Special Games - Culpeper High School, Spring 2016

Department of Special Education Events, Meetings and Meeting Minutes

Department of Special Education Links

Child Find Dates for 2018-2019

  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at TEAC and LGES 8:30-12:30
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 at TEAC 12:00-3:00
  • Friday, September 7, 2018 at LGES 8:30-12:30
  • Friday, October 5, 2018 at TEAC 12:00-3:00
  • Friday, October 19, 2018 at LGES 8:30-12:30
  • Friday, November 2, 2018 at TEAC 12:00-3:00
  • Friday, November 16, 2018 at LGES 8:30-12:30
  • Friday, December 7, 2018 at TEAC 12:00-3:00
  • Friday, January 18, 2019 at LGES 8:30-12:30
  • Friday, February 1, 2019 at TEAC 12:00-3:00
  • Friday, March 1, 2019 at LGES 8:30-12:30
  • Friday, March 15, 2019 at TEAC 12:00-3:00
  • Friday, March 29, 2019 at LGES 8:30-12:30
  • Friday April 12, 2019 at TEAC 12:00-3:00
  • Friday, May 3, 2019 at LGES (if needed) 8:30-12:30

Special Education Advisory Council (SEAC)

  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at TEAC at 6:30 pm
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 at LGES at 6:30 pm
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at TEAC at 6:30 pm
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at LGES at 6:30 pm