OCPS Department of Special Education

Susan Aylor - Director of Special Education

Susan Aylor
Director of Special Education
saylor@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Extension 1543

Dr. Nora Coleman
Coordinator of Special Education
ncoleman@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Extension 1544

Wendy Boone - School Social Worker for OCHS, PHMS, OES, and GBES

Wendy Boone
School Social Worker for PHMS, OES, and GBES
wboone@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Extension 1565

Lorraine Nitzsche - Speech Language Pathologist/ Assistive

Jennifer Craiger
School Social Worker for OCHS, LES and UES
jcraiger@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Extension 1674

Amy Reed - School Social Worker for OCHS, LGMS, LGES, LES, UES

Amy Reed
School Social Worker for LGM, LGE, LGP
areed@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Extension 1563

Lorraine Nitzsche - Speech Language Pathologist/ Assistive

Jessica Harris
School Psychologist LGPS, LGES and LGMS
jharris@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Extension 1559

Lorraine Nitzsche - Speech Language Pathologist/ Assistive

Brandi Waugh
Transition Specialist
bwaugh@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Extension

Lorraine Nitzsche - Speech Language Pathologist/ Assistive

Amanda Mosser
Mental Health Liason
amosser@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Extension 1690

Phyllis Long - Administrative Assistant, Student Records
Phyllis Long
Administrative Assistant, Student Records
plong@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Extension 1545
Johanna Colson - Behavior Specialist

Johanna Colson
Coordinator of Special Education
jcolson@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Ext. 1557

Lorraine Nitzsche - Speech Language Pathologist/ Assistive

Corie Reynolds
School Psychologist
creynolds@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Extension 1561

Lorraine Nitzsche - Speech Language Pathologist/ Assistive

Crista Falb
Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
cfalb@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550

 

Lorraine Nitzsche - Speech Language Pathologist/ Assistive

Heather Joyce
School Psychologist for GBES, OES, and PHMS
hjoyce@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Extension 1560

Lorraine Nitzsche - Speech Language Pathologist/ Assistive

Lorraine Nitzsche
Speech Language Pathologist/ Assistive Technology
lnitzsche@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Ext. 1451

Lorraine Nitzsche - Speech Language Pathologist/ Assistive

Laura Phares, BCBA
Behavior Specialist
lphares@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Extension 1689

Lorraine Nitzsche - Speech Language Pathologist/ Assistive

Laura Chambers
Adaptive PE Teacher
lchambers@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Extension 1540

Lauren Rollins
Secretary, Medicaid Coordinator and Bookkeeper
jrobinson@ocss-va.org
540-661-4550
Ext. 1546