Staff Directory – Taylor Education Administration Complex (TEAC)

Last NameFirst NameJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
AndersonJudyPrincipalDirector of Curriculum K-5janderson@ocss-va.org1548
AndersonLynnTeacherChild Care Aidelanderson@ocss-va.org
AndersonVirginiaChild Care ManagerChild Carevanderson@ocss-va.org
ArmstrongJenniferESLjarmstrong@ocss-va.org
ArnoldDougCoordinatorCoordinator of Maintenance and Facilitiesdarnold@ocss-va.org1541
ArtaleJackMaintenanceMaintenancejackartale@ocss-va.org
ArtaleJaniceHuman ResourcesBenefits Coordinatorjartale@ocss-va.org1532
AtkinsJeanTransportationSecretaryjatkins@ocss-va.org1260
AustinChrissieTeacherHead Startcaustin@ocss-va.org1709
AylorSusanSpecial EducationDirector of Special Education Instructionsaylor@ocss-va.org1543
BakerVickieSpecial EducationCoordinator of Special Education Compliancevbaker@ocss-va.org1546
BallentineSueGEDsbellentine@ocss-va.org
BernardBobbieFinanceAccountantbbernard@ocss-va.org1514
BernardJakeMaintenanceMaintenancejbernard@ocss-va.org
BerryBillDirectorAssistant Superintendentbberry@ocss-va.org1510
BlairLindaFood ServicesCoordinator of Food Serviceslblair@ocss-va.org1575
BlakleyJaneHead Start Instructional AssistantHead Startjblakley@ocss-va.org1706
BooneWendySpecial EducationSocial Workerwboone@ocss-va.org1565
BrookmanWilmaTeacherLiteracy Specialistwbrookman@ocss-va.org1552
BrownElaineOffice of the SuperintendentSecretaryebrown@ocss-va.org1503
BryanAlexanderDirectorChief Financial Officerabryan@ocss-va.org1515
BryantWalterTeacherAlternative Educationwbryant@ocss-va.org1701
BurkeKimberlySecretarySecretary/Bookkeeperkimberlyburke@ocss-va.org1257
BurtonSilviaEarly Head StartHead Startsburton@ocss-va.org2046
ButtsDorotheaHead Start NurseHead Startdbutts@ocss-va.org1723
ByramLauraOffice of the SuperintendentSecretary to the Superintendentlbyram@ocss-va.org1519
CarrollCharleneTeacherSub Secretaryccarroll@ocss-va.org
CarterJudyBoard MemberBoard Memberjcarter@ocss-va.org
ChapmanKarenSpecial EducationPsychologistkchapman@ocss-va.org1559
ClatterbuckJenniferSecretaryFinancejclatterbuck@ocss-va.org1512
CollisTinaDepartment of Testing - Data - School ImprovementTesting Specialisttcollis@ocss-va.org1568
ColsonJohannaSpecial EducationBehavior Specialistjcolson@ocss-va.org1557
CookGayeBookkepperFinancegcook@ocss-va.org1528
CooperNicoleTeacherHead Startncooper@ocss-va.org1732
CorbinDeborahDepartment of Maintenance and FacilitiesCustodiandcorbin@ocss-va.org1722
CouchCarolBoard MemberBoard Memberccouch@ocss-va.org
DawsonYvonneHuman ResourcesDirector of Human Resourcesydawson@ocss-va.org1541
DemoratzStephenProject ManagerEnergy Managementsdemoratz@ocss-va.org
DonaldsonMarthaSecretaryFinancemdonaldson@ocss-va.org1512
DunnKellyInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantkdunn@ocss-va.org
EddinsAddisonMaintenanceMaintenanceaeddins@ocss-va.org
EleyCharitaGEDceley@ocss-va.org
ElliottNicoleEarly Head StartHead Start - Assistant Teachernelliott@ocss-va.org
FalbChristaTeacherHearing Impairedcfalb@ocss-va.org
FergusonChardeEarly Head StartHead Startcferguson@ocss-va.org1710
FetzerCynthiaGermannacfetzer@ocss-va.org540-829-9914
FordIreneTeacherAlternative Educationiford@ocss-va.org1726
ForneyMichaelMechanicBus Garagemforney@ocss-va.org1262
FosterBrianMaintenanceMaintenancebfoster@ocss-va.org
FosterTonyMaintenanceMaintenancetfoster@ocss-va.org
FreimanHeleneSPED Contracthfreiman@ocss-va.org
GerlachLouiseInstructional Assistantlgerlach@ocss-va.org
GourdineKeishaEarly Head Start/ Home VisitorHead Startkgourdine@ocss-va.org1718
GraysonLindaFacilities Management Adminstrative AssistantSecretarylgrayson@ocss-va.org1536
GuessDorothyTransportationSecretarydgues@ocss-va.org1256
HaleyMaryTeacherAlternative Educationmhaley@ocss-va.org1724
HarperMarieTeacherAlternative Educationmharper@ocss-va.org
HatfieldDarrellTechnologyDirector of Technologydhatfield@ocss-va.org1573
HensleyRobinEarly Head StartHead Startrhensley@ocss-va.org1710
HillCrystalChild Care ManagerChild Carechill@ocss-va.org1449
HillearyGingerGWC Piedmont Technical Centerghilleary@ocss-va.org
HodgeMary ElizabethHead Start Instructional AssistantHead Startmehodge@ocss-va.org2048
HollidayTracyHead Starttholliday@ocss-va.org
HonakerReneeDirectorDirector of Secondary Instruction, ESL, and Gifted Educationrhonaker@ocss-va.org1551
HopkinsJimBoard Memberjhopkins@ocss-va.org
HopkinsStevenMechanicBus Garageshopkins@ocss-va.org1262
HyattDougMaintenanceMaintenancedhyatt@ocss-va.org1460
JarrellMattTechnologyTechnology Specialistmjarrell@ocss-va.org1592
JonesJannineTeacherChild Carejjones@ocss-va.org
KoontzHollyFinancePayroll Accountanthkoontz@ocss-va.org1533
KramerCosmoBuilt-in account for administering the computer/domainksosa@ocss-va.org
LambBarbaraTeacherHead Startblamb@ocss-va.org1719
LangleyKarenSpecial EducationOccupational Therapistklangley@ocss-va.org
LawsonKerryEarly Head StartHead Startklawson@ocss-va.org2046
LohrKristinStudent Services/ CurriculumSecretaryklohr@ocss-va.org1507
LongPhyllisSpecial EducationSecretaryplong@ocss-va.org1545
LowLeslieESLllow@ocss-va.org
MasonAnneTeacherHead Startamason@ocss-va.org1712
McGinleyGerardDepartment of Maintenance and FacilitiesCustodiangmcginley@ocss-va.org1722
MendellJohnMaintenanceMaintenancejmendell@ocss-va.org
MillerElizabethGWC Piedmont Technical Centerelizabethmiller@ocss-va.org
MillsAlyssiaTeacherChild Careamills@ocss-va.org1453
MittlerGaryTechnologyTechnology Specialistgmittler@ocss-va.org1572
MontanoAlbaESLamontano@ocss-va.org
MorelloDebbiGEDdmorello@ocss-va.org
MorrisDaynaHead Startdmorris@ocss-va.org1711
NewberryRandyMaintenanceMaintenancernewberry@ocss-va.org
NewtonReneeHead Start SecretaryHead Startrnewton@ocss-va.org1721
NitzscheLorraineSpecial EducationSpeech Language Pathologistlnitzsche@ocss-va.org1451
OforiMonicaInstructional AssistantHead Startmofori@ocss-va.org1712
PageSherrieBoard MemberBoard Memberspage@ocss-va.org
ParksStephanieTeacherHead Startsparks@ocss-va.org1709
PerkinsCherylInstructional AssistantCafeteriacperkins@ocss-va.org
PerryKimberlyBus Garagekperry@ocss-va.org
PhelpsKellyFood ServicesFood Serviceskphelps@ocss-va.org1577
PhillipsBeckieHead Start and Preschool DirectorHead Startbphillips@ocss-va.org1705
PowellLeandraChild Care ManagerHead Startlpowell@ocss-va.org1450
ProffittCoreyMaintenanceMaintenancecproffitt@ocss-va.org1461
RayfieldLeighSpecial EducationPsychologistlrayfield@ocss-va.org1561
ReedAmySpecial EducationSocial Workerareed@ocss-va.org1563
ReidErnestineTeacherereid@ocss-va.org
RogersBeckyTeacherSpecial Edbrogers@ocss-va.org1717
RyderAshlynTeacherHead Startaryder@ocss-va.org1719
SarverJessicaCoordinatorSTEM Coordinatorjessicasarver@ocss-va.org1553
SarverJustinCoordinatorCoordinator of Transportationjsarver@ocss-va.org1258
SatterfieldSusanPre School (VPI)Head Startssatterfield@ocss-va.org1708
SheppleHannahSped Contractorhshepple@ocss-va.org
ShifflettMollyEarly Childhoodmshifflett@ocss-va.org
SinghLisaTeacherChild Carelsingh@ocss-va.org
SissonTerriSpecial EducationPsychologisttsisson@ocss-va.org1560
SmeltzCarolinePiedmont Regional Adult Educationcsmeltz@ocss-va.org
SmithEmilyHome VisitorHead Startesmith@ocss-va.org1728
SmithOzellaHead Start Instructional AssistantHead Startzsmith@ocss-va.org2047
SpencerLucyEarly Head StartChild Care Supervisorlspencer@ocss-va.org
StaffordDonaldIT TechnicianTechnology Specialistdstafford@ocss-va.org1590
StevensonRonMaintenanceMaintenancerstevenson@ocss-va.org
StoufferPatriciaTeacherMath Specialistpstouffer@ocss-va.org
TannerBrendaOffice of the SuperintendentSuperintendentbtanner@ocss-va.org
ThomasAndreaInstructional AssistantHead Startandreathomas@ocss-va.org4203
ToulotteKayliEarly Head StartEarly Head Start Family Teacherktoulotte@ocss-va.org
TuelStaceyInstructional AssistantSecretarystuel@ocss-va.org1542
TurpinCarolynTeacherHead Startcturpin@ocss-va.org1711
VaughtMelissaOccupational Therapistmvaught@ocss-va.org
VitayanuvattiJeanGEDjvitayanuvatti@ocss-va.org
WalkerTriciaSpecial EducationSpeech Pathologisttwalker@ocss-va.org1451
WarnerTeresaFamily Service WorkerHead Starttwarner@ocss-va.org1707
WeaverAshleyChild Careashleyweaver@ocss-va.org
WhiteCarlMechanicBus Garagecwhite@ocss-va.org1261
WilsonCourtneyTeacherTransition Specialistcwilson@ocss-va.org1558
WingerHenryTechnologyTechnology Specialisthwinger@ocss-va.org1571
WinterBetteBoard MemberBoard Memberbwinter@ocss-va.org
YurasitsJimDirectorDirector of Accountability - Data - Testingjyurasits@ocss-va.org1570