Staff Directory – Unionville Elementary School

Last NameFirst NameFacilityJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
AleoAnitaUESTeacherReading Specialistaaleo@ocss-va.org3142
AngelineAllysonUESTeacherGR KGaangeline@ocss-va.org3131
AylorMaryUESTeacherGR KGmaylor@ocss-va.org3135
BowenTammyUESProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselortabowen@ocss-va.org3132
CarltonAmandaUESInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantacarlton@ocss-va.org3101
CookeBeverlyUESInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantbcooke@ocss-va.org3138
CopperthiteCrestaUESInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantccopperthite@ocss-va.org3138
CouvillionMichelleUESTeacherGR 1mcouvillion@ocss-va.org3106
DalimonteAngeliqueUESTeacherGR 2adalimonte@ocss-va.org
DinkinsGwendolynUESTeacherSpecial Educationgdinkins@ocss-va.org3119
DominickKasiUESTeacherGR KGkdominick@ocss-va.org
ElliottMeredithUESTeacherGR 1melliott@ocss-va.org3102
FayardCindyUESNurseNursecfayard@ocss-va.org3125
GentryCharlesUESTeacherCustodiancgentry@ocss-va.org3138
HeathChristinaUESTeacherGR 2cheath@ocss-va.org3107
HolsingerVickiUESTeacherReading Specialistvholsinger@ocss-va.org
HutchersonAbigailUESTeacherGR 1ahutcherson@ocss-va.org
JohnsonDarrickUESTeacherCustodiandjohnson@ocss-va.org3138
KelliherTamelaUESTeacherGR KGtkelliher@ocss-va.org3136
KinserPeggyUESPrincipalPrincipalpkinser@ocss-va.org3120
KrotendoferBarbaraUESSecretarySecretary / Bookkeeperbkrotendofer@ocss-va.org3139
LehmanKelseyUESTeacherGR KGklehman@ocss-va.org
LeistraJulieUESCafeteriaCafeteriajleistra@ocss-va.org3118
LindsayMarjorieUESCafeteriaCafeteriamlindsay@ocss-va.org3118
MinorAlexandraUES / LFETeacherArtaminor@ocss-va.org3112
MorrisVickiUESTeacherGR 1vmorris@ocss-va.org3104
NewkirkTammyUES / LFETeacherPhysical Educationtnewkirk@ocss-va.orgLES 3034; UES 3117
ParisLindaUESTeacherLibrary Media Specialistlparis@ocss-va.org3124
PorterDonnaTeacherCustodiandporter@ocss-va.org
SchwarSusanUESTeacherGR 2sschwar@ocss-va.org3114
ScottDanielleUES / LFETeacherMusicdscott@ocss-va.orgLES 3008; UES 3116
SmithHeatherUESTeacherGR 1hsmith@ocss-va.org3103
SullivanGeneUESCafeteriaCustodiangsullivan@ocss-va.org3138
SzyperskiAnnaUESTeacherGR 1aszyperski@ocss-va.org3105
TaylorAmyUESTeacherGR 2amytaylor@ocss-va.org3113
TharpDebraUESTeacherReading Specialistdtharp@ocss-va.org3111
WalshDebraUESInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantdwalsh@ocss-va.org3119
WilkinsDebbieUESSecretaryRegistrar/ Attendancedwilkins@ocss-va.org3138