Staff Directory – Prospect Heights Middle School

Last NameFirst NameJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
ArebaloVinceTeacherSpecial Edvincearebalo@ocss-va.org2409
AtkinsonLisaSecretarySecretarylatkinson@ocss-va.org2325
AylorEllieTeacherSpecial Edeaylor@ocss-va.org2500
BaylessColstonTeacherMathcbayless@ocss-va.org2507
BedingerSherriInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantsbedinger@ocss-va.org2386
BoudreauKristenTeacherSciencekboudreau@ocss-va.org2405
BourkeReneePrincipalPrincipalrbourke@ocss-va.org2330
BrewTeenaTeacherArttbrew@ocss-va.org2300
BrownEbonyInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantebonybrown@ocss-va.org2386
BryantKarlynSecretarySecretarykbryant@ocss-va.org2320
BurleyJulieProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorjburley@ocss-va.org2385
CampbellMollyTeacherLanguage Artsmcampbell@ocss-va.org2106
CarlsonCynthiaResource OfficerNurseccarlson@ocss-va.org2340
CastanedaRubenTeacherMusicrcastaneda@ocss-va.org2302
ClattterbuckNedaCafeteriaCafeterianclatterbuck@ocss-va.org2308
ConleyJenniferTeacherSocial Studiesjconley@ocss-va.org2404
CooperReginaTeacherLibrary Media Specialistrcooper@ocss-va.org2336
CrowKimberlyTeacherLanguage Artskcrow@ocss-va.org2508
DyerBetty JeanCafeteriaCafeteriabdyer@ocss-va.org2308
EllisGeorgeCustodianCustodiangellis@ocss-va.org2365
FalinReneeProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselorrfalin@ocss-va.orgOES 2810; PHM 2380
FitchAmyTeacherTechnologyafitch@ocss-va.org2200
GrabeelSteveTeacherPhysical Educationsgrabeel@ocss-va.org2306
GrabeelTriciaTeacherPhysical Educationtgrabeel@ocss-va.org2307
GravesTammyTeacherGifted Resourcetgraves@ocss-va.org2204
HaleDeborahInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantdeborahhale@ocss-va.org2386
HamiltonBetsyTeacherLanguage Artsbhamilton@ocss-va.org2407
HarlowJessicaTeacherSpecial Edjharlow@ocss-va.org2401
HarnerSusanResource OfficerSchool Resource Officersharner@ocss-va.org2326
HartzfeldMattTeacherMathmhartzfeld@ocss-va.org2102
HawkinsRodTeacherSocial Studiesrhawkins@ocss-va.org2502
HensonMichaelCustodianCustodianmhenson@ocss-va.org2365
HinesJudeanTeacherSciencejhines@ocss-va.org2505
HogstenKatherineTeacherReading Specialistkhogsten@ocss-va.org2406
HudsonJenniferTeacherSpecial Edjhudson@ocss-va.org2101
JonesKellyInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantkellyjones@ocss-va.org2386
KnightingTheresaCafeteriaCafeteriatknighting@ocss-va.org2308
KuhstossSherrieCafeteriaCafeteriaskuhstoss@ocss-va.org2308
LewisLeonardCustodianCustodianllewis@ocss-va.org2365
LisenbyRobertInternInternrlisenby@ocss-va.org
MalinowskiCynthiaTeacherSciencecmalinowski@ocss-va.org2105
ManderbachDeborahCustodianCustodiandmanderbach@ocss-va.org2365
McCauleyCodyTeacherLanguage Artscmccauley@ocss-va.org2510
MillerJenniferInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantjmiller@ocss-va.org2386
MillerMillieTeacherTechnologymmiller@ocss-va.org2203
MooreJeanieInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantjmoore@ocss-va.org2386
MungerTracyMath SpecialistMathtmunger@ocss-va.org2506
NewsomRachaelTeacherMathrnewsom@ocss-va.org2410
NiestrathLaurieTeacherMathlniestrath@ocss-va.org2107
OliverMariaInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantmoliver@ocss-va.org2386
PellotMariaTeacherForeign Langauge / Spanishmpellot@ocss-va.org2202
PentonWilliamCustodianCustodianwpenton@ocss-va.org2365
PhelpsSharonInstructional AssistantCafeteriasphelps@ocss-va.org2308
RaglandMichelleInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantmragland@ocss-va.org2386
RamirezBeckyTeacherSocial Studiesbramirez@ocss-va.org2504
SealElaineTeacherLanguage Artselaineseal@ocss-va.org2408
ShackletonKarrieTeacherSocial Studieskshackleton@ocss-va.org2402
SheltonCheyenneInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantcshelton@ocss-va.org2304
ShumakeBrandiTeacherTTRTbshumake@ocss-va.org2345
ShumanKristinTeacherSocial Studieskshuman@ocss-va.org2104
SmithJayTeacherMathjsmith@ocss-va.org2110
ThompsonCrystalTeacherSciencecthompson@ocss-va.org2503
TorresAmandaTeacherSpecial Edatorres@ocss-va.org2103
ValentineAmandaInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantavalentine@ocss-va.org2386
VasiNancyTeacherSciencenvasi@ocss-va.org2403
WilsonJoePHMS Assistant PrincipalAssistant Principaljowilson@ocss-va.org2375
WinklerMarleneTeacherLanguage Artsmwinkler@ocss-va.org2108