Staff Directory – Orange County High School

Last NameFirst NameFacilityJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
WinesettTannerOCHSTeacherSciencetwinesett@ocss-va.org1078
VictoryJanetOCHSTeacherForeign Language - Spanishjvictory@ocss-va.org
ThompsonHeatherOCHSTeacherSpecial Educationhthompson@ocss-va.org1057
TamburoCharlesOCHSTeacherSpecial Educationctamburo@ocss-va.org1057
SmithMelodyOCHSCafeteriaCafeteriamsmith@ocss-va.org1019
OmerMeganOCHSInstructional AssistantSMRmomer@ocss-va.org1192
MungerTracyOCHSTeacherSciencetmunger@ocss-va.org
MundyMaryOCHSCafeteriaCafeteriammundy@ocss-va.org1019
KreskyDanielleOCHSInstructional AssistantSPED - Instructional Assistantaswope@ocss-va.org1135
KennonRebecaOCHSTeacherCosmetologyrkennon@ocss-va.org
CarnealMelissaOCHSTEacherEnglishmcarneal@ocss-va.org
BarcoChristenOCHSGuidance CounselorCollege Guidecbarco@ocss-va.org1172
AllenLindseyOCHSTeacherSpecial Educationlallen@ocss-va.org1057
AngottiPatrickOCHSTeacherVirtual Labpangotti@ocss-va.org1017
SiebelAustinOCHSTeacherEnglishasiebel@ocss-va.org1211
SimmonsMichaelOCHSTeacherMathmsimmons@ocss-va.org1070
SlaughterJacobOCHSTeacherSpecial Educationjslaughter@ocss-va.org1135
SmithAshleyOCHSTeacherPhysical Educationasmith@ocss-va.org1011
SnowDeniseOCHSCafeteriaCafeteriadsnow@ocss-va.org1019
SnyderJacquelineOCHSTeacherEnglishjsnyder@ocss-va.org1210
StaffordKatrinaOCHSTeacherTTRTkstafford@ocss-va.org1033
SwopeSusanOCHSSecretaryBookkeepersswope@ocss-va.org1111
TaylorKellyOCHSTeacherEnglishktaylor@ocss-va.org1214
TurnerKatieOCHSCafeteriaCafeteriakturner@ocss-va.org1019
UtzAdamOCHSTeacherPhysical Educationautz@ocss-va.org1010
WatersRustinOCHSTeacherAssistant Bandrwaters@ocss-va.org 1191
WeberKevinOCHSProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorkweber@ocss-va.org1176
WilmothSuzanneOCHSTeacherScienceswilmoth@ocss-va.org1146
WoodwardDesireeOCHSTeacherEnglishdwoodward@ocss-va.org1212
YurasitsJamieOCHSTeacherFine Arts / Artjamieyurasits@ocss-va.org1204
ZeraKimOCHSCafeteriaCafekzera@ocss-va.org 1019
ShiflettTheresaOCHSInstructional AssistantCustodiantshiflett@ocss-va.org1266
ShepherdJeremyOCHSTeacherSpecial Edjshepherd@ocss-va.org 1057
SengerLindaOCHSInstructional AssistantSPED - Instructional Assistantlsenger@ocss-va.org
SealBrianOCHSResource OfficerSchool Resource Officerbseal@ocss-va.org1100
SchmidtNormanOCHSTeacherEnglishnschmidt@ocss-va.org1213
SchmidtHeatherOCHSTeacherCTE / Hornet Technologyhschmidt@ocss-va.org1052
SanderChristyOCHSTeacherForeign Language / Frenchcsander@ocss-va.org1242
RichardsonEmileeOCHSTeacherForeign Language - Spanisherichardson@ocss-va.org1002
RichardsRobertOCHSFieldhouse CustodianCustodianrrichards@ocss-va.org1071
RasnickJonOCHSTeacherPhysical Educationjrasnick@ocss-va.org1010
RasnickBrianOCHSTeacherMathbrasnick@ocss-va.org1077
RabeDavidOCHSTeacherPhysical Educationdrabe@ocss-va.org1009
PilatJohnOCHSTeacherEnglishjpilat@ocss-va.org1208
PharesChadOCHSTeacherHistorycphares@ocss-va.org1230
ParkerJosephOCHSTeacherSciencejparker@ocss-va.org1028
ParenteauJoseph OCHSTeacherCTE/JROTCjparenteau@ocss-va.org 1254
OlenFaithOCHSTeacherLibrary Media Specialistfolen@ocss-va.org1016 / 1018
NeeleyMichaelOCHSActivities DirectorActivities Directormneeley@ocss-va.org1015
MuseTeresaOCHSTeacherHistorytmuse@ocss-va.org1233
MurrayChrisOCHSTeacherHistorycmurray@ocss-va.org1231
MorrisHillaryOCHSGuidance CounselorCareer Coach Guidancehmorris@ocss-va.org1180
MillsLeeOCHSCoachCoachlmills@ocss-va.org
MillerJamesOCHSResource OfficerResource Officerjamesmiller@ocss-va.org 1155
MilbourneWhitneyOCHSTeacherMarketingwmilbourne@ocss-va.org1121
MeadeJulieOCHSTeacherSciencejmeade@ocss-va.org1080
McWilliamsAndrewOCHSTeacherCTE / Agricultureamcwilliams@ocss-va.org1252
McIntyreCharlesOCHSTeacherCTE / JROTCcmcintyre@ocss-va.org1253
McCarthyReneOCHSTeacherSPED - Instructional Assistantrmccarthy@ocss-va.org1133
McAuliffeKarenOCHSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantkmcauliffe@ocss-va.org
MasonKellieOCHSCoachCoachkmason@ocss-va.org
MarreroJuanOCHSTeacherForeign Language / Spanishjmarrero@ocss-va.org 1001
LyttleKimOCHSTeacherCTE / Digital Mediaklyttle@ocss-va.org1196
LyonJohnOCHSTeacherSpecial Edjlyon@ocss-va.org1051
LohrNicoleOCHSTeacherCTE / Family & Consumer Sciencenlohr@ocss-va.org1130
LohrJesseOCHSTeacherPhysical Educationjlohr@ocss-va.org1006
LikinsWillOCHSTeacherCTE / Agriculturewlikins@ocss-va.org1265 / 1251
KuruczJenniferOCHSProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorjkurucz@ocss-va.org1172
KristelRobertOCHSTeacherHistoryrkristel@ocss-va.org1168
KrausCourtneyOCHSTeacherHistoryckraus@ocss-va.org1245
KohstallDavidOCHSProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselordkohstall@ocss-va.org1178
KoehlerJenniferOCHSLibrarianLibrary Media Specialistjkoehler@ocss-va.org1016
KirkSherryOCHSInstructional AssistantSPED - Instructional Assistantskirk@ocss-va.org1135
KeysAshleyOCHSCafeteriaCafeteriaakeys@ocss-va.org1019
KeimLeonaOCHSCafeteriaCafeterialkeim@ocss-va.org1019
JonesNelsonOCHSCustodianCustodiannjones@ocss-va.org1071
JohnsonGladys GailOCHSCustodianCustodiangjohnson@ocss-va.org1071
JohnsonAltonOCHSTeacherCTE/ Businessajohnson@ocss-va.org 1049
JensonTimothyOCHSTeacherMathtjenson@ocss-va.org1117
JenkinsJenniferOCHSTeacherReading Specialistjenniferjenkins@ocss-va.org1051
JamersonMichaelOCHSSubLong Term Submjamerson@ocss-va.org
JamersonLaurieOCHSTeacherCTE / Drafting and Technologyljamerson@ocss-va.org1048
HowieMichaelOCHSTeacherHistorymhowie@ocss-va.org1217
HooverRickOCHSTeacherHistoryrhoover@ocss-va.org1243
HooverBrianaOCHSTeacherMathbhoover@ocss-va.org1064
HodgsonDavidOCHSTeacherEnglishdhodgson@ocss-va.org1213
HerndonBrittanyOCHSTeacherLanguage Artsbherndon@ocss-va.org
HerndonBethOCHSTeacherHistorybethherndon@ocss-va.org1224
HayJenniferOCHSNurseCTE / Nursingjenniferhay@ocss-va.org1136
HarrisKimOCHSTTRTTTRTkharris@ocss-va.org1104
HarknessSherriOCHSTeacherSpecial Edsharkness@ocss-va.org 1057
HaneySaraOCHSTeacherPhysical Educationshaney@ocss-va.org1009
HallLynnOCHSSecretaryAttendancelhall@ocss-va.org1103
HahnTeresaOCHSCustodianCustodianthahn@ocss-va.org 1071
GilliamKevinOCHSTeacherMathkgilliam@ocss-va.org1073
GarrettRonlynOCHSSecretarySecretaryrgarrett@ocss-va.org1020
GarrettDanielOCHSTeacherHistorydgarrett@ocss-va.org1212
FreemanMaryOCHSTeacherCTE / Businessmfreeman@ocss-va.org1126
FreemanBenOCHSCoachCoachbfreeman@ocss-va.org
FranksValerieOCHSTeacherEnglishvfranks@ocss-va.org 1210
FinchamJennaOCHSTeacherAtheltic Trainerjfincham@ocss-va.org1013
FilepReneeOCHSTeacherSciencerfilep@ocss-va.org1149
FergusonNealOCHSTeacherInstructional Assistant SMRnferguson@ocss-va.org1155
EveretteLindaOCHSCafeteriaCafeleverette@ocss-va.org 1019
EstesDeannaOCHSTeacherSciencedestes@ocss-va.org1154
Ellis-DevieseMeganOCHSTeacherSciencemellis-deviese@ocss-va.org1153
EdwardsLauraOCHSTeacherMathledwards@ocss-va.org1244
DwightEmilyOCHSTeacherScienceedwight@ocss-va.org1145
DossTomLGMS / OCHSTeacherFine Arts / Bandtdoss@ocss-va.org1188
DoaneSherryOCHSOCHS Assistant PrincipalAssistant Principalsdoane@ocss-va.org1109
DixonThomasOCHSTeacherFine Arts / Chorustdixon@ocss-va.org1185
DermodyChrysOCHSTeacherForeign Language / Spanishcdermody@ocss-va.org1003
DeckerChelseaOCHSTeacherEnglishcdecker@ocss-va.org1212
DeanShelleyOCHSTeacherSpecial Edsdean@ocss-va.org1126
DayOwensPatriceOCHSTeacherCTE / Businesspdayowens@ocss-va.org1119
DanielKentOCHSOCHS Assistant PrincipalAssistant Principalkdaniel@ocss-va.org1225
DahlPatriciaOCHSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistanttdahl@ocss-va.org1135
DahlAndrewOCHSTeacherHistoryadahl@ocss-va.org
CunninghamSteveOCHSTeacherHistoryscunningham@ocss-va.org1047
CruzLisaOCHSCoachCoachlcruz@ocss-va.org
CraneKendraOCHSNurseCTE / Nursingkcrane@ocss-va.org1127
CooperLeaOCHSTeacherHistorylcooper@ocss-va.org1226
ColemanLucyOCHSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistant Officelcoleman@ocss-va.org1170
ColemanHeatherOCHSNurseNursehcoleman@ocss-va.org1118
CogavinChloeOCHSProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorccogavin@ocss-va.org 1173
Clore-TaylorMelissaOCHSTeacherSpecial Edmclore-taylor@ocss-va.org1051
ChambersLauraOCHSTeacherSpecial Edlchambers@ocss-va.org1055
CasseseTheresaOCHSCafeteriaCafeteriatcassese@ocss-va.org1019
Carter-McClureCarolineOCHSTeacherSpecial Edccarter-mcclure@ocss-va.org1062
CarterShawnOCHSTeacherSpecial Edscarter@ocss-va.org 1053
CarterDennisOCHSCustodianCustodiandenniscarter@ocss-va.org 1071
CarrAmyOCHSProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counseloracarr@ocss-va.org1174
CarltonRachelOCHSTeacherHistoryrcarlton@ocss-va.org1227
CampbellValerieOCHSTeacherESLvcampbell@ocss-va.org1007
BurkettAnnaOCHSTeacherScienceaburkett@ocss-va.org1152
BudziszewskiNicholasOCHSTeacherSciencenbudziszewski@ocss-va.org1150
BrynerJenniferOCHSRegistrarGuidance Secretary/Registrarjbryner@ocss-va.org1171
BreedenDarronOCHSTeacherCTE / Hornet Technologiesdbreeden@ocss-va.org1253
BradfordTheresaOCHSTeacherSciencetbradford@ocss-va.org 1151
BooneKarenOCHSTeacherCTE / Technology Educationkboone@ocss-va.org1044
ArtusioKyleOCHSTeacherMathkartusio@ocss-va.org1271
ArtusioDanielOCHSTeacherMathdartusio@ocss-va.org1068
AngottiGiovannaOCHSTeacherMathgangotti@ocss-va.org1074
AlmondPageOCHSTeacherMathpalmond@ocss-va.org1076
AlmondBettyOCHSSecretarySecretarybalmond@ocss-va.org1106