Staff Directory – Orange County High School

Last NameFirst NameFacilityJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
AlmondBettyOCHSSecretarySecretarybalmond@ocss-va.org1106
AlmondPageOCHSTeacherMathpalmond@ocss-va.org1076
AngottiGiovannaOCHSTeacherMathgangotti@ocss-va.org1074
ArtusioDanielOCHSTeacherMathdartusio@ocss-va.org1068
ArtusioKyleOCHSTeacherMathkartusio@ocss-va.org1271
AylorKristiOCHSTeacherSpecial Edkaylor@ocss-va.org1049
BaxterChristopherOCHSProfessional School CounselorSchool Counselor Interncbaxter@ocss-va.org
BlanchardGeorgeOCHSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantgblanchard@ocss-va.org
BoggsSusanOCHSCafeteriaCafeteriasboggs@ocss-va.org1019
BooneKarenOCHSTeacherCTE / Technology Educationkboone@ocss-va.org1044
BradfordTheresaOCHSTeacherSciencetbradford@ocss-va.org
BreedenDarronOCHSTeacherCTE / Hornet Technologiesdbreeden@ocss-va.org1253
BrumbaughSusieOCHSGuidance CounselorGuidance Internsbrumbaugh@ocss-va.org
BrynerJenniferOCHSInstructional AssistantGuidance Secretary/Registrarjbryner@ocss-va.org1171
BudziszewskiNicholasOCHSTeacherSciencenbudziszewski@ocss-va.org1150
BurkettAnnaOCHSTeacherScienceaburkett@ocss-va.org1152
BurnsTimOCHSTeacherSciencetburns@ocss-va.org1144
CampDavidOCHSTeacherEnglishdcamp@ocss-va.org1224
CampbellValerieOCHSTeacherESLvcampbell@ocss-va.org1007
CarltonRachelOCHSTeacherHistoryrcarlton@ocss-va.org1227
CarrAmyOCHSProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counseloracarr@ocss-va.org1174
CarterDennisOCHSCustodianCustodiandenniscarter@ocss-va.org
CarterShawnOCHSTeacherSpecial Edscarter@ocss-va.org
Carter-McClureCarolineOCHSTeacherSpecial Edccarter-mcclure@ocss-va.org1062
CasseseTheresaOCHSCafeteriaCafeteriatcassese@ocss-va.org1019
ChambersLauraOCHSTeacherSpecial Edlchambers@ocss-va.org1055
ChannonAengusOCHSTeacherEnglishachannon@ocss-va.org
CiprianoAlexandraOCHSTeacherSpecial Edacipriano@ocss-va.org1135
Clore-TaylorMelissaOCHSTeacherSpecial Edmclore-taylor@ocss-va.org1051
CogavinChloeOCHSProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorccogavin@ocss-va.org
ColemanHeatherOCHSInstructional AssistantNursehcoleman@ocss-va.org1118
ColemanLucyOCHSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistant Officelcoleman@ocss-va.org1170
ColemanNoraOCHSProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorncoleman@ocss-va.org1179
CooperLeaOCHSTeacherHistorylcooper@ocss-va.org1226
CorbinLindaOCHSCustodianCustodianlcorbin@ocss-va.org1071
CraneKendraOCHSNurseCTE / Nursingkcrane@ocss-va.org1127
CruzLisaOCHSCoachCoachlcruz@ocss-va.org
CunninghamSteveOCHSTeacherHistoryscunningham@ocss-va.org1047
DahlAndrewOCHSTeacherTTRTadahl@ocss-va.org1045
DahlPatriciaOCHSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistanttdahl@ocss-va.org1135
DanielKentOCHSTeacherAssistant Principalkdaniel@ocss-va.org1052
DayOwensPatriceOCHSTeacherCTE / Businesspdayowens@ocss-va.org1119
de la RamaPatriciaOCHSTeacherMathpdelarama@ocss-va.org1072
DeaconMorganOCHSTeacherEnglishmdeacon@ocss-va.org1201
DeanShelleyOCHSTeacherSpecial Edsdean@ocss-va.org1055
DeckerChelseaOCHSTeacherEnglishcdecker@ocss-va.org1212
DermodyChrysOCHSTeacherForeign Language / Spanishcdermody@ocss-va.org1003
DixonThomasOCHSTeacherFine Arts / Chorustdixon@ocss-va.org1185
DoaneSherryOCHSOCHS Assistant PrincipalAssistant Principalsdoane@ocss-va.org1109
DossTomLGMS / OCHSTeacherFine Arts / Bandtdoss@ocss-va.org1191
DwightEmilyOCHSTeacherScienceedwight@ocss-va.org1145
EdwardsLauraOCHSTeacherMathledwards@ocss-va.org1244
Ellis-DevieseMeganOCHSTeacherSciencemellis-deviese@ocss-va.org1153
EstesDeannaOCHSTeacherSciencedestes@ocss-va.org1154
EveretteLindaOCHSCafeteriaCafeleverette@ocss-va.org
FergusonNealOCHSTeacherInstructional Assistant SMRnferguson@ocss-va.org1192
FilepReneeOCHSTeacherSciencerfilep@ocss-va.org1149
FinchamJennaOCHSTeacherAtheltic Trainerjfincham@ocss-va.org1013
FranksValerieOCHSTeacherEnglishvfranks@ocss-va.org
FreemanBenOCHSCoachCoachbfreeman@ocss-va.org
FreemanMaryOCHSTeacherCTE / Businessmfreeman@ocss-va.org1123
GarrettDanielOCHSTeacherHistorydgarrett@ocss-va.org1212
GarrettRonlynOCHSSecretarySecretaryrgarrett@ocss-va.org1020
GarthTravisOCHSTeacherInstructional Assistanttgarth@ocss-va.org
GibsonChristinaOCHSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantchristinagibson@ocss-va.org1017
GilliamKevinOCHSTeacherMathkgilliam@ocss-va.org1073
GoreRichardOCHSCustodianCustodianrgore@ocss-va.org
GuempelKellyOCHSOCHS PrincipalPrincipalkguempel@ocss-va.org1107
HahnTeresaOCHSCustodianCustodianthahn@ocss-va.org
HallLynnOCHSSecretaryAttendancelhall@ocss-va.org1103
HaneySaraOCHSTeacherPhysical Educationshaney@ocss-va.org1009
HaneySteveOCHSHead CustodianCustodiansthaney@ocss-va.org1071
HarknessSherriOCHSTeacherSpecial EdSHarkness@ocss-va.org
HarrisKimOCHSTTRTTTRTkharris@ocss-va.org1104
HayJenniferOCHSNurseCTE / Nursingjenniferhay@ocss-va.org1136
HerndonBethOCHSTeacherHistorybethherndon@ocss-va.org1223
HerndonBrittanyOCHSTeacherLanguage Artsbherndon@ocss-va.org1208
HodgsonDavidOCHSTeacherEnglishdhodgson@ocss-va.org1213
HolmanCathyOCHSCustodianCustodiancholman@ocss-va.org1071
HooverBrianaOCHSTeacherMathbhoover@ocss-va.org1064
HooverRickOCHSTeacherHistoryrhoover@ocss-va.org1243
HowieMichaelOCHSTeacherHistorymhowie@ocss-va.org1291
HuffDianeOCHSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantdhuff@ocss-va.org1020
JamersonLaurieOCHSTeacherCTE / Drafting and Technologyljamerson@ocss-va.org1048
JamersonMichaelOCHSSubLong Term Submjamerson@ocss-va.org
JenkinsJenniferOCHSTeacherReading Specialistjenniferjenkins@ocss-va.org1051
JensonTimothyOCHSTeacherMathtjenson@ocss-va.org1070
JohnsonAltonOCHSTeacherCTE/ Businessajohnson@ocss-va.org
JohnsonGladys GailOCHSCustodianCustodiangjohnson@ocss-va.org1071
JonesNelsonOCHSCustodianCustodiannjones@ocss-va.org1071
KeimLeonaOCHSCafeteriaCafeterialkeim@ocss-va.org1019
KeysAshleyOCHSCafeteriaCafeteriaakeys@ocss-va.org1019
KingmanRebeccaOCHSTeacherSpecial Edrkingman@ocss-va.org
KirkSherryOCHSInstructional AssistantSPED - Instructional Assistantskirk@ocss-va.org1135
KoehlerJenniferOCHSLibrarianLibrary Media Specialistjkoehler@ocss-va.org1016
KohstallDavidOCHSProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselordkohstall@ocss-va.org1178
KrausCourtneyOCHSTeacherHistoryckraus@ocss-va.org1245
KrebbsSummerOCHSTeacherSpecial Edskrebbs@ocss-va.org
KristelRobertOCHSTeacherHistoryrkristel@ocss-va.org1168
KuruczJenniferOCHSProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorjkurucz@ocss-va.org1172
LikinsWillOCHSTeacherCTE / Agriculturewlikins@ocss-va.org1265 / 1251
LohrJesseOCHSTeacherPhysical Educationjlohr@ocss-va.org1006
LohrNicoleOCHSTeacherCTE / Family & Consumer Sciencenlohr@ocss-va.org1130
LyonJohnOCHSTeacherSpecial Edjlyon@ocss-va.org1051
LyttleKimOCHSTeacherCTE / Digital Mediaklyttle@ocss-va.org1077
MarreroJuanOCHSTeacherForeign Language / Spanishjmarrero@ocss-va.org
MasonKellieOCHSCoachCoachkmason@ocss-va.org
McBrideMelissaOCHSOCHS Assistant PrincipalAssistant Principalmmcbride@ocss-va.org1043
McCarthyReneOCHSTeacherSPED - Instructional Assistantrmccarthy@ocss-va.org1133
McIntyreCharlesOCHSTeacherCTE / JROTCcmcintyre@ocss-va.org1052
McWilliamsAndrewOCHSTeacherCTE / Agricultureamcwilliams@ocss-va.org1252
MeadeJulieOCHSTeacherSciencejmeade@ocss-va.org1080
MilbourneWhitneyOCHSTeacherMarketingwmilbourne@ocss-va.org1121
MillerEllenOCHSCafeteriaCafeteriaemiller@ocss-va.org1019
MillerJamesOCHSResource OfficerResource Officerjamesmiller@ocss-va.org
MillsLeeOCHSCoachCoachlmills@ocss-va.org
MorrisHillaryOCHSGuidance CounselorCareer Coach Guidancehmorris@ocss-va.org1180
MullinsAshleyOCHSCafeteriaCafeteriaamullins@ocss-va.org
MurrayChrisOCHSTeacherHistorycmurray@ocss-va.org1231
MuseTeresaOCHSTeacherHistorytmuse@ocss-va.org1233
NeeleyMichaelOCHSActivities DirectorActivities Directormneeley@ocss-va.org1015
OlenFaithOCHSTeacherLibrary Media Specialistfolen@ocss-va.org1016 / 1018
ParkerJosephOCHSTeacherSciencejparker@ocss-va.org1028 / 1083
PharesChadOCHSTeacherHistorycphares@ocss-va.org1230
PilatJohnOCHSTeacherEnglishjpilat@ocss-va.org1020
RabeDavidOCHSTeacherPhysical Educationdrabe@ocss-va.org1009
RasnickBrianOCHSTeacherMathbrasnick@ocss-va.org1217
RasnickJonOCHSTeacherPhysical Educationjrasnick@ocss-va.org1010
RichardsRobertOCHSFieldhouse CustodianCustodianrrichards@ocss-va.org1071
RichardsonEmileeOCHSTeacherForeign Language - Spanisherichardson@ocss-va.org1020
SanderChristyOCHSTeacherForeign Language / Frenchcsander@ocss-va.org1242
SchmidtHeatherOCHSTeacherCTE / Hornet Technologyhschmidt@ocss-va.org1254
SchmidtNormanOCHSTeacherEnglishnschmidt@ocss-va.org1213
SealBrianOCHSResource OfficerSchool Resource Officerbseal@ocss-va.org1100
SengerLindaOCHSInstructional AssistantSPED - Instructional Assistantlsenger@ocss-va.org1057
ShepherdJeremyOCHSTeacherSpecial Edjshepherd@ocss-va.org
ShiflettTheresaOCHSInstructional AssistantCustodiantshiflett@ocss-va.org1266
SiebelAustinOCHSTeacherEnglishasiebel@ocss-va.org1211
SimmonsMichaelOCHSTeacherMathmsimmons@ocss-va.org1070
SlaughterJacobOCHSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantjslaughter
SmithAshleyOCHSTeacherPhysical Educationasmith@ocss-va.org1011
SnowDeniseOCHSCafeteriaCafeteriadsnow@ocss-va.org1019
SnowEvelynOCHSCafeteriaCafeteriaesnow@ocss-va.org1019
SnyderJacquelineOCHSTeacherEnglishjsnyder@ocss-va.org1210
StaffordKatrinaOCHSTeacherSciencekstafford@ocss-va.org1078
SwisherSierraOCHSGuidance CounselorCollege Guidesswisher@ocss-va.org1172
SwopeSusanOCHSSecretaryBookkeepersswope@ocss-va.org1111
TaylorKellyOCHSTeacherEnglishktaylor@ocss-va.org1214
ThomasErikOCHSTeacherSpecial Edethomas@ocss-va.org1134
TrammellAudrieOCHSTeacherSpecial Edatrammell@ocss-va.org1053
TurnerKatieOCHSCafeteriaCafeteriakturner@ocss-va.org1019
UleryJuliaOCHSTeacherForeign Language / Spanishjulery@ocss-va.org1002
UtzAdamOCHSTeacherPhysical Educationautz@ocss-va.org1010
Warren-WashingtonPamelaOCHSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantpwarren-washington@ocss-va.org
WatersRustinOCHSTeacherAssistant Bandrwaters@ocss-va.org
WeberKevinOCHSProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorkweber@ocss-va.org1176
WileyBenjaminOCHSTeacherForeign Language / Latinbwiley@ocss-va.org1241
WilmothSuzanneOCHSTeacherScienceswilmoth@ocss-va.org1146
WoodwardDesireeOCHSTeacherEnglishdwoodward@ocss-va.org
YoungKeithOCHSCustodianCustodiankyoung@ocss-va.org1071
YurasitsJamieOCHSTeacherFine Arts / Artjamieyurasits@ocss-va.org1204
YurasitsJuliaOCHSTeacherForeign Language - Spanishjuliayurasits@ocss-va.org1001
ZeraKenOCHSTeacherTeacherkenzera@ocss-va.org
ZeraKimOCHSCafeteriaCafekzera@ocss-va.org