Staff Directory – Orange County High School

Last NameFirst NameJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
AlmondBettySecretarySecretarybalmond@ocss-va.org1106
AlmondPageTeacherMathpalmond@ocss-va.org1076
AngottiGiovannaTeacherMathgangotti@ocss-va.org1074
ArtusioDanielTeacherMathdartusio@ocss-va.org1068
ArtusioKyleTeacherMathkartusio@ocss-va.org1271
BeasleyGisselaCafeteriaCafeteriagbeasley@ocss-va.org1019
BoggsSusanCafeteriaCafeteriasboggs@ocss-va.org1019
BondJennyTeacherSpecial Edjbond@ocss-va.org1135
BreedenDarronTeacherCTE / Hornet Technologiesdbreeden@ocss-va.org
BudziszewskiNicholasTeacherSciencenbudziszewski@ocss-va.org1150
BurkettAnnaTeacherScienceaburkett@ocss-va.org
BurnsTimTeacherSciencetburns@ocss-va.org1146
BurwellAngelaAlternative EducationInstructional Assistantaburwell@ocss-va.org1726
BuzzellDorisTeacherGuidance Secretarydbuzzell@ocss-va.org1171
CampDavidTeacherEnglishdcamp@ocss-va.org1224
CampbellValerieTeacherESLvcampbell@ocss-va.org1007
CarltonRachelTeacherHistoryrcarlton@ocss-va.org1227
CarrAmyProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counseloracarr@ocss-va.org1174
Carter-McClureCarolineTeacherSpecial Edccarter-mcclure@ocss-va.org1028
CasseseTheresaCafeteriaCafeteriatcassese@ocss-va.org1019
ChambersLauraTeacherSpecial Edlchambers@ocss-va.org1028
ColeMarcAthletic DirectorActivities Directormcole@ocss-va.org1015
ColemanHeatherInstructional AssistantNursehcoleman@ocss-va.org1118
ColemanLucyInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistant Officelcoleman@ocss-va.org1114
ColemanNoraProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorncoleman@ocss-va.org1179
CollinsAnnaTeacherForeign Language / Frenchacollins@ocss-va.org1242
CooperLeaTeacherHistorylcooper@ocss-va.org
CorbinLindaCustodianCustodianlcorbin@ocss-va.org1071
CottrillWillTeacherCTE / Businesswcottrill@ocss-va.org1196
CraneKendraNurseCTE / Nursingkcrane@ocss-va.org1127
CunninghamSteveTeacherHistoryscunningham@ocss-va.org1047
DahlAndrewTeacherTTRTadahl@ocss-va.org1045
DanielKentTeacherCTE / JROTCkdaniel@ocss-va.org1052
DavilaJamieCoachjdavila@ocss-va.org
DayOwensPatriceTeacherCTE / Businesspdayowens@ocss-va.org1117
de la RamaPatriciaTeacherMathpdelarama@ocss-va.org1072
DeaconMorganTeacherEnglishmdeacon@ocss-va.org
DeanShelleyTeacherSpecial Edsdean@ocss-va.org
DeckerChelseaTeacherEnglishcdecker@ocss-va.org1212
DelauterCollinTeacherPhysical Educationcdelauter@ocss-va.org
DermodyChrysTeacherForeign Language / Spanishcdermody@ocss-va.org1003
DixonThomasTeacherFine Arts / Chorustdixon@ocss-va.org1185
DoaneSherryOCHS Assistant PrincipalAssistant Principalsdoane@ocss-va.org1043
DodsonBethCoachbdodson@ocss-va.org
DossTomTeacherFine Arts / Percussiontdoss@ocss-va.org1191
DwightEmilyTeacherScienceedwight@ocss-va.org
EdwardsLauraTeacherMathledwards@ocss-va.org1244
ElfordEricaCoacheelford@ocss-va.org
Ellis-DevieseMeganTeacherSciencemellis-deviese@ocss-va.org1144
EstesDeannaTeacherSciencedestes@ocss-va.org1154
FergusonNealTeacherInstructional Assistant SMRnferguson@ocss-va.org1192
FilepReneeTeacherSciencerfilep@ocss-va.org1149
FinchamJennaTeacherAtheltic Trainerjfincham@ocss-va.org1013
ForcumAndreaTeacherEnglishaforcum@ocss-va.org1136
FreemanBenCoachbfreeman@ocss-va.org
FreemanMaryTeacherCTE / Businessmfreeman@ocss-va.org1123
FulmerCourtneyTeacherCTE / Culinary Artscfulmer@ocss-va.org
GarrettDanielTeacherHistorydgarrett@ocss-va.org1277
GarrettRonlynSecretarySecretaryrgarrett@ocss-va.org1020
GilliamKevinTeacherMathkgilliam@ocss-va.org1073
GoodrichSuzanneTeacherSpecial Edsgoodrich@ocss-va.org1053
GuempelKellyOCHS PrincipalPrincipalkguempel@ocss-va.org1107
HallLynnSecretaryAttendancelhall@ocss-va.org1103
HanesBobbieTeacherSpecial Edbhanes@ocss-va.org1134
HaneyBrianTeacherMathbhaney@ocss-va.org
HaneySaraTeacherPhysical Educationshaney@ocss-va.org1009
HaneySteveHead CustodianCustodiansthaney@ocss-va.org1071
HarrisKimTTRTTTRTkharris@ocss-va.org1104
HerndonBethTeacherHistorybethherndon@ocss-va.org1223
HodgsonDavidTeacherEnglishdhodgson@ocss-va.org
HolmanCathyCustodiancholman@ocss-va.org1071
HooverBriannaTeacherMathbhoover@ocss-va.org1064
HooverRickTeacherHistoryrhoover@ocss-va.org1243
HowieMichaelTeacherHistorymhowie@ocss-va.org1291
HuffDianeInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantdhuff@ocss-va.org
HutchersonDonnaTeacherCTE / Businessdhutcherson@ocss-va.org1119
JamersonLaurieTeacherCTE / Drafting and Technologyljamerson@ocss-va.org1048
JenkinsJenniferGuidance CounselorReading Specialistjenniferjenkins@ocss-va.org1051
JensonTimothyTeacherMathtjenson@ocss-va.org
JohnsonGladys GailCustodianCustodiangjohnson@ocss-va.org1071
JonesNelsonCustodianCustodiannjones@ocss-va.org1071
KalanSusanTeacherSpecial Edskalan@ocss-va.org1049
KeimLeonaCafeteriaCafeterialkeim@ocss-va.org1019
KirkSherryInstructional AssistantSPED - Instructional Assistantskirk@ocss-va.org1135
KoehlerJenniferInstructional AssistantLibrary Media Specialistjkoehler@ocss-va.org1017
KohstallDavidProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselordkohstall@ocss-va.org1178
KrausCourtneyTeacherHistoryckraus@ocss-va.org1245
KristelRobertTeacherHistoryrkristel@ocss-va.org
KusnerikJulieGuidance CounselorCollege Adviserjkusnerik@ocss-va.org
LikinsWillTeacherCTE / Agriculturewlikins@ocss-va.org1265
LohrJessieTeacherPhysical Educationjlohr@ocss-va.org1006
LohrNicoleTeacherCTE / Family & Consumer Sciencenlohr@ocss-va.org1130
LuciaSeanTeacherEnglishslucia@ocss-va.org1215
LyonJohnTeacherSpecial Edjlyon@ocss-va.org
LyttleKimTeacherCTE / Digital Mediaklyttle@ocss-va.org1077
McCarthyReneTeacherSPED - Instructional Assistantrmccarthy@ocss-va.org1128
McGuirlTaraTeacherSpecial Edtmcguirl@ocss-va.org1057
McIntyreCharlesTeacherCTE / JROTCcmcintyre@ocss-va.org1052
McWilliamsAndrewTeacherCTE / Agricultureamcwilliams@ocss-va.org1252
MilbourneWhitneyTeacherMarketingwmilbourne@ocss-va.org1201
MillerEllenCafeteriaemiller@ocss-va.org1019
MillsLeeCoachlmills@ocss-va.org
MorrisHillaryGuidance CounselorCareer Coach Guidancehmorris@ocss-va.org1173
MurrayChrisTeacherHistorycmurray@ocss-va.org1231
MuseTeresaTeacherHistorytmuse@ocss-va.org1233
OlenFaithTeacherLibrary Media Specialistfolen@ocss-va.org1016
ParkerJosephTeacherSciencejparker@ocss-va.org1152
PettitKatrinaCafeteriaCafeteriakpettit@ocss-va.org1019
PharesChadTeacherHistorycphares@ocss-va.org1230
PhelpsSharonInstructional AssistantCafeteriasphelps@ocss-va.org
PilatJohnTeacherEnglishjpilat@ocss-va.org
PilatLindseyTeacherMathlpilat@ocss-va.org
RabeDavidTeacherPhysical Educationdrabe@ocss-va.org1009
RasnickBrianTeacherMathbrasnick@ocss-va.org1217
ReedElizabethTeacherSpecial Edereed@ocss-va.org1049
RichardsRobertFieldhouse CustodianCustodianrrichards@ocss-va.org1071
RosaYardiaTeacherForeign Language / Spanishyrosa@ocss-va.org
RyderJohn HenryResource OfficerResource Officerjryder@ocss-va.org1155
SatterwhiteToddOCHS Assistant PrincipalAssistant Principaltsatterwhite@ocss-va.org1109
SchmidtHeatherTeacherCTE / Hornet Technologyhschmidt@ocss-va.org1254
SchmidtNormanTeacherEnglishnschmidt@ocss-va.org1213
SealBrianResource OfficerSchool Resource Officerbseal@ocss-va.org
SengerLindaInstructional AssistantSPED - Instructional Assistantlsenger@ocss-va.org
ShiflettGregCustodianCustodiangshiflett@ocss-va.org1266
ShiflettTheresaInstructional AssistantCustodiantshiflett@ocss-va.org1266
SiebelAustinTeacherEnglishasiebel@ocss-va.org1211
SimmonsMichaelTeacherMathmsimmons@ocss-va.org1070
SmithAshleyTeacherPhysical Educationasmith@ocss-va.org1011
SnowDeniseCafeteriaCafeteriadsnow@ocss-va.org1019
SnowEvelynCafeteriaCafeteriaesnow@ocss-va.org1019
SnyderJacquelineTeacherEnglishjsnyder@ocss-va.org1208
StaffordKatrinaTeacherSciencekstafford@ocss-va.org1078
StarksBradleySRObstarks@ocss-va.org1031
SwopeSusanSecretaryBookkeepersswope@ocss-va.org1111
TaylorKellyTeacherEnglishktaylor@ocss-va.org1214
TrammellAudrieTeacherSpecial Edatrammell@ocss-va.org1053
TurnerKatieCafeteriaCafeteriakturner@ocss-va.org1019
TuxburyKristenProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorrktuxbury@ocss-va.org
UleryJuliaTeacherForeign Language / Spanishjulery@ocss-va.org1001
UtzAdamTeacherPhysical Educationautz@ocss-va.org1010
VaughanMaryCafeteriaCafeteriamvaughan@ocss-va.org
ViselLaurenTeacherFine Arts / Bandlvisel@ocss-va.org1188
WalshErinInternewalsh@ocss-va.org
WeberKevinProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorkweber@ocss-va.org1176
WileyBenjaminTeacherForeign Language / Latinbwiley@ocss-va.org
WilliamsEugeneOCHS Assistant PrincipalAssistant Principalewilliams@ocss-va.org1225
WithersStephanieTeacherEnglishswithers@ocss-va.org1273
WrightJohnTeacherSciencejwright@ocss-va.org1082
YurasitsJamieTeacherArtjamieyurasits@ocss-va.org1204
YurasitsJuliaForeign Language - Spanishjuliayurasits@ocss-va.org
ZuccoJacquelineTeacherSpecial Edjzucco@ocss-va.org1049