
WilliamsStefanieLGPTeacherGR 1swilliams@ocss-va.org4127
WilsonJaniceLGPTeacherReading Specialistjwilson@ocss-va.org4061
WoycikJillianLGPTeacherGR KGjwoycik@ocss-va.org4079