Staff Directory – Taylor Education Administration Complex (TEAC)

Last NameFirst NameFacilityJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
MundyRebeccaSBOTeacherSpecial Educationrmundy@ocss-va.org4201
SadlerAngelaSBOTeacherSpecial Educationasadler@ocss-va.org1713
NorrisCheriSBOTeacherSpecial Educationcnorris@ocss-va.org4301
DimseyJaneSBOTesting and DataTesting and Data Specialistjdimsey@ocss-va.org1568
SatterfieldDwayneSBOCTECTE Liasondsatterfield@ocss-va.org1671
MullinsCatherineSBOTransportationSecretarycmullins@ocss-va.org1259
GoreRickySBOCustodianCustodianrgore@ocss-va.org1722
BrookmanChrisSBOCustodianCustodiancbrookman@ocss-va.org1722
HarrisJessicaSBOSchool PsychologistSchool Psychologistjharris@ocss-va.org7126; 1559
SadlerMaggieTEAC / Head StartEarly Head StartEHS Family Teachermsadler@ocss-va.org2046
MainsChristinaTEAC / Head StartTeacher – VPIcmains@ocss-va.org1716
LohrHeidiSBO / Head StartHead Start and Preschool CoordinatorHead Starthlohr@ocss-va.org1705
WashingtonTabithaSBOChild Care AideChild Caretwashington@ocss-va.org
GoreRichardTEACCustodianCustodianrgore@ocss-va.org
MainsChristinaSBO / Head StartTeacher VPITeacher VPIcmains@ocss-va.org
ZadoryEllenBus GarageBus GarageBus Garageezadory@ocss-va.org
YurasitsJimSBODirectorDirector of Accountability - Data - Testingjyurasits@ocss-va.org1570
WoodDwainBus GarageBus GarageBus Garagedwood@ocss-va.org1263
WinterBetteBoard MemberBoard MemberBoard Memberbwinter@ocss-va.org1519
WiltseLindaSBOPRACEPPRACEPlwiltse@ocss-va.org
WhiteCarlBus GarageMechanicBus Garagecwhite@ocss-va.org1261
WatsonTomSBOPRACEPPRACEPtwatson@ocss-va.org
WarnerTeresaSBO / Head StartFamily Service WorkerHead Starttwarner@ocss-va.org1707
VaughtMelissaSBOOccupational TherapistOccupational Therapistmvaught@ocss-va.org1545
TurpinCarolynSBO / Head StartTeacherHead Startcturpin@ocss-va.org1711
TuelStacySBOInstructional AssistantSecretarystuel@ocss-va.org1542
ToulotteKayliSBOEarly Head StartEarly Head Start Family Teacherktoulotte@ocss-va.org1709
ThomasAndreaHead StartInstructional AssistantHead Startandreathomas@ocss-va.org4203
SwopeAshleySBO / Head StartChild Care TeacherInfant/Toddler Teacheraswope@ocss-va.org
StoufferPatriciaSBOTeacherMath Specialistpstouffer@ocss-va.org1554
StaffordDonaldSBOIT TechnicianTechnology Specialistdstafford@ocss-va.org1590
SpencerLucySBOChild Development SupervisorChild Development Supervisorlspencer@ocss-va.org1720
SneadCecilSBOOffice of the SuperintendentSuperintendentcsnead@ocss-va.org
SmithRebeccaSBO / Head StartHead Start Instructional AssistantHead Startrsmith@ocss-va.org
SmeltzCarolineSBOPRACEPPRACEPcsmeltz@ocss-va.org
ScottCindySBOSpecial EducationPsychologistcscott@ocss-va.org1560
SatterfieldSusanSBO / Head StartFamily Service WorkerHead Startssatterfield@ocss-va.org1708
SarverJustinSBOCoordinatorCoordinator of Transportationjsarver@ocss-va.org1258
SarverJessicaSBOCoordinatorSTEM Coordinatorjessicasarver@ocss-va.org1553
RowenAprilSBOInstructional AssistantCafeteriaarowen@ocss-va.org1727
RobinsonJackieSBODepartment of Maintenance and FacilitiesCustodianjackierobinson@ocss-va.org
ReedAmySBOSpecial EducationSocial Workerareed@ocss-va.org1563
QuinnJenniferBus GarageBus GarageBus Garagejquinn@ocss-va.org
ProffittCoreyMaintenanceMaintenanceMaintenancecproffitt@ocss-va.org1461
PritchettJoannSBOTeacherInstructional Assistantjpritchett@ocss-va.org
PowellLeandraSBO / Head StartChild Care TeacherChild Carelpowell@ocss-va.org1450
PerkinsCherylTEACInstructional AssistantCafeteriacperkins@ocss-va.org1727
ParksStephanieSBO / Head StartTeacherHead Startsparks@ocss-va.org1709
PageSherrieBoard MemberBoard MemberBoard Memberspage@ocss-va.org
OuttenMarkSBOTechnologyDirector of Technologymoutten@ocss-va.org1573
OforiMonicaSBO / Head StartInstructional AssistantHead Startmofori@ocss-va.org1712
NitzscheLorraineSBOSpecial EducationSpeech Language Pathologistlnitzsche@ocss-va.org1451
NewtonReneeSBO / Head StartHead Start Office Manager- Eligibility CoordinatorHead Startrnewton@ocss-va.org1721
MorganPatriciaSBOSpecial EducationTransition Specialistpmorgan@ocss-va.org1673
MontanoAlbaOES / SBOESLESLamontano@ocss-va.org
MittlerGarySBOTechnologyTechnology Specialistgmittler@ocss-va.org1572
MillsAlyssiaSBO / Child CareChild Care TeacherChild Careamills@ocss-va.org1450
MilliganMichelleSBOFinanceBookkeepermmilligan@ocss-va.org1507
MendellJohnMaintenanceMaintenanceMaintenancejmendell@ocss-va.org1264
MayJordanMaintenanceMaintenanceMaintenancejmay@ocss-va.org1264
LongPhyllisSBOSpecial EducationSecretaryplong@ocss-va.org1545
LohrKristinSBOStudent Services/ CurriculumSecretaryklohr@ocss-va.org1550
LindsayAnnSBOTeacherHead Startalindsay@ocss-va.org
LawsonKerryGBE / Head StartEarly Head StartHead Startklawson@ocss-va.org2046
LapradeJanSped ContractorInstructional AssistantSped Contractorjlaprade@ocss-va.org1538
LambBarbaraSBO / Head StartTeacherHead Startblamb@ocss-va.org1719
KuzmaDavidSBOPRACEPPRACEPdkuzma@ocss-va.org
KoontzHollyTEACFinancePayroll Accountanthkoontz@ocss-va.org1533
KalanSusanOCHSTeacherInstructional Assistantskalan@ocss-va.org1457; 1454
JoyceHeatherSBOSpecial EducationPsychologisthjoyce@ocss-va.org1560
JoinesPhillipMaintenanceMaintenanceMaintenancepjoines@ocss-va.org1264
JarrellMattSBOTechnologyTechnology Specialistmjarrell@ocss-va.org1592
JacobsMarshaSBOFood ServicesAdministrative Assistantmjacobs@ocss-va.org
HyattDougSBOMaintenanceMaintenancedhyatt@ocss-va.org1460
HowardKatherineSBOChild Care TeacherChild Care Aidekatherinehoward@ocss-va.org
HowardElizabethGWC Piedmont Technical CenterGEDGEDehoward@ocss-va.org
HopkinsStevenBus GarageMechanicBus Garageshopkins@ocss-va.org1262
HopkinsJimBoard MemberSchool Board MemberBoard Memberjhopkins@ocss-va.org1519
HonakerReneeSBODirectorSecondary Instruction, ESL, and Gifted Educationrhonaker@ocss-va.org1551
HonakerGarySBODirectorChief Financial Officerghonaker@ocss-va.org1515
HollidayTracyLGE / Head StartTeacherHead Starttholliday@ocss-va.org4203
HillearyGingerSBOPRACEPPRACEPghilleary@ocss-va.org
HillCrystalSBO / Head StartChild Care TeacherChild Carechill@ocss-va.org1449
HeberlingCaraPRACEPPRACEPPRACEPcheberling@ocss-va.org540-829-9914
HaleyMarySBOTeacherAlternative Educationmhaley@ocss-va.org1454
GuessDorothySBOTransportationSecretarydgues@ocss-va.org1256
GraysonLindaSBOFacilities Management Administrative AssistantSecretarylgrayson@ocss-va.org1536
GourdineKeishaSBO / Head StartFamily Systems SupervisorHead Startkgourdine@ocss-va.org1704
GibsonRachelSBO / Child CareChild Care TeacherChild Carergibson@ocss-va.org1453
GerlachLouiseSBOPhysical TherapistPhysical Therapistlgerlach@ocss-va.org1538
FosterTonyMaintenanceMaintenanceMaintenancetfoster@ocss-va.org1264
ForneyMichaelBus GarageMechanicBus Garagemforney@ocss-va.org1262
FordIreneSBOTeacherAlternative Educationiford@ocss-va.org1726
FetzerCynthiaSBOPRACEPPRACEPcfetzer@ocss-va.org540-829-9914
FergusonChardeSBO / Head StartChild Development SupervisorHead Startcferguson@ocss-va.org1710
FalbChristaSBOTeacherHearing Impairedcfalb@ocss-va.org
EdwardsVirginiaLGETeacherVPI Teachervedwards@ocss-va.org
EddinsAddisonMaintenanceMaintenanceMaintenanceaeddins@ocss-va.org1264
D'UrsoJoyceSBOPRACEPPRACEPJD'Urso@ocss-va.org
DelvecchioKarenSBOTeacherEarly Childhood Special Educationkdelvecchio@ocss-va.org1713
DawsonYvonneSBOHuman ResourcesDirector of Human Resourcesydawson@ocss-va.org1526
CraneBrianSBOMaintenanceFacilities Supply Manager and Division Courierbcrane@ocss-va.org
CouchCarolBoard MemberBoard MemberBoard Memberccouch@ocss-va.org1519
CooperNicoleSBO / Head StartInstructional AssisitantHead Startncooper@ocss-va.org1721
CookGayeSBOBookkepperFinancegcook@ocss-va.org1528
ColsonJohannaSBOCoordinatorCoordinator of Special Educationjcolson@ocss-va.org1557
ClatterbuckJenniferTEACSecretaryBookkeeperjclatterbuck@ocss-va.org1512
ByramLauraSBOOffice of the SuperintendentSecretary to the Superintendentlbyram@ocss-va.org1519
ButtsDorotheaSBO / Head StartHealth ManagerHead Startdbutts@ocss-va.org1723
BurtonSilviaGBE / Head StartEarly Head StartHead Startsburton@ocss-va.org2046
BurkeRebeccaSBOChild Care TeacherChild Carerburke@ocss-va.org
BurkeKimberlySBOSecretarySecretary/Bookkeeperkimberlyburke@ocss-va.org1257
BryantWalterSBOTeacherAlternative Educationwbryant@ocss-va.org1457
BrownElaineSBOOffice of the SuperintendentSecretaryebrown@ocss-va.org1503
BrownAnnaSBO / Head StartChild Care TeacherHead Startabrown@ocss-va.org
BrookmanWilmaSBOReading SpecialistLiteracy Specialiswbrookman@ocss-va.org1552
BooneWendySBOSpecial EducationSocial Workerwboone@ocss-va.org1565
BlakleyJaneSBO / Head StartHome Visitor - Family Service WorkerHead Startjblakley@ocss-va.org1706
BlairLindaSBOFood ServicesCoordinator of Food Serviceslblair@ocss-va.org1575
BerryBillSBOAssistant Superintendent for Student & Administrative ServicesAssistant Superintendentbberry@ocss-va.org1510
BernardJakeMaintenanceMaintenanceMaintenancejbernard@ocss-va.org1264
BernardBobbieSBOFinanceAccountantbbernard@ocss-va.org1514
BennettBrandonSBOTechnologyTechnology Support Specialistbbennett@ocss-va.org
BakerVickieSBOSpecial EducationCoordinator of Special Education Compliancevbaker@ocss-va.org1546
BaileyTravisSBOSpecial EducationPsychologisttbailey@ocss-va.org1561
AylorSusanSBOSpecial EducationDirector of Special Education Instructionsaylor@ocss-va.org1543
AustinChrissieSBO / Head StartHome VisitorHead Startcaustin@ocss-va.org1731
AtkinsJeanSBOTransportationSecretaryjatkins@ocss-va.org1260
ArtaleJaniceSBOHuman ResourcesBenefits Coordinatorjartale@ocss-va.org1532
ArnoldDougSBOCoordinatorCoordinator of Maintenance and Facilitiesdarnold@ocss-va.org1541
AndersonJudySBODirectorDirector of Curriculum K-5janderson@ocss-va.org1548