Staff Directory – Taylor Education Administration Complex (TEAC)

Last NameFirst NameFacilityJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
AndersonJudySBODirectorDirector of Curriculum K-5janderson@ocss-va.org1548
AndersonLynnSBO / Child CareInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantlanderson@ocss-va.org1711
AndersonVirginiaSBO / Child CareChild Care ManagerChild Carevanderson@ocss-va.org1445
ArnoldDougSBOCoordinatorCoordinator of Maintenance and Facilitiesdarnold@ocss-va.org1541
ArtaleJaniceSBOHuman ResourcesBenefits Coordinatorjartale@ocss-va.org1532
AtkinsJeanSBOTransportationSecretaryjatkins@ocss-va.org1260
AustinChrissieSBO / Head StartHome VisitorHead Startcaustin@ocss-va.org1731
AylorSusanSBOSpecial EducationDirector of Special Education Instructionsaylor@ocss-va.org1543
BaileyTravisSBOSpecial EducationPsychologisttbailey@ocss-va.org
BakerVickieSBOSpecial EducationCoordinator of Special Education Compliancevbaker@ocss-va.org1546
BennettBrandonSBOTechnologyTechnology Support Specialistbbennett@ocss-va.org
BernardBobbieSBOFinanceAccountantbbernard@ocss-va.org1514
BernardJakeMaintenanceMaintenanceMaintenancejbernard@ocss-va.org1264
BerryBillSBOAssistant Superintendent for Student & Administrative ServicesAssistant Superintendentbberry@ocss-va.org1510
BlairLindaSBOFood ServicesCoordinator of Food Serviceslblair@ocss-va.org1575
BlakleyJaneSBO / Head StartHome Visitor - Family Service WorkerHead Startjblakley@ocss-va.org1706
BooneWendySBOSpecial EducationSocial Workerwboone@ocss-va.org1565
BrightKennethSBODepartment of Maintenance and FacilitiesCustodiankbright@ocss-va.org
BrookmanWilmaSBOReading SpecialistLiteracy Specialiswbrookman@ocss-va.org1552
BrownAnnaSBO / Head StartChild Care TeacherHead Startabrown@ocss-va.org
BrownElaineSBOOffice of the SuperintendentSecretaryebrown@ocss-va.org1503
BryantWalterSBOTeacherAlternative Educationwbryant@ocss-va.org1701
BurkeKimberlySBOSecretarySecretary/Bookkeeperkimberlyburke@ocss-va.org1257
BurkeRebeccaSBOChild Care TeacherChild Carerburke@ocss-va.org
BurtonSilviaGBE / Head StartEarly Head StartHead Startsburton@ocss-va.org2046
ButtsDorotheaSBO / Head StartHealth ManagerHead Startdbutts@ocss-va.org1723
ByramLauraSBOOffice of the SuperintendentSecretary to the Superintendentlbyram@ocss-va.org1519
ChapmanKarenSBOSpecial EducationPsychologistkchapman@ocss-va.org1559
ClatterbuckJenniferPHMSSecretaryBookkeeperjclatterbuck@ocss-va.org1512
CollisTinaSBODepartment of Testing - Data - School ImprovementTesting Specialisttcollis@ocss-va.org1568
ColsonJohannaSBOSpecial EducationBehavior Specialistjcolson@ocss-va.org1557
CookGayeSBOBookkepperFinancegcook@ocss-va.org1528
CooperNicoleSBO / Head StartInstructional AssisitantHead Startncooper@ocss-va.org1721
CorbinDeborahSBODepartment of Maintenance and FacilitiesCustodiandcorbin@ocss-va.org1722
CouchCarolBoard MemberBoard MemberBoard Memberccouch@ocss-va.org1519
CraneBrianSBOMaintenanceFacilities Supply Manager and Division Courierbcrane@ocss-va.org
DawsonYvonneSBOHuman ResourcesDirector of Human Resourcesydawson@ocss-va.org1526
DelvecchioKarenSBOTeacherEarly Childhood Special Educationkdelvecchio@ocss-va.org1713
D'UrsoJoyceSBOPRACEPPRACEPJD'Urso@ocss-va.org
EddinsAddisonMaintenanceMaintenanceMaintenanceaeddins@ocss-va.org1264
EdwardsVirginiaLGETeacherVPI Teachervedwards@ocss-va.org
ElliottNicoleSBO / Head StartInstructional AssistantHead Startnelliott@ocss-va.org1719
FalbChristaSBOTeacherHearing Impairedcfalb@ocss-va.org
FarmerMollySBO / Child CareChild Care TeacherChild Caremfarmer@ocss-va.org1453
FergusonChardeSBO / Head StartChild Development SupervisorHead Startcferguson@ocss-va.org1710
Ferguson-ArringtonChristanSBO / Head StartChild Care TeacherChild Carecferguson-arrington@ocss-va.org1450
FetzerCynthiaSBOPRACEPPRACEPcfetzer@ocss-va.org540-829-9914
FordIreneSBOTeacherAlternative Educationiford@ocss-va.org1726
ForneyMichaelBus GarageMechanicBus Garagemforney@ocss-va.org1262
FosterTonyMaintenanceMaintenanceMaintenancetfoster@ocss-va.org1264
GerlachLouiseSBOPhysical TherapistPhysical Therapistlgerlach@ocss-va.org1538
GibsonRachelSBO / Child CareChild Care TeacherChild Carergibson@ocss-va.org1453
GourdineKeishaSBO / Head StartFamily Systems SupervisorHead Startkgourdine@ocss-va.org1704
GravesRebeccaSBO / Head StartChild CareTeacherHead Startrgraves@ocss-va.org1710
GraysonLindaSBOFacilities Management Administrative AssistantSecretarylgrayson@ocss-va.org1536
GuessDorothySBOTransportationSecretarydgues@ocss-va.org1256
HaleyMarySBOTeacherAlternative Educationmhaley@ocss-va.org1724
HeberlingCaraPRACEPPRACEPPRACEPcheberling@ocss-va.org540-829-9914
HillCrystalSBO / Head StartChild Care TeacherChild Carechill@ocss-va.org1449
HillearyGingerSBOPRACEPPRACEPghilleary@ocss-va.org
HodgeMary ElizabethSBO / Head StartHead Start Instructional AssistantHead Startmehodge@ocss-va.org2048
HollidayTracyLGE / Head StartTeacherHead Starttholliday@ocss-va.org4203
HonakerGarySBODirectorChief Financial Officerghonaker@ocss-va.org1515
HonakerReneeSBODirectorSecondary Instruction, ESL, and Gifted Educationrhonaker@ocss-va.org1551
HopkinsJimBoard MemberSchool Board MemberBoard Memberjhopkins@ocss-va.org1519
HopkinsStevenBus GarageMechanicBus Garageshopkins@ocss-va.org1262
HowardElizabethGWC Piedmont Technical CenterGEDGEDehoward@ocss-va.org
HowardKatherineSBOChild Care TeacherChild Care Aidekatherinehoward@ocss-va.org
HyattDougSBOMaintenanceMaintenancedhyatt@ocss-va.org1460
JacobsMarshaSBOFood ServicesAdministrative Assistantmjacobs@ocss-va.org
JarrellMattSBOTechnologyTechnology Specialistmjarrell@ocss-va.org1592
JoinesPhillipMaintenanceMaintenanceMaintenancepjoines@ocss-va.org1264
JoyceHeatherSBOSpecial EducationPsychologisthjoyce@ocss-va.org
KalanSusanOCHSTeacherInstructional Assistantskalan@ocss-va.org1049
KoontzHollyTEACFinancePayroll Accountanthkoontz@ocss-va.org1533
KuzmaDavidSBOPRACEPPRACEPdkuzma@ocss-va.org
LambBarbaraSBO / Head StartTeacherHead Startblamb@ocss-va.org1719
LapradeJanSped ContractorInstructional AssistantSped Contractorjlaprade@ocss-va.org1538
LawsonKerryGBE / Head StartEarly Head StartHead Startklawson@ocss-va.org2046
LindsayAnnSBOTeacherHead Startalindsay@ocss-va.org
LohrKristinSBOStudent Services/ CurriculumSecretaryklohr@ocss-va.org1550
LongPhyllisSBOSpecial EducationSecretaryplong@ocss-va.org1545
MasonAnneSBO / Head StartTeacherHead Startamason@ocss-va.org1712
MayJordanMaintenanceMaintenanceMaintenancejmay@ocss-va.org1264
MendellJohnMaintenanceMaintenanceMaintenancejmendell@ocss-va.org1264
MilliganMichelleSBOFinanceBookkeepermmilligan@ocss-va.org1507
MillsAlyssiaSBO / Child CareChild Care TeacherChild Careamills@ocss-va.org1450
MittlerGarySBOTechnologyTechnology Specialistgmittler@ocss-va.org1572
MontanoAlbaOES / SBOESLESLamontano@ocss-va.org
MorganPatriciaSBOSpecial EducationTransition Specialistpmorgan@ocss-va.org1558
NewberryRandyMaintenanceMaintenanceMaintenancernewberry@ocss-va.org
NewtonReneeSBO / Head StartHead Start Office Manager- Eligibility CoordinatorHead Startrnewton@ocss-va.org1721
NitzscheLorraineSBOSpecial EducationSpeech Language Pathologistlnitzsche@ocss-va.org1451
OforiMonicaSBO / Head StartInstructional AssistantHead Startmofori@ocss-va.org1712
OuttenMarkSBOTechnologyDirector of Technologymoutten@ocss-va.org
PageSherrieBoard MemberBoard MemberBoard Memberspage@ocss-va.org
ParksStephanieSBO / Head StartTeacherHead Startsparks@ocss-va.org1709
PerkinsCherylTEACInstructional AssistantCafeteriacperkins@ocss-va.org1727
PhillipsBeckieSBO / Head StartHead Start and Preschool DirectorHead Startbphillips@ocss-va.org1705
PowellLeandraSBO / Head StartChild Care TeacherChild Carelpowell@ocss-va.org1450
PritchettJoannSBOTeacherInstructional Assistantjpritchett@ocss-va.org
ProffittCoreyMaintenanceMaintenanceMaintenancecproffitt@ocss-va.org1461
QuinnJenniferBus GarageBus GarageBus Garagejquinn@ocss-va.org
ReedAmySBOSpecial EducationSocial Workerareed@ocss-va.org1563
RobinsonJackieSBODepartment of Maintenance and FacilitiesCustodianjackierobinson@ocss-va.org
RowenAprilSBOInstructional AssistantCafeteriaarowen@ocss-va.org1727
SarverJessicaSBOCoordinatorSTEM Coordinatorjessicasarver@ocss-va.org1553
SarverJustinSBOCoordinatorCoordinator of Transportationjsarver@ocss-va.org1258
SatterfieldSusanSBO / Head StartFamily Service WorkerHead Startssatterfield@ocss-va.org1708
ScottCindySBOSpecial EducationPsychologistcscott@ocss-va.org1560
SimmsJeneanSBO / Head StartChild CareTeacherChild Carejsimms@ocss-va.org1449
SimsBrookesSBO / Child CareChild Care CoordinatorChild Carebsims@ocss-va.org1444
SmeltzCarolineSBOPRACEPPRACEPcsmeltz@ocss-va.org
SmithRebeccaSBO / Head StartHead Start Instructional AssistantHead Startrsmith@ocss-va.org
SneadCecilSBOOffice of the SuperintendentSuperintendentcsnead@ocss-va.org
SpencerLucySBOChild Development SupervisorChild Development Supervisorlspencer@ocss-va.org1720
StaffordDonaldSBOIT TechnicianTechnology Specialistdstafford@ocss-va.org1590
StoufferPatriciaSBOTeacherMath Specialistpstouffer@ocss-va.org1554
SwopeAshleySBO / Head StartChild Care TeacherInfant/Toddler Teacheraswope@ocss-va.org
ThomasAndreaHead StartInstructional AssistantHead Startandreathomas@ocss-va.org4203
ToulotteKayliSBOEarly Head StartEarly Head Start Family Teacherktoulotte@ocss-va.org1709
TuelStacySBOInstructional AssistantSecretarystuel@ocss-va.org1542
TurpinCarolynSBO / Head StartTeacherHead Startcturpin@ocss-va.org1711
VaughtMelissaSBOOccupational TherapistOccupational Therapistmvaught@ocss-va.org1545
WarnerTeresaSBO / Head StartFamily Service WorkerHead Starttwarner@ocss-va.org1707
WashingtonLaurenSBO / Head StartInstructional Assistantlwashington@ocss-va.org
WatsonTomSBOPRACEPPRACEPtwatson@ocss-va.org
WhiteCarlBus GarageMechanicBus Garagecwhite@ocss-va.org1261
WiltseLindaSBOPRACEPPRACEPlwiltse@ocss-va.org
WinterBetteBoard MemberBoard MemberBoard Memberbwinter@ocss-va.org1519
WoodDwainBus GarageBus GarageBus Garagedwood@ocss-va.org1263
YurasitsJimSBODirectorDirector of Accountability - Data - Testingjyurasits@ocss-va.org1570
ZadoryEllenBus GarageBus GarageBus Garageezadory@ocss-va.org