OCPS Administrative Departments

Office of the Superintendent

Dr. Cecil Snead
Superintendent of Schools
csnead@ocss-va.org

Laura Byram
Clerk of the Board
lbyram@ocss-va.org

Bill Berry
Assistant Superintendent for Student and Administrative Services
bberry@ocss-va.org

Yvonne Dawson
Director of Human Resources
ydawson@ocss-va.org

Judy Anderson
Director of Elementary Instruction
janderson@ocss-va.org

Renee Honaker
Director of Secondary Instruction, ESL, and Gifted Education
rhonaker@ocss-va.org

Susan Aylor
Director of Special Education
saylor@ocss-va.org

Cindy Fayard
Registered Nurse and Nurse Manager
cfayard@ocss-va.org

Gary Honaker
Chief Financial Officer
ghonaker@ocss-va.org

Bobbie Bernard
Purchasing
bbernard@ocss-va.org

Marshall Rutter
Facilities and Maintenance Coordinator
mrutter@ocss-va.org

Doug Arnold
Project Specialist
darnold@ocss-va.org

Linda Blair
Supervisor School Nutrition
lblair@ocss-va.org

Justin Sarver
Director of Transportation
jsarver@ocss-va.org

Mark Outten
Director of Technology
moutten@ocss-va.org