Staff Directory – Prospect Heights Middle School

Last NameFirst NameFacilityJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
WinklerMarlenePHMSTeacherLanguage Artsmwinkler@ocss-va.org2108
WilsonJoePHMSLGMS Assistant PrincipalAssistant Principaljoewilson@ocss-va.org2375
VasiNancyPHMSTeacherSciencenvasi@ocss-va.org2403
ValentineAmandaPHMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantavalentine@ocss-va.org2386
ThompsonCrystalPHMSTeacherSciencecthompson@ocss-va.org2503
SmouseAmandaPHMSTeacherSpecial Edasmouse@ocss-va.org
SmithJayPHMSTeacherMathjsmith@ocss-va.org2110
ShumanKristinPHMSTeacherSocial Studieskshuman@ocss-va.org2104
ShumakeBrandiPHMSTeacherTTRTbshumake@ocss-va.org2345
SheltonCheyennePHMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantcshelton@ocss-va.org2304
ShackletonKarriePHMSTeacherSocial Studieskshackleton@ocss-va.org2402
SealElainePHMSTeacherLanguage Artselaineseal@ocss-va.org2408
SattvaJamesPHMSTeacherTechnologyJSattva@ocss-va.org
SatterfieldDwaynePHMSTeacherMathdsatterfield@ocss-va.org
RamirezBeckyPHMSTeacherSocial Studiesbramirez@ocss-va.org2504
RaglandTanekquaPHMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistanttragland@ocss-va.org
PhelpsSharonPHMSInstructional AssistantCafeteriasphelps@ocss-va.org2308
PentonWilliamPHMSCustodianCustodianwpenton@ocss-va.org2365
OliverMariaPHMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantmoliver@ocss-va.org2386
NiestrathLauriePHMSTeacherMathlniestrath@ocss-va.org2107
NewsomRachaelPHMTeacherMathrnewsom@ocss-va.org2410
MungerTracyPHMSMath SpecialistMathtmunger@ocss-va.org2506
MullenDonishaPHMSCafeteriaCafeteriadmullen@ocss-va.org8574
MooreJeaniePHMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantjmoore@ocss-va.org2386
MillerJenniferPHMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantjmiller@ocss-va.org2386
McCauleyCodyPHMSTeacherLanguage Artscmccauley@ocss-va.org2510
ManderbachDeborahPHMSCustodianCustodiandmanderbach@ocss-va.org2365
LuckJenniferPHMSTeacherSciencejluck@ocss-va.org
LewisLeonardPHMSCustodianCustodianllewis@ocss-va.org2365
LevinNoelPHMSTeacherELLnlevin@ocss-va.org
KuhstossSherriePHMSCafeteriaCafeteriaskuhstoss@ocss-va.org2308
KnightingTheresaPHMSCafeteriaCafeteriatknighting@ocss-va.org2308
JonesKellyPHMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantkellyjones@ocss-va.org2386
HudsonJenniferPHMSTeacherSpecial Edjhudson@ocss-va.org2101
HogstenKatherinePHMSTeacherReading Specialistkhogsten@ocss-va.org2406
HinesJudeanPHMSTeacherSciencejhines@ocss-va.org2505
HillAnnaPHMSProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselor Internahill@ocss-va.org
HensonTonyaPHMSCustodianCustodianthenson@ocss-va.org3022
HawkinsRodPHMSTeacherSocial Studiesrhawkins@ocss-va.org2502
HarnerSusanPHMSResource OfficerSchool Resource Officersharner@ocss-va.org2326
HarlowJessicaPHMSTeacherSpecial Edjharlow@ocss-va.org2401
HamiltonBetsyPHMSTeacherLanguage Artsbhamilton@ocss-va.org2407
HaleDeborahPHMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantdeborahhale@ocss-va.org2386
GravesTammyPHMSTeacherGifted Resourcetgraves@ocss-va.org2204
GrabeelTriciaPHMSTeacherPhysical Educationtgrabeel@ocss-va.org2307
GrabeelStevePHMSTeacherPhysical Educationsgrabeel@ocss-va.org2306
FitchAmyPHMSTeacherTechnologyafitch@ocss-va.org2200
FaulconerTinaPHMSTeacherScience/Social Studiestfaulconer@ocss-va.org2905
FalinReneeOES / PHMSProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorrfalin@ocss-va.orgOES 2810; PHM 2380
EllisGeorgePHMSCustodianCustodiangellis@ocss-va.org2365
DyerBetty JeanPHMSCafeteriaCafeteriabdyer@ocss-va.org2308
DoughtyBrennaPHMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantbdoughty@ocss-va.org
CrowKimberlyPHMSTeacherLanguage Artskcrow@ocss-va.org2508
CooperReginaPHMSTeacherLibrary Media Specialistrcooper@ocss-va.org2336
ConleyJenniferPHMSTeacherSocial Studiesjconley@ocss-va.org2404
ClattterbuckNedaPHMSCafeteriaCafeterianclatterbuck@ocss-va.org2308
CastanedaRubenPHMSTeacherMusicrcastaneda@ocss-va.org2302
CarpenterMeganPHMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantmcarpenter@ocss-va.org2386
CarlsonCynthiaPHMSNurseNurseccarlson@ocss-va.org2340
CampbellMollyPHMSTeacherLanguage Artsmcampbell@ocss-va.org2106
BurleyJuliePHMSProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorjburley@ocss-va.org2385
BryantKarlynPHMSSecretarySecretarykbryant@ocss-va.org2320
BrewTeenaPHMSTeacherArttbrew@ocss-va.org2300
BourkeReneePHMSPrincipalPrincipalrbourke@ocss-va.org2330
BoudreauKristenPHMSTeacherSciencekboudreau@ocss-va.org2405
BaylessColstonPHMSTeacherMathcbayless@ocss-va.org2507
AtkinsonLisaPHMSSecretarySecretarylatkinson@ocss-va.org2325
ArebaloVincePHMSTeacherSpecial Edvincearebalo@ocss-va.org2409