OCPS Department of Elementary and Secondary Instruction

For more information on the Orange County Public Schools curriculum, contact Judy Anderson or Renee Honaker at 540-661-4550.
Judy Anderson
Judy Anderson
Director of Elementary Instruction
janderson@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Extension 1548
Wilma Brookman

Wilma Brookman
Language Arts & Social Studies Coordinator
and Division Dyslexia Advisor
wbrookman@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Extension 1552

Evan Straub

Evan Straub
Coordinator of SIS, Programs, and Testing
estraub@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Extension 1570

Theta Krehbiel

Theta Krehbiel
Instructional Specialist
tkrehbiel@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Extension 1567

Kristin Lohr
Kristin Lohr
Administrative Assistant
klohr@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Extension 1550
Renee Honaker
Renee Honaker
Director of Secondary Instruction, ESL, and Gifted Education
rhonaker@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Extension 1551
Jessica Sarver
Jessica Sarver
STEM Coordinator
jessicasarver@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Extension 1553
Rachel Goodloe

Rachel Goodloe
Data Specialist
rgoodloe@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Extension 1568

Dawn Knight

Dawn Knight
Instructional Specialist
dknight@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Extension 1569

Dwayne Satterfield

Dwayne Satterfield
Community Liaison
dsatterfield@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Extension 1671