Staff Directory – Unionville Elementary School

Last NameFirst NameJob TitleDescriptionE-Mail AddressExtension
AleoAnitaTeacherReading Specialistaaleo@ocss-va.org3142
AngelineAllysonTeacherGR KGaangeline@ocss-va.org3131
AylorMaryTeacherGR KGmaylor@ocss-va.org3135
BowenTammyProfessional School CounselorProfessional School Counselortabowen@ocss-va.org3132
CaleroLesaTeacherArtlcalero@ocss-va.orgLES 3012; UES 3112
CarltonAmandaInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantacarlton@ocss-va.org3138
CookeBeverlyInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantbcooke@ocss-va.org3138
CopperthiteCrestaInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantccopperthite@ocss-va.org3138
CouvillionMichelleTeacherGR 1mcouvillion@ocss-va.org3105
DingerAndreaTeacherGifted and Talentedadinger@ocss-va.org
DinkinsGwendolynTeacherSpecial Educationgdinkins@ocss-va.org3119
ElliottMeredithTeacherGR 1melliott@ocss-va.org3102
FayardCindyNurseNursecfayard@ocss-va.org3125
GentryCharlesTeacherCustodiancgentry@ocss-va.org3138
HeathChristinaTeacherGR 2cheath@ocss-va.org3107
HinesCherylTeacherGR 2chines@ocss-va.org3109
JohnsonDarrickTeacherCustodiandjohnson@ocss-va.org3138
KelliherTamelaTeacherGR KGtkelliher@ocss-va.org3134
KinserPeggyPrincipalPrincipalpkinser@ocss-va.org3120
KrotendoferBarbaraSecretarySecretary / Bookkeeperbkrotendofer@ocss-va.org3139
LeistraJulieCafeteriaCafeteriajleistra@ocss-va.org3118
LindsayMarjorieCafeteriaCafeteriamlindsay@ocss-va.org3118
MayMilindaTeacherGR KGmmay@ocss-va.org3137
MorrisVickiTeacherGR 1vmorris@ocss-va.org3104
NewkirkTammyTeacherPhysical Educationtnewkirk@ocss-va.orgLES 3034; UES 3117
OsterhoutLizTeacherGR KGlosterhout@ocss-va.org3136
ParisLindaTeacherLibrary Media Specialistlparis@ocss-va.org3124
PerkinsJenniferTeacherGR 1jperkins@ocss-va.org3106
SchwarSusanTeacherGR 2sschwar@ocss-va.org3114
ScottDanielleTeacherMusicdscott@ocss-va.orgLES 3008; UES 3116
ShifflettWendyTeacherTTRTwshifflett@ocss-va.orgLES 3018; UES 3123
SmithHeatherTeacherGR 2hsmith@ocss-va.org3110
SullivanGeneCafeteriaCustodiangsullivan@ocss-va.org3138
SullivanKaitlinTeacherGR 2kaitlinsullivan@ocss-va.org3109
TaylorAmyTeacherGR 2amytaylor@ocss-va.org3113
WalshDebraInstructional AssistantInstructional Assistantdwalsh@ocss-va.org3119
WilkinsDebbieSecretaryAttendancedwilkins@ocss-va.org3138
WormuthKyleTeacherReading Specialistkwormuth@ocss-va.org3111