Staff Directory – Taylor Education Administration Complex (TEAC)

Last NameFirst NameJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
AllersMichaelTeacherChild Caremichaelallers@ocss-va.org1453
AndersonJudyPrincipalDirector of Curriculum K-5janderson@ocss-va.org1548
AndersonLynnInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantlanderson@ocss-va.org1711
AndersonVirginiaChild Care ManagerChild Carevanderson@ocss-va.org1445
ArnoldDougCoordinatorCoordinator of Maintenance and Facilitiesdarnold@ocss-va.org1541
ArtaleJackMaintenanceMaintenancejackartale@ocss-va.org1264
ArtaleJaniceHuman ResourcesBenefits Coordinatorjartale@ocss-va.org1532
AtkinsJeanTransportationSecretaryjatkins@ocss-va.org1260
AustinChrissieTeacherHead Startcaustin@ocss-va.org1728
AylorJordanTeacherTransition Specialistjaylor@ocss-va.org1558
AylorSusanSpecial EducationDirector of Special Education Instructionsaylor@ocss-va.org1543
BakerVickieSpecial EducationCoordinator of Special Education Compliancevbaker@ocss-va.org1546
BernardBobbieFinanceAccountantbbernard@ocss-va.org1514
BernardJakeMaintenanceMaintenancejbernard@ocss-va.org1264
BerryBillDirectorAssistant Superintendentbberry@ocss-va.org1510
BlairLindaFood ServicesCoordinator of Food Serviceslblair@ocss-va.org1575
BlakleyJaneHome Visitor - Family Service WorkerHead Startjblakley@ocss-va.org1706
BooneWendySpecial EducationSocial Workerwboone@ocss-va.org1565
BrookmanChristopherDepartment of Maintenance and FacilitiesCustodiancbrookman@ocss-va.org1722
BrookmanWilmaTeacherLiteracy Specialistwbrookman@ocss-va.org1552
BrownElaineOffice of the SuperintendentSecretaryebrown@ocss-va.org1503
BryantWalterTeacherAlternative Educationwbryant@ocss-va.org1701
BurkeKimberlySecretarySecretary/Bookkeeperkimberlyburke@ocss-va.org1257
BurtonSilviaEarly Head StartHead Startsburton@ocss-va.org2046
ButtsDorotheaHead Start NurseHead Startdbutts@ocss-va.org1723
ByramLauraOffice of the SuperintendentSecretary to the Superintendentlbyram@ocss-va.org1519
CarterJudyBoard MemberBoard Memberjcarter@ocss-va.org1519
ChapmanKarenSpecial EducationPsychologistkchapman@ocss-va.org1559
ClatterbuckJenniferSecretaryBookkeeperjclatterbuck@ocss-va.org1512
CollisTinaDepartment of Testing - Data - School ImprovementTesting Specialisttcollis@ocss-va.org1568
ColsonJohannaSpecial EducationBehavior Specialistjcolson@ocss-va.org1557
CookGayeBookkepperFinancegcook@ocss-va.org1528
CooperNicoleInstructional AssisitantHead Startncooper@ocss-va.org1718
CorbinDeborahDepartment of Maintenance and FacilitiesCustodiandcorbin@ocss-va.org1722
CouchCarolBoard MemberBoard Memberccouch@ocss-va.org1519
DawsonYvonneHuman ResourcesDirector of Human Resourcesydawson@ocss-va.org1526
DelvecchioKarenTeacherEarly Childhood Special Educationkdelvecchio@ocss-va.org1713
DemoratzStephenProject ManagerEnergy Managementsdemoratz@ocss-va.org1541
DunnivanHarleighChild CareTeacherChild Carehdunnivan@ocss-va.org1450
EddinsAddisonMaintenanceMaintenanceaeddins@ocss-va.org1264
ElliottNicoleInstructional AssistantHead Startnelliott@ocss-va.org1719
FalbChristaTeacherHearing Impairedcfalb@ocss-va.org
FergusonChardeChild Development SupervisorHead Startcferguson@ocss-va.org1710
FetzerCynthiaPRACEPcfetzer@ocss-va.org540-829-9914
FordIreneTeacherAlternative Educationiford@ocss-va.org1726
ForneyMichaelMechanicBus Garagemforney@ocss-va.org1262
FosterTonyMaintenanceMaintenancetfoster@ocss-va.org1264
GahrLeighSpecial EducationPsychologistlgahr@ocss-va.org1561
GerlachLouiseInstructional Assistantlgerlach@ocss-va.org1538
GourdineKeishaFamily Systems SupervisorHead Startkgourdine@ocss-va.org1704
GravesRebeccaChild CareTeacherHead Startrgraves@ocss-va.org1710
GraysonLindaFacilities Management Adminstrative AssistantSecretarylgrayson@ocss-va.org1536
GuessDorothyTransportationSecretarydgues@ocss-va.org1256
HaleyMaryTeacherAlternative Educationmhaley@ocss-va.org1724
HarperMarieTeacherAlternative Educationmharper@ocss-va.org1725
HartelChristinaHome VisitorHead Startchartel@ocss-va.org1719
HatfieldDarrellTechnologyDirector of Technologydhatfield@ocss-va.org1573
HeberlingCaraPRACEPcheberling@ocss-va.org540-829-9914
HillCrystalChild Care TeacherChild Carechill@ocss-va.org1449
HillearyGingerPRACEPghilleary@ocss-va.org
HodgeMary ElizabethHead Start Instructional AssistantHead Startmehodge@ocss-va.org2048
HonakerGaryDirectorChief Financial Officerghonaker@ocss-va.org1515
HonakerReneeDirectorSecondary Instruction, ESL, and Gifted Educationrhonaker@ocss-va.org1551
HopkinsJimBoard Memberjhopkins@ocss-va.org1519
HopkinsStevenMechanicBus Garageshopkins@ocss-va.org1262
HoundshellJohnathanDepartment of Maintenance and FacilitiesCustodianjhoundshell@ocss-va.org1722
HowardElizabethGEDehoward@ocss-va.org
HowardKatherineChild Care TeacherEHS Family Advocatekhoward@ocss-va.org1732
HyattDougMaintenanceMaintenancedhyatt@ocss-va.org1460
JarrellMattTechnologyTechnology Specialistmjarrell@ocss-va.org1592
JoinesPhillipMaintenanceMaintenancepjoines@ocss-va.org1264
KoontzHollyFinancePayroll Accountanthkoontz@ocss-va.org1533
KramerCosmoBuilt-in account for administering the computer/domainksosa@ocss-va.org
LambBarbaraTeacherHead Startblamb@ocss-va.org1719
LapradeJanInstructional AssistantSped Contractorjlaprade@ocss-va.org1538
LawsonKerryEarly Head StartHead Startklawson@ocss-va.org2046
LohrKristinStudent Services/ CurriculumSecretaryklohr@ocss-va.org1507
LongPhyllisSpecial EducationSecretaryplong@ocss-va.org1545
MasonAnneTeacherHead Startamason@ocss-va.org1712
MayJordanMaintenanceMaintenancejmay@ocss-va.org1264
MendellJohnMaintenanceMaintenancejmendell@ocss-va.org1264
MillerElizabethPRACEPelizabethmiller@ocss-va.org
MillsAlyssiaChild Care TeacherChild Careamills@ocss-va.org1450
MittlerGaryTechnologyTechnology Specialistgmittler@ocss-va.org1572
MontanoAlbaESLamontano@ocss-va.org
MooreGailPRACEP Data Managergmoore@ocss-va.org
NewberryRandyMaintenanceMaintenancernewberry@ocss-va.org
NewtonReneeHead Start Office Manager- Eligibility CoordinatorHead Startrnewton@ocss-va.org1721
NitzscheLorraineSpecial EducationSpeech Language Pathologistlnitzsche@ocss-va.org1451
OforiMonicaInstructional AssistantHead Startmofori@ocss-va.org1712
PageSherrieBoard MemberBoard Memberspage@ocss-va.org
ParksStephanieTeacherHead Startsparks@ocss-va.org1709
PerkinsCherylInstructional AssistantCafeteriacperkins@ocss-va.org1727
PhelpsKellyFood ServicesFood Serviceskphelps@ocss-va.org1577
PhillipsBeckieHead Start and Preschool DirectorHead Startbphillips@ocss-va.org1705
PowellLeandraChild Care TeacherChild Carelpowell@ocss-va.org1450
ProffittCoreyMaintenanceMaintenancecproffitt@ocss-va.org1461
ReedAmySpecial EducationSocial Workerareed@ocss-va.org1563
RowenAprilInstructional AssistantCafeteriaarowen@ocss-va.org1727
RyderAshlynTeacherHead Startaryder@ocss-va.org1719
SarverJessicaCoordinatorSTEM Coordinatorjessicasarver@ocss-va.org1553
SarverJustinCoordinatorCoordinator of Transportationjsarver@ocss-va.org1258
SatterfieldSusanFamily Service WorkerHead Startssatterfield@ocss-va.org1708
ShifflettMollyChild Care TeacherChild Caremshifflett@ocss-va.org1453
SimmsJeneanChild CareTeacherChild Carejsimms@ocss-va.org1449
SimsBrookesChild Care CoordinatorChild Carebsims@ocss-va.org1444
SissonTerriSpecial EducationPsychologisttsisson@ocss-va.org1560
SmeltzCarolinePRACEPcsmeltz@ocss-va.org
SmithOzellaHead Start Instructional AssistantHead Startzsmith@ocss-va.org2047
SpencerLucyChild Development SupervisorChild Care Supervisorlspencer@ocss-va.org1720
StaffordDonaldIT TechnicianTechnology Specialistdstafford@ocss-va.org1590
StoufferPatriciaTeacherMath Specialistpstouffer@ocss-va.org1554
TannerBrendaOffice of the SuperintendentSuperintendentbtanner@ocss-va.org1519
ThomasAndreaInstructional AssistantHead Startandreathomas@ocss-va.org4203
ToulotteKayliEarly Head StartEarly Head Start Family Teacherktoulotte@ocss-va.org1709
TuelStaceyInstructional AssistantSecretarystuel@ocss-va.org1542
TurpinCarolynTeacherHead Startcturpin@ocss-va.org1711
TurpinLisaChild Care TeacherChild Carelturpin@ocss-va.org1453
VaughtMelissaOccupational Therapistmvaught@ocss-va.org1545
WarnerTeresaFamily Service WorkerHead Starttwarner@ocss-va.org1707
WatsonTomGEDtwatson@ocss-va.org
WeaverAshleyChild Care TeacherChild Careashleyweaver@ocss-va.org1449
WhiteCarlMechanicBus Garagecwhite@ocss-va.org1261
WingerHenryTechnologyTechnology Specialisthwinger@ocss-va.org1571
WinterBetteBoard MemberBoard Memberbwinter@ocss-va.org1519
WoodDwainBus Garagedwood@ocss-va.org1263
YurasitsJimDirectorDirector of Accountability - Data - Testingjyurasits@ocss-va.org1570