Staff Directory – Unionville Elementary School

Last NameFirst NameFacilityJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
WilkinsDebbieUESSecretaryRegistrar/ Attendancedwilkins@ocss-va.org3138
WalshDebraUESInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantdwalsh@ocss-va.org3119
TharpDebraUESTeacherReading Specialistdtharp@ocss-va.org3111
TaylorAmyUESTeacherGR 2amytaylor@ocss-va.org3113
SzyperskiAnnaUESTeacherGR 1aszyperski@ocss-va.org3105
SullivanGeneUESCafeteriaCustodiangsullivan@ocss-va.org3138
SmithHeatherUESTeacherGR 1hsmith@ocss-va.org3103
ScottDanielleUES / LFETeacherMusicdscott@ocss-va.orgLES 3008; UES 3116
SchwarSusanUESTeacherGR 2sschwar@ocss-va.org3114
PorterDonnaTeacherCustodiandporter@ocss-va.org
ParisLindaUESTeacherLibrary Media Specialistlparis@ocss-va.org3124
NewkirkTammyUES / LFETeacherPhysical Educationtnewkirk@ocss-va.orgLES 3034; UES 3117
MorrisVickiUESTeacherGR 1vmorris@ocss-va.org3104
MinorAlexandraUES / LFETeacherArtaminor@ocss-va.org3112
LindsayMarjorieUESCafeteriaCafeteriamlindsay@ocss-va.org3118
LeistraJulieUESCafeteriaCafeteriajleistra@ocss-va.org3118
LehmanKelseyUESTeacherGR KGklehman@ocss-va.org
KrotendoferBarbaraUESSecretarySecretary / Bookkeeperbkrotendofer@ocss-va.org3139
KinserPeggyUESUES PrincipalPrincipalpkinser@ocss-va.org3120
KelliherTamelaUESTeacherGR KGtkelliher@ocss-va.org3136
JohnsonDarrickUESTeacherCustodiandjohnson@ocss-va.org3138
HutchersonAbigailUESTeacherGR 1ahutcherson@ocss-va.org
HolsingerVickiUESTeacherReading Specialistvholsinger@ocss-va.org
HeathChristinaUESTeacherGR 2cheath@ocss-va.org3107
GentryCharlesUESTeacherCustodiancgentry@ocss-va.org3138
FayardCindyUESNurseNursecfayard@ocss-va.org3125
ElliottMeredithUESTeacherGR 1melliott@ocss-va.org3102
DominickKasiUESTeacherGR KGkdominick@ocss-va.org
DinkinsGwendolynUESTeacherSpecial Educationgdinkins@ocss-va.org3119
DalimonteAngeliqueUESTeacherGR 2adalimonte@ocss-va.org
CouvillionMichelleUESTeacherGR 1mcouvillion@ocss-va.org3106
CopperthiteCrestaUESInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantccopperthite@ocss-va.org3138
CookeBeverlyUESInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantbcooke@ocss-va.org3138
CarltonAmandaUESInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantacarlton@ocss-va.org3101
BowenTammyUESProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselortabowen@ocss-va.org3132
AylorMaryUESTeacherGR KGmaylor@ocss-va.org3135
AngelineAllysonUESTeacherGR KGaangeline@ocss-va.org3131
AleoAnitaUESTeacherReading Specialistaaleo@ocss-va.org3142