Staff Directory – Orange County High School

The Orange County Public Schools Staff Directory is currently being updated. The directory information listed here reflects the directory as it existed on June 8, 2017, the last day of the 2017-18 school year.

Last NameFirst NameFacilityJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
AlmondBettyOCHSSecretarySecretarybalmond@ocss-va.org1106
AlmondPageOCHSTeacherMathpalmond@ocss-va.org1076
AngottiGiovannaOCHSTeacherMathgangotti@ocss-va.org1074
ArtusioDanielOCHSTeacherMathdartusio@ocss-va.org1068
ArtusioKyleOCHSTeacherMathkartusio@ocss-va.org1271
AylorKristiOCHSTeacherSpecial Edkaylor@ocss-va.org1049
BeasleyGisselaOCHSCafeteriaCafeteriagbeasley@ocss-va.org1019
BoggsSusanOCHSCafeteriaCafeteriasboggs@ocss-va.org1019
BooneKarenOCHSTeacherCTE / Technology Educationkboone@ocss-va.org1044
BreedenDarronOCHSTeacherCTE / Hornet Technologiesdbreeden@ocss-va.org1253
BrumbaughSusieOCHSGuidance CounselorGuidance Internsbrumbaugh@ocss-va.org
BrynerJenniferOCHSGuidance Secretary / RegistrarSecretaryjbryner@ocss-va.org1171
BudziszewskiNicholasOCHSTeacherSciencenbudziszewski@ocss-va.org1150
BurkettAnnaOCHSTeacherScienceaburkett@ocss-va.org1152
BurnsTimOCHSTeacherSciencetburns@ocss-va.org1144
CampDavidOCHSTeacherEnglishdcamp@ocss-va.org1224
CampbellValerieOCHSTeacherESLvcampbell@ocss-va.org1007
CarltonRachelOCHSTeacherHistoryrcarlton@ocss-va.org1227
CarrAmyOCHSProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counseloracarr@ocss-va.org1174
Carter-McClureCarolineOCHSTeacherSpecial Edccarter-mcclure@ocss-va.org1062
CasseseTheresaOCHSCafeteriaCafeteriatcassese@ocss-va.org1019
ChambersLauraOCHSTeacherSpecial Edlchambers@ocss-va.org1055
CichoskiStephanieOCHSTeacherEnglishscichoski@ocss-va.org1208
CiprianoAlexandraOCHSTeacherSpecial Edacipriano@ocss-va.org1135
Clore-TaylorMelissaOCHSTeacherSpecial Edmclore-taylor@ocss-va.org1051
ColemanHeatherOCHSInstructional AssistantNursehcoleman@ocss-va.org1118
ColemanLucyOCHSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistant Officelcoleman@ocss-va.org1170
ColemanNoraOCHSProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorncoleman@ocss-va.org1179
CooperLeaOCHSTeacherHistorylcooper@ocss-va.org1226
CorbinLindaOCHSCustodianCustodianlcorbin@ocss-va.org1071
CottrillWillOCHSTeacherCTE / Businesswcottrill@ocss-va.org1196
CoxRobertOCHSTeacherSciencercox@ocss-va.org1151
CraneKendraOCHSNurseCTE / Nursingkcrane@ocss-va.org1127
CruzLisaCoachCoachlcruz@ocss-va.org
CunninghamSteveOCHSTeacherHistoryscunningham@ocss-va.org1047
DahlAndrewOCHSTeacherTTRTadahl@ocss-va.org1045
DahlPatriciaOCHSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistanttdahl@ocss-va.org1135
DanielKentOCHSTeacherCTE / JROTCkdaniel@ocss-va.org1052
DavilaJamieCoachjdavila@ocss-va.org
DayOwensPatriceOCHSTeacherCTE / Businesspdayowens@ocss-va.org1119
de la RamaPatriciaOCHSTeacherMathpdelarama@ocss-va.org1072
DeaconMorganOCHSTeacherEnglishmdeacon@ocss-va.org1201
DeanShelleyOCHSTeacherSpecial Edsdean@ocss-va.org1055
DeckerChelseaOCHSTeacherEnglishcdecker@ocss-va.org1212
DermodyChrysOCHSTeacherForeign Language / Spanishcdermody@ocss-va.org1003
DixonThomasOCHSTeacherFine Arts / Chorustdixon@ocss-va.org1185
DoaneSherryOCHSOCHS Assistant PrincipalAssistant Principalsdoane@ocss-va.org1109
DodsonBethCoachCoachbdodson@ocss-va.org
DossTomLGMS / OCHSTeacherFine Arts / Percussiontdoss@ocss-va.org1191
DwightEmilyOCHSTeacherScienceedwight@ocss-va.org1145
EdwardsLauraOCHSTeacherMathledwards@ocss-va.org1244
Ellis-DevieseMeganOCHSTeacherSciencemellis-deviese@ocss-va.org1153
EstesDeannaOCHSTeacherSciencedestes@ocss-va.org1154
FergusonNealOCHSTeacherInstructional Assistant SMRnferguson@ocss-va.org1192
FilepReneeOCHSTeacherSciencerfilep@ocss-va.org1149
FinchamJennaOCHSTeacherAtheltic Trainerjfincham@ocss-va.org1013
FreemanBenCoachbfreeman@ocss-va.org
FreemanCarolineOCHSProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorcfreeman@ocss-va.org
FreemanMaryOCHSTeacherCTE / Businessmfreeman@ocss-va.org1123
GarrettDanielOCHSTeacherHistorydgarrett@ocss-va.org1212
GarrettRonlynOCHSSecretarySecretaryrgarrett@ocss-va.org1020
GibsonChristinaOCHSInstructional Assistantchristinagibson@ocss-va.org1017
GilliamKevinOCHSTeacherMathkgilliam@ocss-va.org1073
GoodrichSuzanneOCHSTeacherSpecial Edsgoodrich@ocss-va.org1057
GuempelKellyOCHSOCHS PrincipalPrincipalkguempel@ocss-va.org1107
HallLynnOCHSSecretaryAttendancelhall@ocss-va.org1103
HandMichaelOCHSTeacherFine Arts / Bandmhand@ocss-va.org1188
HaneyBrianOCHSTeacherMathbhaney@ocss-va.org1276
HaneySaraOCHSTeacherPhysical Educationshaney@ocss-va.org1009
HaneySteveOCHSHead CustodianCustodiansthaney@ocss-va.org1071
HarrisKimOCHSTTRTTTRTkharris@ocss-va.org1104
HayJenniferOCHSNurseCTE / Nursingjenniferhay@ocss-va.org1136
HerndonBethOCHSTeacherHistorybethherndon@ocss-va.org1223
HerndonBrittanyOCHSTeacherLanguage Artsbherndon@ocss-va.org1208
HodgsonDavidOCHSTeacherEnglishdhodgson@ocss-va.org1213
HolmanCathyOCHSCustodianCustodiancholman@ocss-va.org1071
HooverBrianaOCHSTeacherMathbhoover@ocss-va.org1064
HooverRickOCHSTeacherHistoryrhoover@ocss-va.org1243
HowieMichaelOCHSTeacherHistorymhowie@ocss-va.org1291
HuffDianeOCHSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantdhuff@ocss-va.org1020
JamersonLaurieOCHSTeacherCTE / Drafting and Technologyljamerson@ocss-va.org1048
JenkinsJenniferOCHSTeacherReading Specialistjenniferjenkins@ocss-va.org1051
JensonTimothyOCHSTeacherMathtjenson@ocss-va.org1070
JohnsonGladys GailOCHSCustodianCustodiangjohnson@ocss-va.org1071
JonesNelsonOCHSCustodianCustodiannjones@ocss-va.org1071
KalanSusanOCHSTeacherSpecial Edskalan@ocss-va.org1049
KeimLeonaOCHSCafeteriaCafeterialkeim@ocss-va.org1019
KeysAshleyOCHSCafeteriaCafeteriaakeys@ocss-va.org1019
KirkSherryOCHSInstructional AssistantSPED - Instructional Assistantskirk@ocss-va.org1135
KoehlerJenniferOCHSLibrarianLibrary Media Specialistjkoehler@ocss-va.org1016
KohstallDavidOCHSProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselordkohstall@ocss-va.org1178
KrausCourtneyOCHSTeacherHistoryckraus@ocss-va.org1245
KristelRobertOCHSTeacherHistoryrkristel@ocss-va.org1168
KuruczJenniferOCHSProfessional School CounselorProfessional Guidance Counselorjkurucz@ocss-va.org1172
LikinsWillOCHSTeacherCTE / Agriculturewlikins@ocss-va.org1265 / 1251
LohrJessieOCHSTeacherPhysical Educationjlohr@ocss-va.org1006
LohrNicoleOCHSTeacherCTE / Family & Consumer Sciencenlohr@ocss-va.org1130
LuciaSeanOCHSTeacherEnglishslucia@ocss-va.org1215
LyonJohnOCHSTeacherSpecial Edjlyon@ocss-va.org1051
LyttleKimOCHSTeacherCTE / Digital Mediaklyttle@ocss-va.org1077
MasonKellieCoachCoachkmason@ocss-va.org
McBrideMelissaOCHSOCHS Assistant PrincipalAssistant Principalmmcbride@ocss-va.org1043
McCarthyReneOCHSTeacherSPED - Instructional Assistantrmccarthy@ocss-va.org1133
McGinleyGerardOCHSCustodianCustodiangmcginley@ocss-va.org1071
McIntyreCharlesOCHSTeacherCTE / JROTCcmcintyre@ocss-va.org1052
McWilliamsAndrewOCHSTeacherCTE / Agricultureamcwilliams@ocss-va.org1252
MilbourneWhitneyOCHSTeacherMarketingwmilbourne@ocss-va.org1121
MillerEllenOCHSCafeteriaCafeteriaemiller@ocss-va.org1019
MillerJamesOCHSOCHS Resource officerResource Officerjamesmiller@ocss-va.org
MillsLeeCoachlmills@ocss-va.org
MurrayChrisOCHSTeacherHistorycmurray@ocss-va.org1231
MuseTeresaOCHSTeacherHistorytmuse@ocss-va.org1233
NeeleyMichaelOCHSActivities DirectorActivities Directormneeley@ocss-va.org1015
OlenFaithOCHSTeacherLibrary Media Specialistfolen@ocss-va.org1016 / 1018
ParkerJosephOCHSTeacherSciencejparker@ocss-va.org1028 / 1083
PharesChadOCHSTeacherHistorycphares@ocss-va.org1230
PilatJohnOCHSTeacherEnglishjpilat@ocss-va.org1020
PilatLindseyOCHSTeacherMathlpilat@ocss-va.org1072
RabeDavidOCHSTeacherPhysical Educationdrabe@ocss-va.org1009
RasnickBrianOCHSTeacherMathbrasnick@ocss-va.org1217
RasnickJonOCHSTeacherPhysical Educationjrasnick@ocss-va.org1010
RichardsRobertOCHSFieldhouse CustodianCustodianrrichards@ocss-va.org1071
RichardsonEmileeOCHSTeacherForeign Language - Spanisherichardson@ocss-va.org1020
RyderJohn HenryOCHSResource OfficerResource Officerjryder@ocss-va.org1155
SanderChristyOCHSTeacherForeign Language / Frenchcsander@ocss-va.org1242
SchmidtHeatherOCHSTeacherCTE / Hornet Technologyhschmidt@ocss-va.org1254
SchmidtNormanOCHSTeacherEnglishnschmidt@ocss-va.org1213
SealBrianOCHSResource OfficerSchool Resource Officerbseal@ocss-va.org1100
SengerLindaOCHSInstructional AssistantSPED - Instructional Assistantlsenger@ocss-va.org1057
ShiflettTheresaOCHSInstructional AssistantCustodiantshiflett@ocss-va.org1266
SiebelAustinOCHSTeacherEnglishasiebel@ocss-va.org1211
SimmonsMichaelOCHSTeacherMathmsimmons@ocss-va.org1070
SmithAshleyOCHSTeacherPhysical Educationasmith@ocss-va.org1011
SneadLindaOCHSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantlsnead@ocss-va.org1057
SnowDeniseOCHSCafeteriaCafeteriadsnow@ocss-va.org1019
SnowEvelynOCHSCafeteriaCafeteriaesnow@ocss-va.org1019
SnyderJacquelineOCHSTeacherEnglishjsnyder@ocss-va.org1210
StaffordKatrinaOCHSTeacherSciencekstafford@ocss-va.org1078
StarksBradleyOCHSResource OfficerSRObstarks@ocss-va.org1031
SwisherSierraOCHSGuidance CounselorCollege Guidesswisher@ocss-va.org1172
SwopeSusanOCHSSecretaryBookkeepersswope@ocss-va.org1111
TaylorKellyOCHSTeacherEnglishktaylor@ocss-va.org1214
ThomasErikOCHSTeacherSpecial Edethomas@ocss-va.org1134
TrammellAudrieOCHSTeacherSpecial Edatrammell@ocss-va.org1053
TurnerKatieOCHSCafeteriaCafeteriakturner@ocss-va.org1019
UleryJuliaOCHSTeacherForeign Language / Spanishjulery@ocss-va.org1002
UtzAdamOCHSTeacherPhysical Educationautz@ocss-va.org1010
VaughanMaryOCHSCafeteriaCafeteriamvaughan@ocss-va.org1019
WeberKevinOCHSProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorkweber@ocss-va.org1176
WileyBenjaminOCHSTeacherForeign Language / Latinbwiley@ocss-va.org1241
WilliamsEugeneOCHSOCHS Assistant PrincipalAssistant Principalewilliams@ocss-va.org1225
WilmothSuzanneOCHSTeacherScienceswilmoth@ocss-va.org1146
YoungKeithOCHSCustodianCustodiankyoung@ocss-va.org1071
YurasitsJamieOCHSTeacherFine Arts / Artjamieyurasits@ocss-va.org1204
YurasitsJuliaOCHSTeacherForeign Language - Spanishjuliayurasits@ocss-va.org1001
ZuccoJacquelineOCHSTeacherSpecial Edjzucco@ocss-va.org1049