Staff Directory – Prospect Heights Middle School

Last NameFirst NameJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
ArebaloVinceTeacherSpecial Edvincearebalo@ocss-va.org2500
AtkinsonLisaSecretarySecretarylatkinson@ocss-va.org4014
AylorEllieTeacherPHMeaylor@ocss-va.org2101
BaylessColstonTeacherMathcbayless@ocss-va.org2507
BlandRevaTeacherMathrbland@ocss-va.org2110
BoudreauKristenTeacherSciencekboudreau@ocss-va.org2405
BourkeReneePrincipalPrincipalrbourke@ocss-va.org2375
BrewTeenaTeacherArttbrew@ocss-va.org2300
BryantKarlynSecretarySecretarykbryant@ocss-va.org2320
BurleyJulieProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorjburley@ocss-va.org2385
CampbellMollyTeacherLanguage Artsmcampbell@ocss-va.org2106
CastanedaRubenTeacherMusicrcastaneda@ocss-va.org2302
CaveAshleyTeacherForeign Languageacave@ocss-va.org2202
ClattterbuckNedaCafeteriaCafeterianclatterbuck@ocss-va.org2308
ConleyJenniferTeacherSocial Studiesjconley@ocss-va.org2404
CooperReginaTeacherLibrary Media Specialistrcooper@ocss-va.org2336
CrowKimberlyTeacherLanguage Artskcrow@ocss-va.org2508
DyerBetty JeanCafeteriaCafeteriabdyer@ocss-va.org2308
EdwardsErinInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistanteedwards@ocss-va.org
EllisGeorgeCustodianCustodiangellis@ocss-va.org
FalinReneeProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorrfalin@ocss-va.orgOES 2810; PHM 2380
FitchAmyTeacherTechnologyafitch@ocss-va.org2200
GrabeelSteveTeacherPhysical Educationsgrabeel@ocss-va.org2306
GrabeelTriciaTeacherPhysical Educationtgrabeel@ocss-va.org2307
GravesTammyTeacherGifted Resourcetgraves@ocss-va.org2204
HamiltonBetsyTeacherLanguage Artsbhamilton@ocss-va.org2407
HarlowJessicaTeacherSpecial Edjharlow@ocss-va.org2401
HarnerSusanResource OfficerSchool Resource Officersharner@ocss-va.org2326
HartzfeldMattTeacherMathmhartzfeld@ocss-va.org2102
HawkinsRodTeacherSocial Studiesrhawkins@ocss-va.org2502
HayJenniferTeacherNursejenniferhay@ocss-va.org2340
HensonMichaelCustodianCustodianmhenson@ocss-va.org
HensonTonyaCustodianCustodianthenson@ocss-va.org
HinesJudeanTeacherMathjhines@ocss-va.org2505
HogstenKatherineTeacherReading Specialistkhogsten@ocss-va.org2406
HudsonJenniferTeacherSpecial Edjhudson@ocss-va.org2409
JacksonCandaceTeacherMathcjackson@ocss-va.org2107
JonesKellyInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantkellyjones@ocss-va.org
KnightingTheresaCafeteriaCafeteriatknighting@ocss-va.org2308
LisenbyRobertInternInternrlisenby@ocss-va.org
McCauleyCodyTeacherLanguage Artscmccauley@ocss-va.org2510
MillerJenniferInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantjmiller@ocss-va.org
MillerMillieTeacherTechnologymmiller@ocss-va.org2203
MooreJeanieInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantjmoore@ocss-va.org
MungerTracyMath SpecialistMathtmunger@ocss-va.org2506
NeeleyMichaelAssistant PrincipalAssistant Principalmneeley@ocss-va.org2330
OliverMariaInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantmoliver@ocss-va.org
PentonWilliamCustodianCustodianwpenton@ocss-va.org
RaglandMichelleInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantmragland@ocss-va.org
RamirezBeckyTeacherMathbramirez@ocss-va.org2504
SealElaineTeacherLanguage Artselaineseal@ocss-va.org2408
ShackletonKarrieTeacherMathkshackleton@ocss-va.org2402
ShumakeBrandiTeacherGR 6bshumake@ocss-va.org2105
ShumanKristinTeacherSocial Studieskshuman@ocss-va.org2104
SteinmetzReneeProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorrsteinmetz@ocss-va.orgOES 2810; PHM 2380
ThompsonCrystalTeacherSciencecthompson@ocss-va.org2503
TorresAmandaTeacherSpecial Edatorres@ocss-va.org2103
ValentineAmandaInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantavalentine@ocss-va.org
VasiNancyTeacherSciencenvasi@ocss-va.org2403
WallerAlyssaInstructional AssistantInstuctional Assistantawaller@ocss-va.org2304
WhitbeckSharonInstructional AssistantCafeteriaswhitbeck@ocss-va.org2308
WinklerMarleneTeacherLanguage Artsmwinkler@ocss-va.org2108
YanceyChristyTeacherTTRTcyancey@ocss-va.org2345