Staff Directory – Orange Elementary School

Last NameFirst NameFacilityJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
AylorMeganOESTeacherGR KGmeganaylor@ocss-va.org2914
BaylessBeverlyOESInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantbbayless@ocss-va.org
BeasleyGisselaOESCafeteriaCafeteriagbeasley@ocss-va.org
BosfordTimothyOESCustodianCustodiantbosford@ocss-va.org2836
BosworthJoyceOESTeacherGR 1jbosworth@ocss-va.org2707
BraxtonJohnOESCustodianCustodianjbraxton@ocss-va.org
BunyeaSarahOESTeacherSpecial Edsbunyea@ocss-va.org2803
BurkeKristiOESTeacherGR 1kburke@ocss-va.org2708
BushAnnOESTeacherGR 2abush@ocss-va.org2705
CarmodyCarrieOESTeacherGR KGccarmody@ocss-va.org2912
CarrAmandaOESTeacherGR 4amandacarr@ocss-va.org2601
CaveAshleyOESTeacherESOLacave@ocss-va.org2915
ClemmerKathrynOESTeacherGR 5kclemmer@ocss-va.org2905
ColeJeremyOESTeacherGR 3jcole@ocss-va.org2901
ContaoiSueOESInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantscontaoi@ocss-va.org
DarnellErinOESTeacherGR 5edarnell@ocss-va.org2907
DudleyGlendaOESTeacherGR 2gdudley@ocss-va.org2701
EgebergJenniferOESTeacherGR 3jegeberg@ocss-va.org2904
EllisTyroneOESCustodianCustodiantellis@ocss-va.org2049
Estela-WrightMoniqueOESInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantmestela-wright@ocss-va.org
FavorsMargeryOESInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantmfavors@ocss-va.org
FordTaraOESTeacherConnect - Musictford@ocss-va.org2820
FosterSharonOESTeacherGR 1sfoster@ocss-va.org
GardinerTiffanyOESTeacherSpecial Edtgardiner@ocss-va.org2612
GarrKimberlyOESInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantkgarr@ocss-va.org
HeatwoleKatherineOESTeacherGR 5kheatwole@ocss-va.org2909
HoeckelmanSharonOESTeacherGR 4shoeckelman@ocss-va.org2603
HorneKimberlyOESTeacherGR 3khorne@ocss-va.org2906
HurlockPeggyOESTeacherInstructional Assistantphurlock@ocss-va.org
JarrellSuzanneOESTeacherLibrary Media Specialistsjarrell@ocss-va.org2825
KannardMaryOESInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantmkannard@ocss-va.org
KestnerRebekahOESTeacherGR KGrkestner@ocss-va.org2916
KilbyLarryOESTeacherSpecial Edlkilby@ocss-va.org2804
LauhonTamikaOESCafeteriaCafeteriatlauhon@ocss-va.org
LeeCristineOESTeacherReading Specialistclee@ocss-va.org2610
LohrSarahOESProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorslohr@ocss-va.org2816
MaddoxDorisOESCustodianCustodiandmaddox@ocss-va.org
MalewickiAliciaOESTeacherGR 2amalewicki@ocss-va.org2703
MarkenLoriOESTeacherSpecial Edlmarken@ocss-va.org2612
McGheeSherriOESPrincipalPrincipalsmcghee@ocss-va.org2730
McGinnisElizabethOESTeacherConnect - Artemcginnis@ocss-va.org2611
McLeodSandraOESTeacherGR 1smcleod@ocss-va.org2706
MeadowsEstelleOESCafeteriaCafeteriaemeadows@ocss-va.org
MohrmannSharonOESTeacherConnect - GTsmohrmann@ocss-va.org2604
MorrisBridgetOESTeacherGR 4bmorris@ocss-va.org2605
NorbergConstanceOESSecretaryBookkeepercnorberg@ocss-va.org2725
PettittJacquelineOESCafeteriaCafeteriajpettitt@ocss-va.org2840
PottChristinaOESTeacherGR 4cpott@ocss-va.org2607
PotterJennyOESTeacherReading Specialistvpotter@ocss-va.org2609
RacerElizabethOESTeacherReading Specialisteracer@ocss-va.org2917
RichardsHermanOESTeacherConnect - Physical Educationhrichards@ocss-va.org2835
RigneyChristinaOESTeacherGR KGcrigney@ocss-va.org2911
RoachAngelaOESCafeteriaCafeteriaaroach@ocss-va.org2840
RobinsonJessicaOESInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantjrobinson@ocss-va.org
RoseWendyOESTeacherReading Specialistwrose@ocss-va.org2610
SadlerAngelaOESTeacherGR 4asadler@ocss-va.org2704
SealErinOESTeacherGR 1eseal@ocss-va.org2709
SealLaurenOESTeacherGR 2lseal@ocss-va.org2702
SheltonJenniferOESSecretarySecretaryjshelton@ocss-va.org2726
ShifflettBrittanyOESTeacherGR 3bshifflett@ocss-va.org2902
ShifflettMelanieOESTeacherNursemelanieshifflett@ocss-va.org2805
ShifflettSusanOESTeacherGR 5sshifflett@ocss-va.org2908
StrausMichelleOESTeacherSpecial Edmstraus@ocss-va.org2802
StromBrittanyOESCafeteriaInstructional Assistantbstrom@ocss-va.org
ThomasAmberOESInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantathomas@ocss-va.org
VioletteStacyOESInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantsviolette@ocss-va.org
WatsonChristineOESTeacherConnect - Tech IAcwatson@ocss-va.org2606
WhiteJessicaOESTeacherGR KGjessicawhite@ocss-va.org2913
WhiteSandyOESInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantswhite@ocss-va.org
YagerLisaOESTeacherTTRTlyager@ocss-va.org2602
YanceyChristyOESOES Assistant PrincipalAssistant Principalcyancey@ocss-va.org2731