Staff Directory – Unionville Elementary School

The Orange County Public Schools Staff Directory is currently being updated. The directory information listed here reflects the directory as it existed on June 8, 2017, the last day of the 2017-18 school year.

Last NameFirst NameJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
AleoAnitaTeacherReading Specialistaaleo@ocss-va.org3142
AngelineAllysonTeacherGR KGaangeline@ocss-va.org3131
AtwoodCrystalInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantcatwood@ocss-va.org3138
AylorMaryTeacherGR KGmaylor@ocss-va.org3135
BowenTammyProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselortabowen@ocss-va.org3132
CarltonAmandaInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantacarlton@ocss-va.org3101
CookeBeverlyInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantbcooke@ocss-va.org3138
CopperthiteCrestaInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantccopperthite@ocss-va.org3138
CouvillionMichelleTeacherGR 1mcouvillion@ocss-va.org3106
DinkinsGwendolynTeacherSpecial Educationgdinkins@ocss-va.org3119
ElliottMeredithTeacherGR 1melliott@ocss-va.org3102
FayardCindyNurseNursecfayard@ocss-va.org3125
GentryCharlesTeacherCustodiancgentry@ocss-va.org3138
HeathChristinaTeacherGR 2cheath@ocss-va.org3107
HinesCherylTeacherGR 2chines@ocss-va.org3109
JohnsonDarrickTeacherCustodiandjohnson@ocss-va.org3138
KelliherTamelaTeacherGR KGtkelliher@ocss-va.org3136
KinserPeggyPrincipalPrincipalpkinser@ocss-va.org3120
KrotendoferBarbaraSecretarySecretary / Bookkeeperbkrotendofer@ocss-va.org3139
LeistraJulieCafeteriaCafeteriajleistra@ocss-va.org3118
LightMadelineTeacherGR KGmlight@ocss-va.org3134
LindsayMarjorieCafeteriaCafeteriamlindsay@ocss-va.org3118
MayMilindaTeacherGR KGmmay@ocss-va.org3137
MinorAlexandraTeacherArtaminor@ocss-va.org3112
MorrisVickiTeacherGR 1vmorris@ocss-va.org3104
MotzJohannaSpeech Language PathologistSpeech Language Pathologistjmotz@ocss-va.org3133
NewkirkTammyTeacherPhysical Educationtnewkirk@ocss-va.orgLES 3034; UES 3117
ParisLindaTeacherLibrary Media Specialistlparis@ocss-va.org3124
SchwarSusanTeacherGR 2sschwar@ocss-va.org3114
ScottDanielleTeacherMusicdscott@ocss-va.orgLES 3008; UES 3116
SmithHeatherTeacherGR 1hsmith@ocss-va.org3103
SullivanGeneCafeteriaCustodiangsullivan@ocss-va.org3138
SzyperskiAnnaTeacherGR 1aszyperski@ocss-va.org3105
TaylorAmyTeacherGR 2amytaylor@ocss-va.org3113
TharpDebraTeacherReading Specialistdtharp@ocss-va.org3111
WalshDebraInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantdwalsh@ocss-va.org3119
WilkinsDebbieSecretaryRegistrar/ Attendancedwilkins@ocss-va.org3138