Special Games - Culpeper High School, Spring 2016

Orange County Public Schools Department of Special Education

Special Education Links

Susan Aylor - Director of Special Education

Susan Aylor
Director of Special Education
saylor@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Extension 1543

Karen Chapman- School Psychologist for LGPS, LGES, LGMS

Karen Chapman
School Psychologist for LGPS, LGES, LGMS
kchapman@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Extension 1559

Amy Reed - School Social Worker for OCHS, LGMS, LGES, LES, UES

Amy Reed
School Social Worker for OCHS, LGMS, LGES, LES, UES
areed@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Extension 1563

Terri Sisson - School Psychologist for PHMS, OES, GBES

Terri Sisson
School Psychologist for PHMS, OES, GBES
tsisson@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Ext. 1560

Becky Rogers - Early Childhood Special Education Teacher

Becky Rogers
Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
brogers@ocss-va.org
540-661-4450
Ext. 1717

Lorraine Nitzsche - Speech Language Pathologist/ Assistive

Lorraine Nitzsche
Speech Language Pathologist/ Assistive Technology
lnitzsche@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Ext. 1451

Stacy Tuel - Secretary, Medicaid Coordinator and Bookkeeper

Stacy Tuel
Secretary, Medicaid Coordinator and Bookkeeper
stuel@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Ext. 1542

Linda Auth - Early Childhood Paraprofessional

Linda Auth
Early Childhood Paraprofessional
lauth@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Ext. 4201

Vickie Baker - Coordinator of Special Education Compliance

Vickie Baker
Coordinator of Special Education Compliance
vbaker@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Extension 1546

Wendy Boone - School Social Worker for OCHS, PHMS, OES, and GBES

Wendy Boone
School Social Worker for OCHS, PHMS, OES, and GBES
wdboone@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Extension 1565

Courtney Wilson - Transition Specialist for LGMS, PHMS, OCHS

Courtney Wilson
Transition Specialist for LGMS, PHMS, OCHS
cwilson@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Extension 1558

Leigh Rayfield - School Psychologist for OCHS, LES, UES

Leigh Rayfield
School Psychologist for OCHS, LES, UES
lrayfield@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Ext. 1561

Johanna Colson - Behavior Specialist

Johanna Colson
Behavior Specialist
jcolson@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Ext. 1557

Cheri Norris - Early Childhood Special Education Teacher

Cheri Norris
Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
cnorris@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Ext. 4201

Phyllis Long - Administrative Assistant, Student Records

Phyllis Long
Administrative Assistant, Student Records
plong@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Extension 1545