Staff Directory – Orange Elementary School

Last NameFirst NameJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
AylorMeganTeacherGR KGmeganaylor@ocss-va.org2914
BosfordTimothyCustodianCustodiantbosford@ocss-va.org2836
BosworthJoyceTeacherGR 1jbosworth@ocss-va.org2707
BraxtonJohnCustodianCustodianjbraxton@ocss-va.org
BunyeaSarahTeacherSpecial Edsbunyea@ocss-va.org2803
BurkeKristiTeacherGR 1kburke@ocss-va.org2708
BushAnnTeacherGR 2abush@ocss-va.org2705
CarmodyCarrieTeacherGR KGccarmody@ocss-va.org2912
CarrAmandaTeacherGR 4amandacarr@ocss-va.org2601
CaveAshleyTeacherESOLacave@ocss-va.org2915
ColeJeremyTeacherGR 3jcole@ocss-va.org2901
ContaoiSueInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantscontaoi@ocss-va.org
DagostinoAlexandraTeacherGR 5adagostino@ocss-va.org2909
DarnellErinTeacherGR 5edarnell@ocss-va.org2907
DudleyGlendaTeacherGR 2gdudley@ocss-va.org2701
EgebergJenniferTeacherGR 3jegeberg@ocss-va.org2904
EllisTyroneCustodianCustodiantellis@ocss-va.org2049
Estela-WrightMoniqueInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantmestela-wright@ocss-va.org
FaulconerTinaTeacherGR 5tfaulconer@ocss-va.org2905
FavorsMargeryInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantmfavors@ocss-va.org
FordTaraTeacherConnect - Musictford@ocss-va.org2820
GardinerTiffanyTeacherSpecial Edtgardiner@ocss-va.org2612
GarrKimberlyInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantkgarr@ocss-va.org
HeatwoleKatherineTeacherGR 3kheatwole@ocss-va.org2903
HoeckelmanSharonTeacherGR 4shoeckelman@ocss-va.org2603
HorneKimberlyTeacherGR 3khorne@ocss-va.org2906
HurlockPeggyTeacherInstructional Assistantphurlock@ocss-va.org
JarrellSuzanneTeacherLibrary Media Specialistsjarrell@ocss-va.org2825
KannardMaryTeacherInstructional Assistantmkannard@ocss-va.org
KestnerRebekahTeacherGR KGrkestner@ocss-va.org2916
KilbyLarryTeacherSpecial Edlkilby@ocss-va.org2804
LauhonTamikaCafeteriaCafeteriatlauhon@ocss-va.org
LeeAnnCafeteriaCafeteriaalee@ocss-va.org
LeeCristineTeacherReading Specialistclee@ocss-va.org2610
LohrSarahProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorslohr@ocss-va.org2816
MaddoxDorisCustodianCustodiandmaddox@ocss-va.org
MalewickiAliciaTeacherGR 2amalewicki@ocss-va.org2703
MarkenLoriTeacherSpecial Edlmarken@ocss-va.org2612
McGheeSherriPrincipalPrincipalsmcghee@ocss-va.org2730
McGinnisElizabethTeacherConnect - Artemcginnis@ocss-va.org2611
McLeodSandraTeacherGR 1smcleod@ocss-va.org2706
MeadowsEstelleCafeteriaCafeteriaemeadows@ocss-va.org
MohrmannSharonTeacherConnect - GTsmohrmann@ocss-va.org2604
MorrisBridgetTeacherGR 4bmorris@ocss-va.org2605
NorbergConstanceSecretaryBookkeepercnorberg@ocss-va.org2725
PettittJacquelineCafeteriaCafeteriajpettitt@ocss-va.org2840
PotterJennyTeacherReading Specialistvpotter@ocss-va.org2609
RacerElizabethTeacherReading Specialisteracer@ocss-va.org2917
RichardsHermanTeacherConnect - Physical Educationhrichards@ocss-va.org2835
RigneyChristinaTeacherGR KGcrigney@ocss-va.org2911
RoachAngelaCafeteriaCafeteriaaroach@ocss-va.org2840
RobinsonJessicaInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantjrobinson@ocss-va.org
RoseWendyTeacherReading Specialistwrose@ocss-va.org2610
SadlerAngelaTeacherGR 4asadler@ocss-va.org2704
SealErinTeacherGR 1eseal@ocss-va.org2709
SealLaurenTeacherGR 2lseal@ocss-va.org2702
SheltonJenniferSecretarySecretaryjshelton@ocss-va.org2726
ShifflettBrittanyTeacherGR 3bshifflett@ocss-va.org2902
ShifflettChristinaTeacherGR 4cshifflett@ocss-va.org2607
ShifflettSusanTeacherGR 5sshifflett@ocss-va.org2908
ShifflettMelanieTeacherNursemelanieshifflett@ocss-va.org2805
ShoemakerDeniseTeacherGR 4dshoemaker@ocss-va.org
StrausMichelleTeacherSpecial Edmstraus@ocss-va.org2802
ThomasAmberInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantathomas@ocss-va.org
VioletteStacyInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantsviolette@ocss-va.org
WadeWhitneyInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantwwade@ocss-va.org
WatsonChristineTeacherConnect - Tech IAcwatson@ocss-va.org2606
WhiteJessicaTeacherGR KGjessicawhite@ocss-va.org2913
WhiteSandyInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantswhite@ocss-va.org
WilesLindsayTeacherGR 1lwiles@ocss-va.org2710
YagerLisaTeacherTTRTlyager@ocss-va.org2602
YanceyChristyOES Assistant PrincipalAssistant Principalcyancey@ocss-va.org2345