Staff Directory – Prospect Heights Middle School

Last NameFirst NameFacilityJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
ArebaloVincePHMSTeacherSpecial Edvincearebalo@ocss-va.org2409
AtkinsonLisaPHMSSecretarySecretarylatkinson@ocss-va.org2325
BaylessColstonPHMSTeacherMathcbayless@ocss-va.org2507
BoudreauKristenPHMSTeacherSciencekboudreau@ocss-va.org2405
BourkeReneePHMSPrincipalPrincipalrbourke@ocss-va.org2330
BrewTeenaPHMSTeacherArttbrew@ocss-va.org2300
BryantKarlynPHMSSecretarySecretarykbryant@ocss-va.org2320
BurleyJuliePHMSProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorjburley@ocss-va.org2385
CallahanAmyPHMSTeacherMathacallahan@ocss-va.org
CampbellMollyPHMSTeacherLanguage Artsmcampbell@ocss-va.org2106
CarlsonCynthiaPHMSNurseNurseccarlson@ocss-va.org2340
CarpenterMeganPHMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantmcarpenter@ocss-va.org2386
CastanedaRubenPHMSTeacherMusicrcastaneda@ocss-va.org2302
ClattterbuckNedaPHMSCafeteriaCafeterianclatterbuck@ocss-va.org2308
ConleyJenniferPHMSTeacherSocial Studiesjconley@ocss-va.org2404
CooperReginaPHMSTeacherLibrary Media Specialistrcooper@ocss-va.org2336
CrowKimberlyPHMSTeacherLanguage Artskcrow@ocss-va.org2508
DoughtyBrennaPHMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantbdoughty@ocss-va.org
DyerBetty JeanPHMSCafeteriaCafeteriabdyer@ocss-va.org2308
EllisGeorgePHMSCustodianCustodiangellis@ocss-va.org2365
FalinReneeOES / PHMSProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorrfalin@ocss-va.orgOES 2810; PHM 2380
FaulconerTinaPHMSTeacherScience/Social Studiestfaulconer@ocss-va.org2905
FitchAmyPHMSTeacherTechnologyafitch@ocss-va.org2200
GrabeelStevePHMSTeacherPhysical Educationsgrabeel@ocss-va.org2306
GrabeelTriciaPHMSTeacherPhysical Educationtgrabeel@ocss-va.org2307
GravesTammyPHMSTeacherGifted Resourcetgraves@ocss-va.org2204
HaleDeborahPHMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantdeborahhale@ocss-va.org2386
HamiltonBetsyPHMSTeacherLanguage Artsbhamilton@ocss-va.org2407
HarlowJessicaPHMSTeacherSpecial Edjharlow@ocss-va.org2401
HarnerSusanPHMSResource OfficerSchool Resource Officersharner@ocss-va.org2326
HawkinsRodPHMSTeacherSocial Studiesrhawkins@ocss-va.org2502
HensonTonyaPHMSCustodianCustodianthenson@ocss-va.org3022
HillAnnaPHMSProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselor Internahill@ocss-va.org
HinesJudeanPHMSTeacherSciencejhines@ocss-va.org2505
HogstenKatherinePHMSTeacherReading Specialistkhogsten@ocss-va.org2406
HudsonJenniferPHMSTeacherSpecial Edjhudson@ocss-va.org2101
JonesKellyPHMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantkellyjones@ocss-va.org2386
KnightingTheresaPHMSCafeteriaCafeteriatknighting@ocss-va.org2308
KuhstossSherriePHMSCafeteriaCafeteriaskuhstoss@ocss-va.org2308
LevinNoelPHMSELLnlevin@ocss-va.org
LewisLeonardPHMSCustodianCustodianllewis@ocss-va.org2365
LuckJenniferPHMSTeacherSciencejluck@ocss-va.org
ManderbachDeborahPHMSCustodianCustodiandmanderbach@ocss-va.org2365
McCauleyCodyPHMSTeacherLanguage Artscmccauley@ocss-va.org2510
MillerJenniferPHMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantjmiller@ocss-va.org2386
MooreJeaniePHMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantjmoore@ocss-va.org2386
MullenDonishaPHMSCafeteriaCafeteriadmullen@ocss-va.org8574
MungerTracyPHMSMath SpecialistMathtmunger@ocss-va.org2506
NewsomRachaelPHMTeacherMathrnewsom@ocss-va.org2410
NiestrathLauriePHMSTeacherMathlniestrath@ocss-va.org2107
OliverMariaPHMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantmoliver@ocss-va.org2386
PentonWilliamPHMSCustodianCustodianwpenton@ocss-va.org2365
PhelpsSharonPHMSInstructional AssistantCafeteriasphelps@ocss-va.org2308
RaglandTanekquaPHMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistanttragland@ocss-va.org
RamirezBeckyPHMSTeacherSocial Studiesbramirez@ocss-va.org2504
SatterfieldDwaynePHMSTeacherMathdsatterfield@ocss-va.org
SattvaJamesPHMSTeacherTechnologyJSattva@ocss-va.org
SealElainePHMSTeacherLanguage Artselaineseal@ocss-va.org2408
ShackletonKarriePHMSTeacherSocial Studieskshackleton@ocss-va.org2402
SheltonCheyennePHMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantcshelton@ocss-va.org2304
ShumakeBrandiPHMSTeacherTTRTbshumake@ocss-va.org2345
ShumanKristinPHMSTeacherSocial Studieskshuman@ocss-va.org2104
SmithJayPHMSTeacherMathjsmith@ocss-va.org2110
SmouseAmandaPHMSTeacherSpecial Edasmouse@ocss-va.org
TerrySandiPHMSTeacherLanguage ArtsSTerry@ocss-va.org
ThompsonCrystalPHMSTeacherSciencecthompson@ocss-va.org2503
TorresAmandaPHMSTeacherSpecial Edatorres@ocss-va.org2103
ValentineAmandaPHMSInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantavalentine@ocss-va.org2386
VasiNancyPHMSTeacherSciencenvasi@ocss-va.org2403
WilsonJoePHMSLGMS Assistant PrincipalAssistant Principaljoewilson@ocss-va.org2375
WinklerMarlenePHMSTeacherLanguage Artsmwinkler@ocss-va.org2108