Staff Directory – Orange County High School

Last NameFirst NameFacilityJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
SiebelAustinOCHSTeacherEnglishasiebel@ocss-va.org1211
SimmonsMichaelOCHSTeacherMathmsimmons@ocss-va.org1070
SlaughterJacobOCHSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantjslaughter@ocss-va.org
SmithAshleyOCHSTeacherPhysical Educationasmith@ocss-va.org1011
SnowDeniseOCHSCafeteriaCafeteriadsnow@ocss-va.org1019
SnyderJacquelineOCHSTeacherEnglishjsnyder@ocss-va.org1210
StaffordKatrinaOCHSTeacherSciencekstafford@ocss-va.org1078
SwisherSierraOCHSGuidance CounselorCollege Guidesswisher@ocss-va.org1172
SwopeSusanOCHSSecretaryBookkeepersswope@ocss-va.org1111
TaylorKellyOCHSTeacherEnglishktaylor@ocss-va.org1214
TurnerKatieOCHSCafeteriaCafeteriakturner@ocss-va.org1019
UtzAdamOCHSTeacherPhysical Educationautz@ocss-va.org1010
Warren-WashingtonPamelaOCHSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantpwarren-washington@ocss-va.org
WatersRustinOCHSTeacherAssistant Bandrwaters@ocss-va.org 1191
WeberKevinOCHSProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorkweber@ocss-va.org1176
WileyBenjaminOCHSTeacherForeign Language / Latinbwiley@ocss-va.org1241
WilmothSuzanneOCHSTeacherScienceswilmoth@ocss-va.org1146
WoodwardDesireeOCHSTeacherEnglishdwoodward@ocss-va.org1212
YurasitsJamieOCHSTeacherFine Arts / Artjamieyurasits@ocss-va.org1204
YurasitsJuliaOCHSTeacherForeign Language - Spanishjuliayurasits@ocss-va.org1001
ZeraKenOCHSTeacherTeacherkenzera@ocss-va.org 1052
ZeraKimOCHSCafeteriaCafekzera@ocss-va.org 1019
ShiflettTheresaOCHSInstructional AssistantCustodiantshiflett@ocss-va.org1266
ShepherdJeremyOCHSTeacherSpecial Edjshepherd@ocss-va.org 1057
SengerLindaOCHSInstructional AssistantSPED - Instructional Assistantlsenger@ocss-va.org1057
SealBrianOCHSResource OfficerSchool Resource Officerbseal@ocss-va.org1100
SchmidtNormanOCHSTeacherEnglishnschmidt@ocss-va.org1213
SchmidtHeatherOCHSTeacherCTE / Hornet Technologyhschmidt@ocss-va.org1254
SanderChristyOCHSTeacherForeign Language / Frenchcsander@ocss-va.org1242
RichardsonEmileeOCHSTeacherForeign Language - Spanisherichardson@ocss-va.org1020
RichardsRobertOCHSFieldhouse CustodianCustodianrrichards@ocss-va.org1071
RasnickJonOCHSTeacherPhysical Educationjrasnick@ocss-va.org1010
RasnickBrianOCHSTeacherMathbrasnick@ocss-va.org1217
RabeDavidOCHSTeacherPhysical Educationdrabe@ocss-va.org1009
PilatJohnOCHSTeacherEnglishjpilat@ocss-va.org1020
PharesChadOCHSTeacherHistorycphares@ocss-va.org1230
ParkerJosephOCHSTeacherSciencejparker@ocss-va.org1028 / 1083
ParenteauJoseph OCHSTeacherCTE/JROTCjparenteau@ocss-va.org 1052
OlenFaithOCHSTeacherLibrary Media Specialistfolen@ocss-va.org1016 / 1018
NeeleyMichaelOCHSActivities DirectorActivities Directormneeley@ocss-va.org1015
MuseTeresaOCHSTeacherHistorytmuse@ocss-va.org1233
MurrayChrisOCHSTeacherHistorycmurray@ocss-va.org1231
MorrisHillaryOCHSGuidance CounselorCareer Coach Guidancehmorris@ocss-va.org1180
MillsLeeOCHSCoachCoachlmills@ocss-va.org
MillerJamesOCHSResource OfficerResource Officerjamesmiller@ocss-va.org 1155
MillerEllenOCHSCafeteriaCafeteriaemiller@ocss-va.org1019
MilbourneWhitneyOCHSTeacherMarketingwmilbourne@ocss-va.org1121
MeadeJulieOCHSTeacherSciencejmeade@ocss-va.org1080
McWilliamsAndrewOCHSTeacherCTE / Agricultureamcwilliams@ocss-va.org1252
McIntyreCharlesOCHSTeacherCTE / JROTCcmcintyre@ocss-va.org1052
McCarthyReneOCHSTeacherSPED - Instructional Assistantrmccarthy@ocss-va.org1133
McBrideMelissaOCHSOCHS Assistant PrincipalAssistant Principalmmcbride@ocss-va.org1043
McAuliffeKarenOCHSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantkmcauliffe@ocss-va.org
MasonKellieOCHSCoachCoachkmason@ocss-va.org
MarreroJuanOCHSTeacherForeign Language / Spanishjmarrero@ocss-va.org 1003
LyttleKimOCHSTeacherCTE / Digital Mediaklyttle@ocss-va.org1077
LyonJohnOCHSTeacherSpecial Edjlyon@ocss-va.org1051
LohrNicoleOCHSTeacherCTE / Family & Consumer Sciencenlohr@ocss-va.org1130
LohrJesseOCHSTeacherPhysical Educationjlohr@ocss-va.org1006
LikinsWillOCHSTeacherCTE / Agriculturewlikins@ocss-va.org1265 / 1251
KuruczJenniferOCHSProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorjkurucz@ocss-va.org1172
KristelRobertOCHSTeacherHistoryrkristel@ocss-va.org1168
KrebbsSummerOCHSTeacherSpecial Edskrebbs@ocss-va.org 1057
KrausCourtneyOCHSTeacherHistoryckraus@ocss-va.org1245
KohstallDavidOCHSProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselordkohstall@ocss-va.org1178
KoehlerJenniferOCHSLibrarianLibrary Media Specialistjkoehler@ocss-va.org1016
KirkSherryOCHSInstructional AssistantSPED - Instructional Assistantskirk@ocss-va.org1135
KingmanRebeccaOCHSTeacherSpecial Edrkingman@ocss-va.org 1057
KeysAshleyOCHSCafeteriaCafeteriaakeys@ocss-va.org1019
KeimLeonaOCHSCafeteriaCafeterialkeim@ocss-va.org1019
JonesNelsonOCHSCustodianCustodiannjones@ocss-va.org1071
JohnsonGladys GailOCHSCustodianCustodiangjohnson@ocss-va.org1071
JohnsonAltonOCHSTeacherCTE/ Businessajohnson@ocss-va.org 1117
JensonTimothyOCHSTeacherMathtjenson@ocss-va.org1070
JenkinsJenniferOCHSTeacherReading Specialistjenniferjenkins@ocss-va.org1051
JamersonMichaelOCHSSubLong Term Submjamerson@ocss-va.org
JamersonLaurieOCHSTeacherCTE / Drafting and Technologyljamerson@ocss-va.org1048
HowieMichaelOCHSTeacherHistorymhowie@ocss-va.org1291
HooverRickOCHSTeacherHistoryrhoover@ocss-va.org1243
HooverBrianaOCHSTeacherMathbhoover@ocss-va.org1064
HodgsonDavidOCHSTeacherEnglishdhodgson@ocss-va.org1213
HerndonBrittanyOCHSTeacherLanguage Artsbherndon@ocss-va.org1208
HerndonBethOCHSTeacherHistorybethherndon@ocss-va.org1223
HayJenniferOCHSNurseCTE / Nursingjenniferhay@ocss-va.org1136
HarrisKimOCHSTTRTTTRTkharris@ocss-va.org1104
HarknessSherriOCHSTeacherSpecial Edsharkness@ocss-va.org 1057
HaneySaraOCHSTeacherPhysical Educationshaney@ocss-va.org1009
HallLynnOCHSSecretaryAttendancelhall@ocss-va.org1103
HahnTeresaOCHSCustodianCustodianthahn@ocss-va.org 1071
GuempelKellyOCHSOCHS PrincipalPrincipalkguempel@ocss-va.org1107
GilliamKevinOCHSTeacherMathkgilliam@ocss-va.org1073
GibsonChristinaOCHSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantchristinagibson@ocss-va.org1017
GarthTravisOCHSTeacherInstructional Assistanttgarth@ocss-va.org1192
GarrettRonlynOCHSSecretarySecretaryrgarrett@ocss-va.org1020
GarrettDanielOCHSTeacherHistorydgarrett@ocss-va.org1212
FreemanMaryOCHSTeacherCTE / Businessmfreeman@ocss-va.org1123
FreemanBenOCHSCoachCoachbfreeman@ocss-va.org
FranksValerieOCHSTeacherEnglishvfranks@ocss-va.org 1210
FinchamJennaOCHSTeacherAtheltic Trainerjfincham@ocss-va.org1013
FilepReneeOCHSTeacherSciencerfilep@ocss-va.org1149
FergusonNealOCHSTeacherInstructional Assistant SMRnferguson@ocss-va.org1192
EveretteLindaOCHSCafeteriaCafeleverette@ocss-va.org 1019
EstesDeannaOCHSTeacherSciencedestes@ocss-va.org1154
Ellis-DevieseMeganOCHSTeacherSciencemellis-deviese@ocss-va.org1153
EdwardsLauraOCHSTeacherMathledwards@ocss-va.org1244
DwightEmilyOCHSTeacherScienceedwight@ocss-va.org1145
DossTomLGMS / OCHSTeacherFine Arts / Bandtdoss@ocss-va.org1191
DoaneSherryOCHSOCHS Assistant PrincipalAssistant Principalsdoane@ocss-va.org1109
DixonThomasOCHSTeacherFine Arts / Chorustdixon@ocss-va.org1185
DermodyChrysOCHSTeacherForeign Language / Spanishcdermody@ocss-va.org1003
DeckerChelseaOCHSTeacherEnglishcdecker@ocss-va.org1212
DeanShelleyOCHSTeacherSpecial Edsdean@ocss-va.org1055
DayOwensPatriceOCHSTeacherCTE / Businesspdayowens@ocss-va.org1119
DanielKentOCHSTeacherAssistant Principalkdaniel@ocss-va.org1052
DahlPatriciaOCHSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistanttdahl@ocss-va.org1135
DahlAndrewOCHSTeacherTTRTadahl@ocss-va.org1045
CunninghamSteveOCHSTeacherHistoryscunningham@ocss-va.org1047
CruzLisaOCHSCoachCoachlcruz@ocss-va.org
CraneKendraOCHSNurseCTE / Nursingkcrane@ocss-va.org1127
CooperLeaOCHSTeacherHistorylcooper@ocss-va.org1226
ColemanLucyOCHSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistant Officelcoleman@ocss-va.org1170
ColemanHeatherOCHSInstructional AssistantNursehcoleman@ocss-va.org1118
CogavinChloeOCHSProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorccogavin@ocss-va.org 1173
Clore-TaylorMelissaOCHSTeacherSpecial Edmclore-taylor@ocss-va.org1051
CiprianoAlexandraOCHSTeacherSpecial Edacipriano@ocss-va.org1135
ChambersLauraOCHSTeacherSpecial Edlchambers@ocss-va.org1055
CasseseTheresaOCHSCafeteriaCafeteriatcassese@ocss-va.org1019
Carter-McClureCarolineOCHSTeacherSpecial Edccarter-mcclure@ocss-va.org1062
CarterShawnOCHSTeacherSpecial Edscarter@ocss-va.org 1053
CarterDennisOCHSCustodianCustodiandenniscarter@ocss-va.org 1071
CarrAmyOCHSProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counseloracarr@ocss-va.org1174
CarltonRachelOCHSTeacherHistoryrcarlton@ocss-va.org1227
CampbellValerieOCHSTeacherESLvcampbell@ocss-va.org1007
BurnsTimOCHSTeacherSciencetburns@ocss-va.org1144
BurkettAnnaOCHSTeacherScienceaburkett@ocss-va.org1152
BudziszewskiNicholasOCHSTeacherSciencenbudziszewski@ocss-va.org1150
BrynerJenniferOCHSInstructional AssistantGuidance Secretary/Registrarjbryner@ocss-va.org1171
BryantKristen OCHSCafeteriaCafeteriaKristenBryant@ocss-va.org 1019
BreedenDarronOCHSTeacherCTE / Hornet Technologiesdbreeden@ocss-va.org1253
BradfordTheresaOCHSTeacherSciencetbradford@ocss-va.org 1151
BooneKarenOCHSTeacherCTE / Technology Educationkboone@ocss-va.org1044
BoggsSusanOCHSCafeteriaCafeteriasboggs@ocss-va.org1019
BaxterChristopherOCHSProfessional School CounselorSchool Counselor Interncbaxter@ocss-va.org 1170
AylorKristiOCHSTeacherSpecial Edkaylor@ocss-va.org1049
ArtusioKyleOCHSTeacherMathkartusio@ocss-va.org1271
ArtusioDanielOCHSTeacherMathdartusio@ocss-va.org1068
AngottiGiovannaOCHSTeacherMathgangotti@ocss-va.org1074
AlmondPageOCHSTeacherMathpalmond@ocss-va.org1076
AlmondBettyOCHSSecretarySecretarybalmond@ocss-va.org1106